About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moriah Borba.
Moriah Borba
Moriah Borba, Sales Consultant, Alan Webb Nissan
4.8

Moriah Borba

Sales Consultant

Alan Webb Nissan

3608 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

I love cars, I always have. Nissan makes great, reliable vehicles and I love educating my customers about the value and features they offer. I love getting my espresso at Cars & Coffee, I love going to cars shows. Most of all I love my dog, Charlie.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Certified Nissan Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Moriah Borba

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Ddub

Love the staff they are so friendly and nice to work with. The cars are clean and the staff was friendly what else would you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erinn Shea

Feb 28, 2018

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Hi Dub! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!!! You've bought so many cars here you should have your own office!!! Thank you for coming back to see us again and again!!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service, friendly. "

- Jean Bautista

Morriah she's very patient and make you understand what you want to know about the car that you want she's very friendly too and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Hi Jean! Thank you for sharing your story! We love having Mo on our staff. Taking the time to educate customers on their exciting new purchase is a huge part of the car buying experience and Moriah always knocks it out of the park! We hope to see you in the future for all your vehicle needs!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue 2017"

- sbrenner001

Moriah Borba was so great and knew so much about all the new features on the 2017 Rogue. Very impressed with her knowledge. She made buying a new car fun and the rest of the staff was A+ as well. Great to deal with, not pushy, and I think we all got a good deal. A very pleasant experience it was. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Johnson , Worked with AK to sign our papers and he was great too!!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moriah’s great. "

- Justin70

Overall experience was welcoming and friendly environment. Moriah was pleasant and helpful. I recommend asking for her. The staff was not pushy but did a great job ensuring I was properly informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Hi Justin! Thank you for your input! Moriah, or Mo as we affectionately call her, is committed to providing her customers with a truly exceptional experience. We're so glad to hear she made your visit pleasant and welcoming. We hope to see you back for your first oil change!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and friendly!"

- LeslieD

Moriah added a lively character to the selling experience instead of the usual ordeal. Sales process was easy and the price was right. They talked us through all the pricing and looked around for the best rates. All in all a pain free experience with friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Howle

Nov 24, 2017

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Moriah is a joy to have here at the store, all of her customers love her and so do we! I'm glad to hear you had such a lovely experience! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Devonatkins

Working with Moriah was a great experience! I've never had so much fun buying a car. They went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and weren't pushy at all. The whole team there was great. I don't think i will ever buy a car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Thank you so much for you for your kind words! Moriah is wonderful, we're so happy to have her on our team! We look forward to serving you in the future!!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$26,300

2017 Nissan Frontier

$28,927

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,304

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,915

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,465

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,465