About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhammad Ali Shaikh.
Muhammad Ali Shaikh
Muhammad Ali Shaikh, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.8

Muhammad Ali Shaikh

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I'm truly your salesman, I work for you the customers. My main priority your experience, your sanctification, and your happiness with the deal you get are my main concerns. We offer one low price, so there's no need to worry about a strenuous negotiation process. Visit us today! I'm not only your salesman for the day of the sale, but for the life of your vehicle, and the life of our friendship. Ask for Muhammad

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Muhammad Ali Shaikh

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MHEGART1 Verified Customer

I came to the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and everything went smoothly for my 1st car buying experience! I would reccomend this dealership to anyone in the Manassas area looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a very good experienced employee "

- 1234AA

My mind wasent set for buying a car , but ali shaikh totally comvinced me by his excellent knowledge about the cars . Seen very kind person after a long time . And i am very happy about the car i bought through ali .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was very great. Nice workers who did a good job."

- BaldwinAHARRIS20715 Verified Customer

My experience was nice. Everything went on smoothly and timely. Mr. Mo and the business office worked very well. Every step of the buying process went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience honest people "

- Marco

Good discount, happy environment thanks Muhammad & Jimmy they both help buy us 2nd truck again in a month because of them we were back they never push us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- KPETERSONSR Verified Customer

They all work hard!! We are going back hoping for another good deal. Rudy is helpful and honest. Muhammad took his time to deliver car even though it was late great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar , John

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with people weho listened"

- teepee22 Verified Customer

Had a very good vehicle buying experience at the Bomnin dealership. We as customers appreciated the lack of pressure and consideration for our decision process. They worked with us for several Traverse trim levels. Which gave us the facts to make decisions we are comfortable with. Wife get a new vehicle with the major features she want. The staff provided top notch service. Kevin provide initial numbers. Jimmy pick up the ball flawlessly and gave us excellent service and handled trade-in and paperwork expertly. He did great by us. John also provide great support without any back and forth games. Appreciated everyone including Austin. Look forward to arrival of vehicle and another interchange with the crew. Thanks for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New 2018 Tahoe"

- Marc1090

Been searching for a Tahoe and couldn’t find a better price than with Bomnin. Muhammad Shaikh was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!"

- Luis Pacheco Verified Customer

Austin Mo and sales manager John were absolutely awesome! I had some reservations going to a dealership but it was totally unfounded and I walked away with a great deal great car ... I couldn’t be happier about my decision to go to Bomnim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- MARNOLD72 Verified Customer

We were interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Sales staff were friendly and willing to work with what we needed. Overall satisfied with service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Travis1960 Verified Customer

My wife needed good reliable transportation you all were very professional and showed respect to me and my wife and meet and exceeded our expectations thank you very much for your services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Tai Nguyen

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results