About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moy Cossio.
Moy Cossio
Moy Cossio, Sales Professional, West Coast Auto Dealers
5.0

Moy Cossio

Sales Professional

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Moy Cossio

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Almasf1 Verified Customer

Great convinient location. Very knowledgeable. Will refer friends and family. Mike went above and beyond to get lower interest rate for our new toy. Bilingual a huge plus for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal"

- Bern12345

I had the greatest experience with Moy who show professionalism and was very informative. Jeremy was most help with finance. These two guys are the best!!! Thank you West Auto for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people to work with, thank you Moy and Jeremy for d"

- Wanapum1

Thank you Moy and Jeremy for helping me out getting my Jeep I love it. Awesome people to work with. Please come and give it a triad you won't regretted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly salesman, got me what I wanted."

- jlm2519 Verified Customer

I wanted a newer car with low miles. They found something for me, even with a lower credit score. I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza, Victor Vazquez

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service well met"

- Heidicruz21

Fantastic service very helpful and lisson to are request and met it all the way thanks I'd recommend others to come here thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Victor Vazquez

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good friendly service"

- Gcathy29 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service with west coast auto sales.I give my thanks to jeremy obrien who went out of his way to get me into the truck I wanted he even came in on his day off to get me approved (thanx jeremy you rock) and thanks to the rest of the employees that were always so friendly.I recommend west coast auto sales to any one thats needing to purchase a new vehicle. ?...I really like my new truck you guys all rock....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Dino81

Great selection, low pressure this team works with to get you what you need with great compromise and flexibility. Very happy with my experience and will purchase cars here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice cars nice people"

- AnnaB

Nice car, nice people and they put gas in before we drove it. have popcorn and kid area to keep the kiddos busy when filling out paperwork. Vending machines in the downstairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Stress Free"

- hbryant02

Went here looking for a 3rd row option. Moy initially didn't have anything we wanted. He worked hard to help us all while not pressuring or making it uncomfortable. Mike was also helpful and gave us a great idea on what to look for and not. Overall an easy inviting place to car shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding all the way around"

- OHmyGrady Verified Customer

This being my second purchase through them. They get the job done swiftly and efficiently . AFamily oriented team, with Above and beyond all the extra miles etc. customer service. Excellent variety of vehicles and very knowledgeable staff to go to bat for you. West Coast Auto Sales is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Victor Vazquez, Josh Smith, Anali Deleon

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

$3,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$15,992

2007 Toyota Camry

$5,992

2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$3,992

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$19,992

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$9,992

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$10,992