About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhammad Gauba.
Muhammad Gauba
Muhammad Gauba, Manager, Perfection Honda
4.8

Muhammad Gauba

Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Muhammad Gauba

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Jazz Guy

Extremely friendly and professional staff especially Mr Kenneth De Mondragon. I have purchased 3 cars at Perfection HONDA my experience this time was the best of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They lie to get a sale"

- GemmaW

I went here last year to buy a new CRV. I worked with Bertha & Muhammed. Both were very friendly and helpful, however they lied to me about several things including how they could get me a CRV from another dealership equipped the way I wanted it, but it would be an out of state transaction, etc... When I called the other dealer in town, Garcia Honda, I found that they had CRV's scheduled to be delivered in a few days. If Performance had leveled with me and just told me they would be able to get me one but it would take a few days, (from Garcia) without the out of state tale, I would have bought from them. This was one of several misleading statements. When I went to Garcia, I felt they leveled with me and I was quite happy with the experience. I have used the service center at perfection and had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bertha Gurule

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress and efficient "

- Klee1300

Juan Garcia and his sales manager Muhammad Made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle no stress and efficient. They were knowledgeable and helpful. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Perfection in the last four years. Based in this experience they will continue to receive my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Nov 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful, considerate and patient."

- LonghornSam

Rich and his sales manager did a great job giving me a solid overview of the vehicle we were interested in (2019 Ridgeline). He was willing to work hard to get me the best possible deal and answered all of my quetions. He was considerate of my time and did not waste it in any way. He was straightforward and went out of his way to help. I would gladly do business with him again in the future. No high pressure. No double talk. Did exactly what he said he would do. Thanks, Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese

Nov 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was not looking to lease until I met with Michael Cordova. "

- happy leasee

After meeting with Sales Representative Michael Cordova his customer service and ability to answer each question that I had about leasing made me change my mind. The price range and inventory available was shown with NO pressure just honest explanations of the pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Michael. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Tbaca13

Rich is amazing and so is the manager. They made it simple and easy! Affordable price and got exactly what I wanted! I would recommend to go visit perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Dan Chavez

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we’ll pass your feedback along to Rich and our staff. Drive safely. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely AMAZING!!"

- Ashmiran

The help I recieved here was the best I’ve ever experienced. I went to a couple of car dealerships and they weren’t even comparable to how I was treated at perfection Honda. The drive is SO worth it and Rich Neese was kind and patient and helped me to get the deal I was looking for. He really went above and beyond to help me. If I could give 6 stars I would. I highly HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for great and extremely helpful people to come here on their next journey to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Dan Chavez

Aug 02, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Result"

- JBHUSON

Have always had a good experience with Perfection Honda and staff. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and their great service department has had our business since 2010.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jakubowski, Rich Neese, Jennifer Boyden, Dan Chavez

Jun 07, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- MorganNick832

Juan Garcia was an excellent sales consultant! He helped me find the perfect car, he was patient throughout the entire process! Very humble man! Paul in finances was incredible as well, he had everything ready as soon as I walked in the office! Lastly Muhamed the sales manager was extremely personable for the start. If you’re looking for a Honda I highly recommend Perfection Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia, Paul Belsher

May 21, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Juan were able to meet your needs.We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life Changing "

- Jesusfreak01295

Scott and Paul helped me with my car purchase today. They were amazing. They made me feel comfortable and did not pressure me to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Walker, Paul Belsher , Loren (insurance)

Apr 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. Scott and Paul are important members of our team and it is great to hear they could provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,242

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,495

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,884

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,886

2018 Honda Accord

$31,246