Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mr. Cooper.
Mr. Cooper
Mr. Cooper at Nissan of Elk Grove
4.8

Mr. Cooper

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Mr. Cooper

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor experience after delivery "

- Unhappy Buyer93

My experience dealing with Cooper has been less than stellar. Since “delivery” Cooper has requested several personal identification documents via text message. Who knows who has access to my SSN as this information is now on a personal number of an employee. He also was very rude when I kindly requested a copy of the delivery confirmation for my vehicle stating that the fact that I have the car is proof of delivery. I requested the information to review the features on my vehicle as I was NOT told that none of the Nissan Connect mobile applications are compatible with my car at the time of purchase nor was I given information about scheduling my first service appointment. 16 days later my credit is still being run, someone has attempted to qualify for a mortgage in my name, and Cooper is telling my co-owner via text to take me off the loan but also that there’s a lower finance rate available yet he refused to say which lender or what the “lower” rate is. Oddly he never texted me directly at all regarding this news but expected another personal document from me. Again, it has been 16 days since I drove the car home with financing approved and terms agreed upon. This entire process has been terrible and I believe we are being forced to jump through hoops for no reason. I would not buy another car based on my experience and interactions with this individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hello, This is Rob Martinez, Director of Operation here at Nissan of Elk Grove. I want you to know we take customer information privacy very seriously and I assure you our staff works hard to ensure your information is handled with care. If you'd like to speak about your above experience I'd be happy to discuss. Feel free to give me a call at 9164057042.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase "

- Geo

Mr. Copper really helped us out finding the right car for my needs. I would definitely recommend going to Nissan of Elk Grove, there employees and prices are 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton

Sep 04, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Geo, We are so happy to welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family! Don't forget to take advantage of the lifetime car washes.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and welcoming from everyone start to finish!"

- Maizy

Everyone that I talked to/worked with was overly helpful start to finish. Be Yang contacted me originally from my inquiry and Karstain Cooper led me by the hand for over two hours to view, answer, and handle any and all questions. Be Yang led me through the final signing and always kept me informed on the proceedure and what was going to happen. He went over my new purchase thoroughly and even did everything again when I finally had purchased my beautiful new automobile. I loved every encounter with the sales personnel and employees of Elk Grove Nissan. I would recomment this auto dealer to any and all interested in purchasing a new/or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Be Yang

Aug 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Maizy, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Yang and Cooper were able to make the car-buying process easier for you. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond @"

- REGGIE1971

Great customer service...I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I left in a beautiful car and didn't think it was possible. Cooper was AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Reggie, Thank you for taking time to share your awesome review with us. We are so glad Cooper could help find the car that was right for you. You are amazing! See you soon!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sevice"

- AshleyKel

I had really great experience with Nissan of Elk Grove. The salesmen really helped me with purchasing my second car (first new car)! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Aug 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ashley, Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience with us. We hope to continue to assist you with all your Nissan needs, but until next time, happy motoring!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!"

- Dgreen68

This was my first time buying a new car. Mr. Cooper and Darian Lim helped me understand what I was looking at and understanding what everything did in the car. Without a doubt, I would of been confused half way through this process. It is thanks to them that i now own a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Jul 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing with us your experience. We are so glad Mr. Cooper and Darian could make the process of car-buying easier on you. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- rayannam23

This was my first time buying a car on my own and I was, of course, very nervous! But Cooper was so helpful and I really feel like he went the extra mile without being pushy. If it wasn’t for his help, I definitely would not have walked out with a new car. Everyone else I came in contact with was very nice, saying congratulations and making sure the whole experience was as stress-free as possible. I definitely see why there’s such a great reputation for this Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Jul 23, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray Ann, Congratulations on such a big milestone! We are so very happy we were able to make the experience so awesome. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quite interesting, EXCELLENT"

- Jacque Garland

Mr. Cooper made the process quick by sending the application via email and waited for my arrival to the dealership. He was very thorough in explaining all my options. He was courteous and professional. I could say a lot more buti'm pressed for time. But he did di a very will presentation, answered all my questions plus some. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jacque, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Cooper. If you ever have any additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at its best"

- LV

Appreciate the commitment, friendliness and value of service offered at Nissan elk grove. Great and excellent team from sales, finance and technical. We get the whole works when we walk in and 101% satisfaction when we leave the premises. The ultimate experience! Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Cooper! It's wonderful to hear he and the team went above and beyond during your time with us. Cheers to many happy miles!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated with great service "

- 2017 nissan rogue

Kindness with great customer services all around. Mr Cooper handled the services from start to finish and was very pleasant and self explanatory thru the whole sales services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What a beautiful photo! Congrats on your Nissan Rogue! We truly value your business and the relationship ahead.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870