Search
Back
Start your review of Munawar Khan.
Munawar Khan
Munawar Khan, Sales Associate, Sunrise Chevrolet
5.0

Munawar Khan

Sales Associate

Sunrise Chevrolet

414 North Ave
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Urdu Urdu

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Munawar Khan

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen was good, rest of dealership was not."

- Snowgoose73

Mo khan was great to deal with. His boss was not. He wouldn’t go down to my price( which was fine) until I got up and started to walk out of the dealership. The finance guy Bernardo Palemin was not so good. He got us a terrible rate even though my credit rating is north of 775. I don’t know if he gets a kick back giving out higher interest loans or not. A few days later I got a letter from the issuing bank saying that do to my credit score I was getting a better rate almost 5 points lower. It dropped my loan over $35 a month. Based on the used car manager and the finance guy I will never buy a car from Sunrise Chevy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Palmerin

Feb 07, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

I am sorry that you feel like you had a bad experience with our Finance department. Thank you for the feedback about this and we hope to change your mind that you would be interested in visiting us again down the line. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Mo Khan though. Again we are sorry you felt this way.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used vehicle purchase experience"

- Brian

I recently purchased a used GMC Sierra Denali. I had a great experience with Munawar and Krystal. I started with Krystal online and then met Wirth Munawar at the dealership. They were both very easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I did quite a bit of research online and found many similar vehicles that were priced lower but as I dug deeper, I found reasons why they were cheaper. The overall condition of the competition's vehicles were not nearly as good and they all had fuzzy carfax reports. I purchased from Sunrise because it was a certified pre-owned vehicle and was in much better condition with a better carfax report than other similar vehicles I looked at. Munawar followed up with me a couple days after my purchase to make sure I was happy which I appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Munawar and the rest of the Sunrise team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Johnson

Nov 16, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your overall buying experience with us here at Sunrise Chevrolet. We are so glad that we helped you find the perfect vehicle for what you were looking for! Thank you for the recommendation as well to us! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to being able to work with you again in the future!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo is Awesome!"

- USMC4MAW

This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Sunrise Chevrolet. Our 2nd from Mo. Listened to what we were looking for and came through. Mo makes you feel very comfortable. He asked about things we discussed last June 2017, when I purchased my Camaro. He made us feel part of the Sunrise Family! Really went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we wanted in our vehicle. When we are in the market for our next vehicle, Sunrise Chevrolet and, more specifically, Mo will be our 1st Stop. Thank You, again!! Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mackintosh

Nov 05, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Sunrise Chevrolet. We are so glad that you keep returning to do business with us. Congratulations on your newest purchase and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy and have a great day!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciative Customer "

- krrrojas

Mr Mo listened to "my needs" ( a car to get my daughter back/forth to school) and found a perfect fit for my family! Didn't "handle" me like a sales quota. Thanks again, Mo! (Logged back in).....I almost forgot to mention, I reached out to Mo during a recent visit to service. Wanted his feedback about cost of repairs being done. Once again, he addressed "my needs", worked with the service manager and the work was completed a few dollars less out of my pocket. Thank you Mo and thank you John Niemann!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience that you had with Mo here at Sunrise Chevrolet. So happy to hear that we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your daughter. We hope to see and work with you again in the future. Enjoy and have a great day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and helpful"

- eddiez

Mo was courteous and helpful in our purchase experience. We went in with a particular vehicle in mind and he went out of his way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you buying experience with Mo here at Sunrise Chevrolet. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo is awesome!! Thank you, Sunrise Chevrolet!"

- msjennifervogel

We had the best experience at Sunrise Chevrolet! We highly recommend this dealership! We had been looking for a used Suburban that had all the extras we were looking for and low mileage. Found the perfect Suburban at Sunrise and it is certified for 100,000 miles. Also, I cannot say enough about the service that we received from our sales professional, Mo Khan. Mo was incredible! Very helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy. We will be repeat customers for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to write us a good review and to Mo as well. Congratulations on your recent purchase. We are so happy to hear you had a great service with Mo. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. Enjoy your new Suburband and drive safe!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- Red

Mo was very professional and helpful. Thank you for all your help and patience you had for me. He was very understandable and helpful in finding a car within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Claeson, Bernardo Palmerin

Sep 25, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent buying experience with us. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car shopping experience I have ever had."

- GC2018

I purchased a car from Mo at Sunrise. He worked with me and got me the car I wanted at a great price. It was the first time I actually enjoyed being at a dealership. I felt that Mo and everyone there wanted to make sure I was able to get exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Sunrise and Mo to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase!! So glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with our team here! Thank you for the recommendation as well too! We look forward to working with you again in the future as well! Have a great day and drive safe!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Execellent"

- ladywolf1042

My overall experience at Sunrise Chevrolet was absolutely excellent. From my first contact with Krystal Johnson, to my visit to Sunrise and with Mo Khan, and final purchase with Rick Mackintosh. They were all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns were answered in manner that I could understand. I would definitely recommend Sunrise Chevrolet to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Johnson and Rick Mackintosh.

Aug 29, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your buying experience with us here at Sunrise Chevrolet. Glad to hear that everyone you worked with was a pleasure for you. Congratulations on your new purchase and we hope to see you again in the future as well! Have a great day! ;)

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Elly

I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! Mo Khan was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make this a wonderful, stress free experience. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to working with you again in the future too! Thank you for the recommendation and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,532

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,990

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,095

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,595

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,972

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$18,745

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,995