About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhammad Janjooa.
Muhammad Janjooa
Muhammad Janjooa, Sales, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Muhammad Janjooa

Sales

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Urdu Urdu

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Muhammad Janjooa

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good person "

- jose1636

He help me very well help me buy my dream car great person I recommend u to come see him makes the process go fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We hope you are enjoying every mile in your dream car and are excited to hear that you had a great visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Great, Muhammad was awesome."

- 1012989

Muhammad was amazing at getting me a cheap and nice deal, I highly recommend this place and his help. I love my car, Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still Amazed"

- Cheryl

I love my Jeep Cherokee. These guys are wonderful. Wish I could remembered all you guys name but Mohammed and Femi you guys were awesome and made this buying experience simple and easy. Thank you for your assistance. You guys rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Femi F. Bakare

Oct 09, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your feedback! We're excited to hear that your enjoying your Jeep Cherokee and had a great visit with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s a great dealership"

- Abcde1234567

I went in for a recall it was speedy an good service , they provided drinks while you wait , I would highly recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you vi sit us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,598

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,619

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,732

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,000

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$26,299

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,386

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,870