About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nabil Dayekh.
Nabil Dayekh
Nabil Dayekh, Finance Manager, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Nabil Dayekh

Finance Manager

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Nabil Dayekh

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was perfect and the agent Angel was the best"

- Car

Best place to buy a car will recommend it to anyone 👍😊 everything was done in a good time. Perfect. The price for our traid in vehicle was at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Ramos

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep success!!!! "

- NMS1017

Love my new Jeep! Could not be happier with my wrangler right now. It was a crazy busy day with lots of people but we were well taken care of and got through our buying process with smiles. Every one was really helpful!! Have not had anything but Mazda for a long time. Happy with the change. I have wanted a Jeep Wrangler for a long time, checked it off my list ! Thanks Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Pearson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car, No Problem "

- david255

Employee Matthew Hernandez helped me get a brand new Dodge Dart! made things easier than i thought it would be. i would definitely recommend this dealership. ask for Matthew Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great sales consultant"

- z18zzm

Jose was extremely helpful and compassionate with helping us. it was a long first time process for me but he made it a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maria Cantu

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pain free"

- Mary56

Sarah was great she satisfied us with the numbers she put together on our purchase. Transaction was pain free. Pleasant sales people and everything went smoothly. Sarah walked out with us and explained the vehicle's dashboard. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Baraz, Isabel Starks

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Deb55

When I arrived at the dealership everyone from general manager down to parts and service person were very polite and attentive. The salesperson Freddie Dixon had several vehicles for me too see, very curious and no pressure, everything you would want when shopping. Helping to get financing was so easy, left there in exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Dixon , Kyle Festog

Sep 07, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any of your future needs.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Polite, Patient .. Perfect!"

- 210lindae

Freddie Dixon, Ron Sutton and Nabil Dadekh made our experience grand. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful .. and these 3 gentlemen caused us to buy a minivan when we were just planning on information gathering! They all respected our time limits. Freddie is THE BEST salesman we have ever dealt with .. great clarity, detail-oriented, professional and kind. Thank y'all1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the stellar 5-star review! We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with Freddie, Ron, and Nabil!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (814 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,000