About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Hardy.
Morgan Hardy
Morgan Hardy, BDC/Social Media, Younger Toyota
not yet rated

Morgan Hardy

BDC/Social Media

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Morgan has been in the car industry since 2013 when she started with Younger Toyota. Morgan grew up in Williamsport and has a house in Hagerstown now. She has two dogs and enjoys visiting her brothers and nephews in Florida.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Morgan Hardy

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor communication between staff and supervisors"

- twiland

Planned a visit to the dealership. Called the night before the trip spoke with the manager and was told that Justin was working in the morning. Then was texted later that evening from Morgan and I specifically asked if they had the car we were coming to buy, and was told it was there... When we were half way to the dealership the next morning we got a call from Justin saying that he was off that day but he would come in for us. When we arrived at the dealership we found out that the car we wanted was not at the dealership.. After about two months I contacted Justin again to see if we could possibly make something work and he said he didn't have the car we wanted and probably couldn't get it due to 19 models arriving on their lot. He said he would look around for me to see if anything could work, and I never heard back from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Luttrell

Oct 15, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are concerned to hear about your experiences and would appreciate the chance to discuss your experience in further detail to better our services in the future. If you would, please message us the best way to contact you and a member of our team will be reaching out shortly. Thank you.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Stephanie

My entire experience with Younger Toyota was a very positive one. The level of integrity and excellent service made buying a new car easy. I would 100% recommend Younger to family and friends. Kudos to Morgan who worked with me first via email, then once in the dealership, kudos to Ashley and Dwanye for working with me to get in a vehicle that I LOVE! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Paxton, Dwayne Johnson

Sep 04, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and truly appreciate the recommendation! We wish you nothing but the best in your new vehicle!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy car buying process"

- hailey04

Worth the drive to Younger Toyota! Quick and easy buying process! Mara was direct and efficient. Morgan was helpful via internet sales and questions ahead of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Taylor, Mara Myers

Sep 04, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience. We truly appreciate the kind words and wish you nothing but the best in your new ride!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Dmgnnz

Jeff was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable on all the features and options. He made the whole experience easy. Woild defientently recommend younger Toyota and Jeff to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Taylor, Jeffrey Clark

Aug 09, 2017

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very happy to hear that Jeff and our staff made your buying experience an easy one! Congratulations on your new Rav4!!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2017 Volvo V60

$43,640

2017 Volvo S60

$43,515

2017 Volvo S90

$59,260

2018 Volvo XC60

$50,710

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,955

2017 Volvo S60

$48,070