About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nadine Mezzano.
Nadine Mezzano
Nadine Mezzano, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Nadine Mezzano

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nadine joined us in July 2016 after previously working at an Acura dealership in Milford. She is originally from, and resides in, North Haven. Between the ages of 4 and 12 she lived in West Virginia - in her words, "a beautiful place to grow up." She also has rescued and raised two baby squirrels, then released them into her backyard.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Nadine Mezzano

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership around!!"

- Ldecossy

I love my Subaru but what made the whole experience of buying this car AMAZING is Nadine. She is so professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I literally chose where to my car because she and the whole staff made me feel welcome and not pressured at all. Nadine truly went beyond in a great way! I feel your management is really lucky to have her as an employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margarita Martinez

Oct 17, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for leaving us a positive review & rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Come back and see us any time here at Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Subaru Purchase with Nadine 10/12/17"

- RJS

Nadine was the salesperson who sold me my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. She is a tech guru and an incredibly knowledgeable sales associate. There wasn't one thing I asked that she didn't have the answer for. She treated me exactly how I wanted to be treated. She is excellent at her job and seems to love it. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. You get the feeling she would go above and beyond for you the minute she starts working with you. Adam worked on the final transaction and the paperwork, he was also outstanding, friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the time fly by and wasn't pushy at all, he explained the process and extras so I understood everything. Not to leave out Margarita, she was very pleasant to work with and kept in touch with me by phone and email. She was great to work with too. I am very glad I chose Premier Subaru for my first experience with Subaru. Richard Santillo 10/12/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Richard, Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Crosstrek! I am pleased to hear Nadine, Adam & Margarita were able to help you. They are all outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cgquick10

I just bought a car from Branford premier subaru and what a great experience it was. I worked with Nadine on the floor and she was professional and easy to get along with, patient and spot on when it came to helping me find exactly what I needed in a car. The process was simple and stress free and Adam had everything ready, simple and easy to understand the day of pick up. Thank you Nadine and Branford Subaru for your excellent customer service! Will certainly refer you to anyone looking to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your positive review. Naidine is an excellent team member and we are happy to have her here at Premier Subaru. I'd like to congratulate you on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 crosstrek with Nadine and Rod"

- Nikki Forgette

Nadine was very patient with me through the whole process. Getting my title was a pain and took 3 weeks and she helped me through all of it. I would highly recommend this dealership and Nadine. I wouldn't go through anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Sep 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review & patience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place "

- ryguyrollins

All associates made the process very easy and quick. Nadine was my sales person and was very helpful. Overall, everyone working seemed friendly as well. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your wonderful 4.8 star review. We are happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable people"

- Robgeo

Our agent explained everything about the vehicle that others did not. Wasn't aggressive regarding a purshase. When the purchase was decided everything we done there except our old licence plates. That was great because we were not from a local town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Sep 05, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your 4.5 star review. I am pleased to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New legacy"

- Frank

Recently purchased new Subaru Legacy. Everyone was very friendly. My salesperson was extremely helpful, only complaint is that when I went over the vehicle at deliveri, I noticed some chips in the paint on the hood. Car was taken back to detail area to see if they could buff them out. Car was driven out to me and noticed very little difference. Not what you would expect on a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Frank, Thank you for your business and your comments. We want to make your 4.4 star review a 5.0 star! Please contact our General Sales Manager, David Taylor, so that he can look into this and help you immediately. Thank you so much for reaching out and, having confidence in our dealership. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Setting, friendly staff"

- Barbara

We were greeted at the door by a friendly, helpful girl who offered us a bottle of water which was much appreciated. We had to wait maybe 10 minutes but seating was comfortable. Nadine was very knowledgeable , answered all our questions, was professional and we felt relaxed talking with her. She explained features of the Outback and took us on a test drive. She spent a lot of time with us and we didn't feel rushed. Our son JEFF Levine bought an Outback from Premier and referred them to us. It was a great referral!! Thanks JEFF and thanks Premier Subaru for all your help in finding us the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Aug 29, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Barbara, We greatly appreciate your five star review! I am pleased to hear you had a positive & relaxed car-buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing!!!"

- eileen119

My experience from start to finish was absolutely amazing. I was in and out in the morning and picked up my new car in the afternoon. Joe Zerba showed me both the Crosstrek and the Forester and knew all of the details of both. He was extremely knowledgeable.. I decided on the Forester, due in large part to how informative he was. When I went to pick up my new car, Nadine took care of me. She was positive, friendly and upbeat. She truly excels at customer service. By the time I left, I felt that she had explained the workings of my car so completely and clearly that I felt extremely comfortable with it. I am a loyal Premier Subaru customer but when I left the dealership, I felt like Nadine was a friend, not just a sales associate, who I can call with any questions at any time. Now, that was an amazing experience! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Aug 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Eileen, Thank you so much for your five star review. I am pleased to hear you had an amazing experience with us from start to finish. Joe & Nadine are both outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new Forester! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Outback"

- smtoth

Dealership was very professional and courteous. They took the time in explaining all the new features on my new Outback and continue to be there in the event I have any questions in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Michael Taylor

Aug 03, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. I am happy to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us! Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new 2017 Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,700

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225