About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nacer Menouni.
Nacer Menouni
Nacer Menouni, Business Manager, Elder Ford of Tampa
5.0

Nacer Menouni

Business Manager

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Nacer Menouni

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easiest dealership to work with"

- Jessers330 Verified Customer

Bought my new Explorer from this dealership. The staff made the process quick and easy for us. Our sales rep was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle we were wanting to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 4 vehicles from him since the day Elder opened..."

- The80sWhereFun

We live in Tarpon Springs, and go out of our way to drive past five other ford dealers just to deal with Nassar and Elder Ford. And we always save thousands. Nacer actually remembers our family each time we visit, and has been the most helpful and honest sales person that provides us with EXACTLY what we are looking for - for EXACTLY what we want to spend. No BS or aggravating upselling tactics. If he doesn’t have the vehicle, he gets it. And gives us a call to pick it up. THANK YOU Nacer & Maurice Rojo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Rojo

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Murph Verified Customer

Our sales guy was the reason we came back and bought. Love the dealership AMD how they do business. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tucci, Austin Kedrie

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- S550Stang Verified Customer

Elder Ford has a great selection of New and PreOwned Vehicles, and best of all a Lifetime Warranty! Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bray, Eli Osorio

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are good people "

- alexies Verified Customer

They will help u with prices and get u a great deal the sales people are very nice and they will do everything to help u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Rojo, Jason Faiella

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience All Around"

- BTRAINA Verified Customer

Elder Ford has great deals and friendly staff that make the car buying process effortless. The sales team really works to earn your business and put you in the vehicle you want. Each employee is appreciative of your choice to purchase a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elder Ford has a fantastic asset and his name is Robo Rivera"

- slickv6 Verified Customer

We drove from Naples to Elder Ford in Tampa roughly a 2-hour drive as I was interested in a new pickup truck to replace my companion of 12 years a 2007 Tacoma. I decided on Elder Ford as they feature one of the largest selection of Roush F-150 trucks that I could find. It turns out they are the top Roush Ford dealer in Florida and one of the top 5 in the nation. I had been looking at Raptors but while doing so I came across the Roush F-150’s and I absolutely loved them. Once there we were greeted by Robo Rivera. Let me tell you something right from the moment he introduced himself I knew this was gonna be the best car buying experience in my life and I have bought many. If only every car salesperson out there would understand the concept of not been pushy and not pressuring potential clients like Robo does then there would only be positive reviews like this one been written all the time. I ended up test driving both a brand new Roush F-150 and a year old Raptor. I admit the Raptor drove better and Im sure its a blast to drive but at the end of the day I decided on the Roush not only because it presented a better financial option for me as it had lots of factory rebates but because I love it as much as the Raptor. Robo was great...he got me the lower payments I wanted and more so than just selling me a car he offered me his friendship. He did all this without the need to not even once resort to any of the dirty pushy dishonest tactics that car salespersons are deservedly stereotyped as. I left Elder Ford happy with my new truck, happy with the way I was treated and happy with what I paid...quite honestly I was treated so well by Robo that I would have even payed more than what I paid...money is not everything in the world and been treated nice is worth more to me than any factory rebate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robo Rivera

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- whitesidebrad Verified Customer

Everyone there was very helpful and they helped get me a good deal on the truck I wanted . I Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Ali, Jason Bray

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150 Supper Car"

- Dnny Verified Customer

Every one was very helpful when it came to by my new truck. This my third vehicle I have purchased from Elder Ford. When I have to get a new on I will go back to Elder Ford and look for Caroline Guest, Eli Osorio, Trey Hill, Robert Tucci to help me by it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior customer service!"

- maddenco53 Verified Customer

Austin Kedrie provided way above and beyond ordinary customer service when I recently purchased my truck at Elder Ford. I was quite indecisive and somewhat difficult to work with but he didn’t give up and listened carefully until he found what I really wanted. Then after I had already purchased the truck he spent a good deal of time showing me all the features and electronics of the truck making sure my phone was hooked up to the blue tooth and that I was aware of all the features that I had purchased. All this after most everyone had gone home for the day. Truly superior customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Kedrie

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,940

2018 Ford F-150

$39,966

2018 Ford Escape

$20,928

2018 Ford Focus

$19,594

2018 Ford Focus

$19,822

2018 Ford F-250

$37,470

2018 Ford F-150

$22,157

2018 Ford Escape

$22,138