Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Naiche Sedillos.
Naiche Sedillos
Naiche Sedillos at Family Trucks and Vans
4.6

Naiche Sedillos

General Manager

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

Hello! I am Naiche "NachoMan" Sedillos, General Manager at Family Trucks and Vans, which has been in business Since 1976! I have been with the company since 2009, and I have been in the Auto Industry for 17 years. I am an Honorable Discharged Veteran of the United States Navy, 7 1/2 years as a Damage Controlman/Firefighter. I have a lovely wife of 22 years and we have 3 boys together. I am a Colorado Native and we love our state! I am happy to help anyone get the vehicle they need/want. Please call me at 303.733.6675.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Naiche Sedillos

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t usually write reviews. However..this is the best..."

- Rememberthealamo

I don’t usually write reviews. However..this is the best used car dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I flew in from Texas to buy a truck. Everyone I dealt with was HONEST & the level of customer service I received was OUTSTANDING. I will fly in to purchase all my vehicles from them. You should too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione, Joe Mogor , Terry, John

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical 1970's 80's salesman "

- Madconsumer1

I don't have enough time to begin to tell you all what happened, because this lasted over 3 months, but buyer beware! Lie after lie with this car lot and his sons car lot "The Sharpest Rides" too. Naiche, Joe, & John are all crooks and liars. Shame on you all for what you put car buyers through. Carma will catch up with you eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mogor , John Sharpe (Owner)

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight up quality vehicles at excelent prices!! "

- Keith K

Got a super good deal on a Tacoma with these guys. I live in Albuquerque and they picked me up from the airport and literally was in and out of the dealership in 30 min, it was a cash deal and it was so nice to have the dealership understand that up front. No pressure at all to buy any other products as everything was negotiated prior to me showing up. There is always that concern buying a unit sight unseen but as soon as I showed up and I saw that the truck was clean clean clean. Hopped back on I25 South and had no issues whatsoever. Truck really feels and looks new, especially the interior, I cant believe it is used. I can still smell a hint of that "new car smell" when it heats up a little outside when I get in. Have had for a month now and am still loving it. These guys are straight up, I dealt with Nachie, the GM, as well as Victor in Finance, and Rafael and Jesus in Sales, all were very helpful, friendly and most importantly ALWAYS got back to me in a timely manner. Save yourself from the big franchise lots and stick with this independent. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Reddskeet

Mark and Viktor have been great. Highly recommend them! Got a nice clean truck at a fair price. Will do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holland , Viktor Parshenkov

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Workable!!"

- Jesquibel69

Everyone went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional and to work within our needs and budget! Low key, no pressure sales! Will come back in the Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Alberto Guillen

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service very patience as we looked at many "

- MIRANDA

Alberto & Naiche were awesome. Not pushie and very polite. We were treated very fair and they showed us many vehical. Would recommend them. Come here for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Guillen

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressful at first but great outcome."

- Better Chevy

These guys really take care of you out here. I picked out a truck which i was going to use for work but turns out it was not a good fit and they were able to get out of that headache and into a newer truck in less than 24 hours. I appreciate all their hard work and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola, Alberto Guillen

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Happywithmyford

Juan did an excellent job helping us find what we were looking for. When we found an issue after purchase Juan and Naiche were quick to take action and very accommodating taking care of the issue completely. We are satisfied and would highly recommend Family Trucks and Vans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Trejo

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Volcom241288

This is the 2nd time we have been there to purchase. Our 1st time was phenomenal and the 2nd time was even better. They worked with us and got us EXACTLY what we wanted! Went over and above what is expected when buying a car. I've told everyone I know wanting a car to go to these guys. Thank you all for your time and hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola, Josh Trownsell

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars "

- Joe4321

We came to get one to trade my bike. They didn't want my xxx bike but gave us a great deal so much in fact we bought two car at the same time. I would recommend this dealer to any an everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione, Patrick Downs

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $18,337

2016 Ford Transit-350

$18,337

Used 2017 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $13,337

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$13,337

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,998

2016 Ford F-150

$28,998

Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $14,337

2011 GMC Sierra 2500

$14,337

Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 car, priced at $15,337

2010 INFINITI QX56

$15,337

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Ford F-150

$29,998

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Ford F-150

$29,998

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $25,337

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$25,337