About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moses Rojas.
Moses Rojas
Moses Rojas, Sales Consultant, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Moses Rojas

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Moses Rojas

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very greatful "

- Yeya777

Words can describe how well treated I was with Moses Rojas, Michael and Ramzis. It felt like I was family thank you so much for the service and treatment. God bless You all ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experiance at Norm Reeves Honda Center "

- Alondramj35

I had a great experiance at the Honda center today! My sales rep, Moses Rojas was very very helpful! He got me the car I wanted with a good price! I would definitely recommend asking for him! He is very intelligent and knows what he is doing! Thank you so much for your help Moses! Really enjoyed meeting you! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Moises Rojas. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be"

- Long live Honda

I’ve never had such an easy and amazing time buying a car everyone here made sure that my car buying experience was the best and I walked away with an amazing deal and a early Christmas present for me and my family I can’t recommend this place enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Joey010419

Moses sold me my 2018 Honda Civic! I traded in my acura and I didn’t think I would love my new civic so much. Moses was very informative and seriously worked hard helping me find the car that would fit my budget. Moses is also very personable during the car shopping experience. Being personable is important because car shopping is always stressful. So thankful for Moses and the Norm Reeves team for selling me my first car just in my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Khrys92124

Who doesn’t dread shopping for a new car? Well, forget about that when you go to Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos, especially when you’re assisted by Moses Rojas. The minute we walked on the lot Moses made us feel welcome. He was polite and knowledgeable about the models we were insisted. Not once was he pushy about anything we didn’t want. He made the whole process go by seamlessly. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spall

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente customer service!!"

- Jose3281

Moses nos dio muy buen customer service, es muy amable y nos explicó todo muy bien, por eso nos decidimos por este dealer, 100 % recomemdable!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Lizb26

Moses is the best dealer, we had a fun time with him and also he found the best offer for us! Is the second car we bought with his help, and probably we will do the third ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommend!"

- Gabyr92

It was a long process, but well worth it! I love my car and I thank Moses for it! He and the employees here are welcoming and friendly! Not a bad deal either! Thank you! I’m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!! "

- adam

Very great service quick and easy, painless car buying experience! Thank You Moses! & finace department. 10 out of 10 stars!! Thank you thank you!! Thanks everyone there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience buying a new car with help from Moses Rojas"

- MariselaG.

This is my second time purchasing a Honda. The first time sonny helped me and this time my boyfriends uncle Moses helped me out and everything was amazing . Everyone was very welcoming . Robert in finance made everything happen in a timely manner he was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with everything i signed and with purchasing gap insurance.Dan was the one that made everything happen and i am so thankful he helped me out and got me the best monthly pay possible . Moses rojas made me feel very at ease and looked out for my best interest financially and knew what i wanted and gave me great options but i left with The 2018 civic at a great price. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Stonescu, Robert Villarreal

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (1223 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010