Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moustapha Bacha.
Moustapha Bacha
Moustapha Bacha at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Moustapha Bacha | Page 5

Sales consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Teacher,Financial experience,and Sales Consultant Graduated in Business School 2012

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

50 Reviews of Moustapha Bacha

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- kai

The staff is extremely personable, honest, and helpful! They made the car buying process very easy. Glad I was able to be service by this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny

Apr 30, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Smooth and easy is the way to go! Great car buying experience!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and super friendly"

- KerrieAnn

Everyone dreads coming to the dealership knowing they are going to be there all day. Today I purchased my first vehicle in many years. The staff was pleasant and very friendly. Moustapha made buying my next vehicle super easy and painless. He is well knowledgeable and very funny. I enjoyed with with him and have already recommended him to a few other people (even before I left the showroom). Thank you Moustapha. Bless you, Sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny V

Apr 23, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

God bless you and your family also! Moustapha appreciates you out but also wants you to know just how much he enjoyed you also. You have the support from us here at Easterns!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- PabloV16

Moustapha did a good job. He hooked me up with a nice car. I appreciate his hard work. Amir did a great job also. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Now that's customer service! We are truly grateful for you!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Herbert V.

Very kind man and extremely polite. Very personal as well. Took the time to show us the car and told us it would be cleaned when we bought it, with a full tank better than most dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

That's what we are here for! You can always count on your family here at Easterns.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional "

- Brandi

I had a great experience at this dealership. My sales contact was very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to any and everyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bacha, Moustapha

Apr 15, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Brandi - Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a great review. We sure do hope that you come back again to visit us in the future!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied "

- Flightlevel

I had a great experience with Easterns, Moustapha was a huge help and I appreciate the quality advice from him and Vinny! I would highly recommend the Alexandria location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thien (Tommy) Vo

Apr 11, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Please do recommend us! We absolutely love to help our customers!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- semcarsim

I was getting my first car and every one inside was helpful. Moustapha in particular was quick and helpful. Great customer service and experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats on your very first car! This is so exciting! Enjoy!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Car Buying Experience "

- VaHomesteader

In the past three months we have bought 2 vehicles from Eastern's Alexandria location.  The manager, Vinney Vannavong, took time out of his busy schedule to get to know us, listen to our requests and made them all happen. Our sales consultant, Moustapha Bacha, was very kind, courteous and attentive. Ismelda Tejada made doing the paperwork a pleasure. She had the paperwork well organized and we were ready to drive our new car away in no time. At Eastern's Alexandria you will find unbeatable pricing, excellent customer service and access to a huge selection of vehicles which can be pulled from their many locations.  Even though it is a four hour round trip we wouldn't shop anywhere else. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinney Vannavong, Ismelda Tejada

Mar 26, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Loyal customers are very hard to find! We're so grateful to have you all on board with us. Welcome to the Easterns family!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not a fan..."

- kvwright_dc

This Eastern's made me want to refer everyone to them. I made some friends that day!!! I had a bad experience in the past with another Eastern's. I'm happy I gave them another chance. I wasn't feeling well that day and they made me feel a lot better!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny V., Ismelda T.

Mar 14, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your honesty! We're also glad that you gave us a chance to change your prospective of us. It feels great to officially have you as a customer!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greate Service "

- Sinay

My husband and I came to look at SUV and Mr. Moustapha Bacha was very nice and helpful to find us the right SUV (Acura MDX). They worked fast as a team to find us the vehicle we love. Thanks for car shopping experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas

Feb 12, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats to the both of you! Wishing you both the best with your new Acura MDX. Great choice!

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,750

2017 Acura MDX

$30,750

used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,390

2019 Ford Flex

$25,390

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,250

2019 Dodge Journey

$20,250

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,690

2018 Acura RDX

$24,690

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,690

2017 Ford Escape

$18,690

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,995

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$16,995