Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Moses Arellano.
Moses Arellano
Moses  Arellano at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Moses Arellano

Certified Product Specialist

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Moses Arellano

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative"

- wchayes11

Mr,Moses Arellano was very informative about Jeeps and leasing. I thought I would never lease but, after he explained to me about leasing, I now lease a 2020 Jeep. I am very happy with the Jeep and the experience I had with Van Chrysler , Dodge, Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing,Very friendly,Amazing Customer Service all around"

- Jessescape

I went into there to test drive a car i was interested in i walked out feeling like family! Staff went above and beyond! i had my toddler with me and they kept him busy and put up with him trying to take over their job(s). I would highly recommend to everyone and anyone to go in and you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Britnie Crovo

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good personality "

- Baniya17

Friendly and kindness specially the person who help me he’s so kind and helpful I definitely recommend this place. I don’t even know the place just google it and went there. Overall all good! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barse, Joe Siegle

Jul 23, 2018

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hearing that you had “5” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Vann Auto Group in Vineland, we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend!!!"

- Dherman

I bought a Dodge Journey crossover yesterday. Down to earth guys. Was able to talk to them like friends and not salesmen. That made the whole car buying experience that much easier. Recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rodriguez

Jun 16, 2018

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Vann Auto Group in Vineland. We wish you safe travels in your new Dodge Journey and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Kevin White

I had a great experience dealing with Vann Dodge. The staff and management are very friendly and helpful with accommodating all of your needs. I will definitely return in the future for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sheppard, Dee Skidmore

Apr 02, 2018

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently, and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call-in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Moses Arellano and the entire staff at Vann Auto Group

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dodgeowner18

Moses Arellano, Steve Sheppard and all the staff in the finance department really were awesome I can’t thank them enough for going above and beyond and getting me into the truck I wanted with the payment I was looking for I will definitely continue to purchase vehicles from Vann dodge you guys are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams, Steven Sheppard

Mar 21, 2018

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Vann Auto Group in Vineland. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth sale"

- cupchaser

moses and his team worked well with me on my truck there was no need too even haggle the price they took care of that right away and even went out of their way too drop my new truck off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rodriguez

Mar 13, 2018

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

On behalf of the Vann Auto Group team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new truck in the future.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PEOPLE AT VANN DODGE"

- WILLIAM & RUTH BRADLEY

OUR VISIT TO VANN DODGE OF VINELAND,NJ WAS A GREAT EXPEIRIENCE WE HAD EXCELLENT PEOPLE THAT WORKED WITH US TO GET TH JEEP WRANGLER WE WERE LOOKING FOR. WILL BUY NEXT ONE FROM THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rodriguez, Mike Barse, Steven Sheppard

Mar 10, 2018

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you fro your amazing 5 star review, and the kind words. Our number one goal here at Vann in Vineland is that you are completely satisfied. We strive hard to make sure every customer feels 110% like family. Enjoy your new Jeep!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job Moses "

- MichaelWible

Moses was excellent, he got me the car I wanted, he told me he would get me the loan that best suits me. I was very happy with him and how fast he got everything done, keep up the good work. Mike W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Vann Auto Group in Vineland. We wish you safe travels in your new Honda Accord and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Vann Sales Team

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth going to this dealership "

- mdl2017

Pleasant experience, listened to what I wanted. Everyone was friendly and helpful in delivering my new vehicle when I was ready to accept it. They had a nice selection of vehicles to choose from, would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams, Steven Sheppard, Christopher O'Hara

Feb 24, 2018

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $30,080

2019 Ram Promaster City

$30,080

New 2019 Ram Cargo car, priced at $38,245

2019 Ram Cargo

$38,245

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,865

2019 Ram 1500

$45,865

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,575

2019 Ram 1500

$46,575

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,815

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,815

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,575

2019 Ram 1500

$46,575

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,795

2019 Ram 1500

$70,795

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,575

2019 Ram 1500

$46,575