Search
Back
Start your review of Nadia Dufaut.
Nadia Dufaut
Nadia Dufaut, Sales, Volkswagen of Union
4.9

Nadia Dufaut

Sales

Volkswagen of Union

2155 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Nadia Dufaut

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- rdixon61

I never write reviews but I have to shout out Nadia, Sean, and VW Union. They were incredibly informative, transparent, and helpful! Her and Sean walked me through the entire lease process after helping me find the model that would be the best fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible "

- tomcrest Verified Customer

Patrick was unbelievable how he made a deal for us to get us in a nice vehicle. Didn't think it was possible considering the Volkswagon CC status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasquale Genova

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will recommend this dealership "

- BGRNJ2000 Verified Customer

Our sales person was well informed, smart and a pleasure to deal with. The car was ready for us to check out as soon as we got there The paperwork to sign lease was quick and easy We have already recommended friends and will work with the same salespeople, Nadia Dufaut when lease is over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people and great deals"

- SWEEET33 Verified Customer

I was assisted by Nadia whom was super helpful. She answered all my questions, got back to me with everything I had asked for and was super friendly and professional. The team that I delt with was not pushy, they understood my terms and just asked for me to keep them in the loop of what I was considering and looking for. At the end of my search they were able to provide me with a deal that was fair and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Vispisiano

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on first car lease"

- KIRKLOP94 Verified Customer

This was my first purchase of a new car. Overall Kevin was very helpful and put up a fair fight as me and my father tried to get a good deal. I definitely would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to get a VW. Especially if they are looking for a manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Santos

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYERS BEWARE"

- seebass

Horrible Business, BUYERS BEWARE. I have contacted the business about 30 times over the last month, trying to get information about my the payment of the vehicle I traded in. During that time I was only able to speak to their general manager Ron once, saying that he believes that there was an error in the account number, which i do not believe. It has been over a month since, I purchased a vehicle from them and no payment has been made for my trade in vehicle. Sales associate Nadia was not of help either as I left, Her and Ron multiple messages with no feedback. UPDATE, I already had to make a payment for the loan that is still unpaid and the next payment is coming due soon. CHECK THIS DEALERS BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU REVIEW, MANY OTHER CUSTOMERS HAD PROBLEMS ABOUT THIS DEALER NOT PAYING OFF VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Weiss , Diana

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nadia"

- steve@millfutures.com Verified Customer

Nadia was the best car sales person I have dealt with. She was extremely helpful in making my experience as painless as it could be. She was also knowledgeable about the car and extremely friendly. I would recommend the dealership and specifically Nadia as the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Volkswagen of Union responded

THAN YOU FOR YOU KIND COMMENTS.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On Top!!"

- Timberline Verified Customer

They greet you immediately when you pull up and get out of your car. Then you walk inside and a service agent asked how may I help you and they are right on it. They do come back to you in a reasosonabke time and keep you update. I purchased a new Beetle convertible and Pasquale greeted me and took the time first to show me the car and introduced me to Nadia and the finance agent. He made sure I was comfortable with the purchase of my car. For me it was a big moment for me if this purchase . I believe it is a BIG mistake to stop production of the BEETLE. It is a symbol to Volkswagon . Bad move and a lot of people agree. Union Volkswagon is the Best Dealership in the local area. Honesty to me is very important and I found that with this place both Sales and Service . I myself have had 4 cars and also have sent 8 people to this dealership and purchased SUV Jetta and the CC.. I feel very safe in a VW. Me and the 7 people I have sent are very satisfy!!! That’s what counts .!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer "

- Mo Verified Customer

These guys are the best. Very friendly. Very professional and very helpful. They did beat any price in the market and they are focused on customer satisfaction. I got my VW Jetta RLine and they offered me the best deal ever. I also appreciate what Kevin. Nadia and Frank did to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Vispisiano , Kevin Santos

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Fast Sales Team, Zero Time Wasted. "

- TamaraRUS Verified Customer

Excellent sales team. Called around multiple dealerships and got a solid quote. Came in turned in my old VW lease, chose the new car and did all paperwork in less than 1 hour. Would highly recommend this dealership. Will be leasing again from them in the future. Nadia is an excellent saleswoman and was very knowledgeable in explaining all the needed items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,585

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,165

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,965

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,505

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,160

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,370