About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nacer Menouni.
Nacer Menouni
Nacer Menouni, Business Manager, Elder Ford of Tampa
5.0

Nacer Menouni

Business Manager

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

107 Reviews of Nacer Menouni

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service"

- RVAELLO Verified Customer

I have been a customer here for a long time, therefore have a relationship with a lot of employees. The service advisor, Mr. Trespalacios is always, available, understanding, accommodating, and accurate. I will keep bringing all my vehicles here due to people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

Thank you for choosing us, and even more for leaving us this review about your experience. Being a local company, a lot of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. Here's hoping that you will recommend us to friends as well as family in the future. General Manager Dan Sills

Sep 24, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on our dealership with other DealerRater users. General Manager Dan Sills

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- jlv1983 Verified Customer

These guys are awesome. Of all 12 times I've bought a car, this time has been the best! I usually hate the car buying experience, but not this time! Everyone here was nice, friendly, and they helped me get in a nice brand new car at the price I wanted, even without the best credit! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- rs0101010 Verified Customer

I purchased a new truck from Elder Ford. I am completely satisfied with the purchase and the efforts of everyone that was involved in the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Ali, Robert Tucci

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sheryl"

- Sheryl brewster Verified Customer

I would not go anywhere else the salesman that I worked with was excellent. My daughter needs a car and we will go there. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kitt Kittles

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- dr.seanwoodward Verified Customer

Excellent! A+ Would recommend Maurice to anyone. Easy process and transaction. Great service and a great team. Better than any other Ford dealership that I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Rojo

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- ktubbs1 Verified Customer

We had a great experience they treated us very great and we would recommend this dealership to friends and family and have already mentioned it to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosjan Perez

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- RR0 Verified Customer

Great overall experience. Jahony and nacer took great care of me as usual. This was my first experience with Eli! He did a great job as well. All of them take time to speak to my son with aspergers witch is a testament to their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios, Eli Osorio

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job fixing my paint"

- jhidalgoI2018 Verified Customer

Fast friendly service! Got the job done right and the car looks awesome. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Love the car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Sehic, Tay Blain, Ryan McTaggart , Wayne Young from the Collision Center

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and professional"

- mjohnson0387 Verified Customer

Hasan was great to work with. Helped me work on turning my lease in and helped me find the new truck I was looking for. Dan sills helped me get to the pricing I was looking for. Everyone was helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CENTURY33 Verified Customer

Everything was easy - loaner process was seamless - advisor kept in contact and answered all of my questions - all concerns addressed on this visit - keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$13,494

2018 Ford F-150

$23,956

2018 Ford F-150

$59,989

2018 Ford Flex

$43,039

2018 Ford F-150

$31,174

2018 Ford F-150

$34,297

2018 Ford F-150

$42,376

2018 Ford F-150

$34,617