About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moti Zarfati.
Moti Zarfati
Moti Zarfati, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
5.0

Moti Zarfati

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Moti Zarfati

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Legend is Right!"

- stevea

Moti takes a process that's frought with opportunity to confuse and manipulate and makes it clear, simple, affordable, convenient and more than pleasant. Lease with him and you will jump up at the next opportunity to say 'I got a guy'. He puts in the legwork and makes it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- David Cohen

I highly recommend JM Legend Auto Group - they were very knowledgeable about the car and delivered exactly what I wanted promptly and at a great price nobody could match.. David Cohen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sasson

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Rosana

Moti is very patient he's Helpful, understanding and very hard-working I would highly recommend him and looking forward to do business in the future. I thank him very for helping me get in my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience period !!!"

- Lior Cohen

I wish i could have given moti higher rating then 5/5. He was nothing but professional and provided us with An outstanding deal, smooth transaction, friendly, respective, non pushy, prompt and delivered even a better car then i expected !! NO NEED to go anywhere else. Moti was amazing i already referred new clients to him. THANK YOU MOTI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- tommybrooklyn

Great service and a great experience, Moti went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! This is why I always come back to JM Legend! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cant Beat It!"

- William33

All questions and concerns were thoughtfully answered with the utmost care. My friend Moti was knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish and I look forward to my next purchase! Oh and the car is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealings with Legend Leasing were great."

- Mike. E

My wife just leased a Jeep Wrangler from Legend. We were dealing with Moti who is awesome the transaction went very smoothly. Moti is nice, hard working and followed through with everything we needed. Thank You Legend and Moti..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- Brian W.

Legend has the gotten the car buying experience down to a science. I worked with Moti and he made it super easy to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Once it was time to pick up my vehicle, I was literally in and out of the dealer in 20 minutes - everything was prepped and ready to go, it was literally sign and drive. I've spent hours in other dealerships but not here. I've already leased 3 vehicles from Moti and will be back for another 2 in a few months. I always recommend Legend to anyone mentions they are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Excellence "

- SM

when looking to lease car most dealers have close to the same pricing so it definitely comes down to customer service. After leasing 6-7 cars I keep coming back because of the great attention to detail. Steve,Moti and the rest of the staff always will go the extra mile to help you find the deal you need and want They are truly a great leasing company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sasson

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Ang123

I have leased 6 cars from Legend. My experience was wonderful. My recent experience was with Morti. I recommend him to anyone. He is honest ,nice and hard working. He called us and followed through on everything he promised. Hopefully, he stays working at Legend . This is an easy, hassle-free experience! !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results