Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan McGinnis.
Morgan McGinnis
Morgan McGinnis, Delivery Specialist, Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem
not yet rated

Morgan McGinnis

Delivery Specialist

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem

330 Stoke Park Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me

My name is Morgan McGinnis. I am the Delivery Specialist at Faulkner Subaru in Bethlehem. I started my journey in the car business after receiving little to no customer service when I tried to purchase my first vehicle. After I purchased my new car I wasn't explained any of the features and drove away without knowing what half of the buttons and features do. After my experience I saw an immediate need to assist other people who may be in the same situation. I started working at Faulkner Subaru in the internet department and transitioned into the Delivery Specialist role. I always say I have the best job at the dealership. After someone buys their vehicle and has the initial explanation I am able to meet with them again in a few weeks and go over all the feature and accessories again to be sure they get the most out of their new car. My favorite part of my job is watching someone's face light up when I teach them something new.

Specialties & Trainings

Starlink In Vehicle Technology

Apple Car Play and Android Auto

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Morgan McGinnis

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership...Worth the drive from North New Jersey !"

- Bob W

Shawna was an excellent salesperson to work with at the beginning of the shopping and purchasing process. Morgan wrapped up the experience in an exceptional manner during our Encore Appointment a week after I picked up the car. Morgan was extremely knowledgeable with the Subaru product line and answered all of my questions about the new vehicle I purchased. Extra kudos to her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giarizzi, Shawna Sniezek

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful"

- Filoreto

Morgan was was wonderful to work with and get accommodating to my schedule. She was knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer my questions. I highly recommend that customers use this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great !! "

- Cindy2018Impreza

My whole experience at Faulkner was great !! Everyone was friendly and helpful. There was NO pressure to buy. That was great. It’s easy to make appointments with service and everyone in the service dept is friendly and helpful as well. Morgan McGinnis has been my contact at Faulkner Subaru. She truly loves her job and it shows. She’s very knowledgeable. She truly meant it when she told me she’d be there to help any way she could even AFTER the sale. She surely has been there on several occasions. She’s available via text and responds timely !! On one occasion she even came over to meet me in service to help me set my clock. I’ve called her several times for assistance and she was always there ready to help and with a smile and enthusiasm. Customer service like that is a very rare find nowadays. I would highly recommend Morgan to anyone buying a car. She goes above and beyond to help every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- my_Forester

Very happy with the entire experience. Executed professionally from start to finish. Started with Eric to Kyle with followup by Morgan! Other dealers should take note! I'll highly recommend! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Manley, Eric Stuettgen

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Kmbanks21

Couldn't be happier with my new 2017 Crosstrek that I picked up this weekend from Faulkner Subaru in Bethlehem. Coming in from 2hrs away on last day of the month I had a lot of hesitations but everyone there made the process so seamless. I arrived signed the paperwork and took home my new vehicle as planned. No hiccups or long waits. Everyone treated you like family and the whole process was very low pressure. Best car buying experience I've had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- enuyen

Jared and Morgan made the experience very enjoyable Drove three different vehicles while Jared ran around finding keys and he explained the differences between them in plain english. They were very busy today but Jared made sure we were pleased with the deal. Morgan is key to Faulkners pleasant buying experience. And when you go back to see Morgan you get a $50.00 gas card.We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neff

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem, PA"

- Jim

I am very impressed with Mr. Jared Neff about his professionalism during the purchased of my 2017 Subaru Legacy. He was very helpful during the process and makes the purchase of a new car a positive experience. This is the second new car that I purchased from Jared and will be sure to purchase my future vehicles through Jared and Faulkner Subaru. Ms. Morgan McGinnis was very helpful with familiarizing me with my 2017 Legacy. With the advancement of technology, her position is one of the most valued and a great idea! Jared initially reviewed everything with me at the time I took ownership of the vehicle; however, Morgan later took the time to thoroughly review all of the features and answer all of my questions. I also needed to speak with Mr. Anthony Cruz regarding a service appointment for my 2011 Subaru Legacy. As always, Anthony Cruz is always professional and knowledgeable in his field of work. Great teamwork by Jared, Morgan and Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neff, Anthony Cruz

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- Sandy_Pizz

My 2014 Forester was totaled on Saturday. Through the internet service I did my bargaining on Monday and just came in to pick up. The car just arrived at Faulkner Subaru Monday afternoon. They got the car ready for me and I brought it home Monday evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schleiff

Aug 01, 2016

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknersubaru.com

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subie"

- Glennie_1

I mostly liked the deal we got on our new impreza. It was a really hot day and was very busy, but in the end was all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Zuk, Hayden West

May 31, 2016

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknermotors.com

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Mallett9

Roland Zuk has now put me in two Subarus. Rolands customer service is incredible. Not only did he get me the car I wanted, but he made sure that I could leave with it that day. His service is not only about selling the car, but also what he can do for the costumer. I would not only recommend Subaru as THE brand to own, but I would also tell everyone that Faulkner Subaru in Bethlehem, PA is the best dealership that I have dealt with. When you get there.... ASK FOR ROLAND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Zuk

May 06, 2016

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknermotors.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,136

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,014

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,643

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,963

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,267

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,643

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,993

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,067