About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moti Zarfati.
Moti Zarfati
Moti Zarfati, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
5.0

Moti Zarfati

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Moti Zarfati

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience period !!!"

- Lior Cohen

I wish i could have given moti higher rating then 5/5. He was nothing but professional and provided us with An outstanding deal, smooth transaction, friendly, respective, non pushy, prompt and delivered even a better car then i expected !! NO NEED to go anywhere else. Moti was amazing i already referred new clients to him. THANK YOU MOTI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- tommybrooklyn

Great service and a great experience, Moti went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! This is why I always come back to JM Legend! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cant Beat It!"

- William33

All questions and concerns were thoughtfully answered with the utmost care. My friend Moti was knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish and I look forward to my next purchase! Oh and the car is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealings with Legend Leasing were great."

- Mike. E

My wife just leased a Jeep Wrangler from Legend. We were dealing with Moti who is awesome the transaction went very smoothly. Moti is nice, hard working and followed through with everything we needed. Thank You Legend and Moti..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- Brian W.

Legend has the gotten the car buying experience down to a science. I worked with Moti and he made it super easy to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Once it was time to pick up my vehicle, I was literally in and out of the dealer in 20 minutes - everything was prepped and ready to go, it was literally sign and drive. I've spent hours in other dealerships but not here. I've already leased 3 vehicles from Moti and will be back for another 2 in a few months. I always recommend Legend to anyone mentions they are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Excellence "

- SM

when looking to lease car most dealers have close to the same pricing so it definitely comes down to customer service. After leasing 6-7 cars I keep coming back because of the great attention to detail. Steve,Moti and the rest of the staff always will go the extra mile to help you find the deal you need and want They are truly a great leasing company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sasson

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Ang123

I have leased 6 cars from Legend. My experience was wonderful. My recent experience was with Morti. I recommend him to anyone. He is honest ,nice and hard working. He called us and followed through on everything he promised. Hopefully, he stays working at Legend . This is an easy, hassle-free experience! !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- AlexZ

Moti from Legend was very knowledgeable and helpful in the leasing process. Moti discussed all of our options and helped with all the paperwork and registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Rcallioras

Easiest, quickest process I've ever had leasing a car. First time leasing not directly at the dealership and it was such a great experience. I will highly recommended and go nowhere else for a lease in the future. Thanks Moti!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"simply amazing"

- Ryoung

Its amazing how a mercedes dealership has no knowledge of their own product! I reached out to JM Legend Auto and spoke to Moti. A bit concerned at first since im in florida and they are located in New York but Moti assured me he will over see the entire process and make sure I get my new Mercedes SL550 with no issues. As promised he delivered, I have my new car only thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results