About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nancy O'Connor.
Nancy O'Connor
Nancy O'Connor, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.7

Nancy O'Connor

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Nancy O'Connor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been a loyal customer to Madza Lou Fusz 2007!"

- Pretty

I.can truly say my experiences at Lou Fusz has made my family and my life a little bit better. They are always willing to compromise and provide great service to ensure that my family and I are safe in my vehicle. They are also willing to make sure my needs are met and the service is top notched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Degenhardt, Zach Higdon, Shawn Degrasso , Bruce, John, Shawn, Julie, and receptions and mechanics and a host of others.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Mazada CX 5"

- julieejustus Verified Customer

Everyone we came into contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and fantastic. They were laid back but profession which is exactly what I wanted to work with! In direct contrast to that, the next night, I went to turn in my lease to Nissian Suntrup. The person who took my car didn’t tell me his name. He didn’t ask me my name. When I asked him some questions regarding my last bill ans final property tax bill he said “Oh you are asking me too many questions. I don’t know any of that.” He was rude. He wouldn’t help me and he wouldn’t find anyone else to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman, Tom Phillips

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy replacement of a Lifetime battery. "

- Sheldon W Verified Customer

After several years, my Lifetime battery gave oujt. Replacement at Fusz was qujick and easy, personnel very pleasant. Would recommend Fusz, and the purchase originally of a Lifetime battery when the manufacturer's gave out, turned out to be a very wise purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aneesa Majid

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Chris Krueger Verified Customer

This place has always been honest, clean, and pretty quick with service. The free WiFi helps the time pass as I wait too. I keep going back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Higdon

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- MARGUMM Verified Customer

We've been with the Lou Fusz family forever. Just bought a Mazda 3 & love it! Worked with Chuck & Nancy - great! Both professional & knowledgeable without being pushy. Chuck was extremely patient in teaching me about all of the features & navigation system. Mike helped us in finance & made the process easy & enjoyable. I've previously taken my Forester in for all service & wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service department. Totally trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar, Chuck Hestand

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- CoachXander

At this point I'm into owning my 5th car. I've been through a number of brands, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, and others. Personally, I've never experienced the quality of service I received working with Nancy and Jason. First, and foremost, it was the first dealership my wife experienced service as a valued customer; where she didn't feel as though she was, inferior, or secondary in the process. Next, there was no pressure; Nancy let the vehicle do the talking. Our vehicle is perfect for our family and we drive it with pride. We were able to add some features that were unique to our family - Nancy and the crew did a great job finding that vehicle and making it happen. I've been in since for quick service, and that, was outstanding, to say the least. We are very grateful we found Lou Fusz Mazda. With all of this being said I'm not sure if this is the culture of Mazda or unique to this dealership. Nevertheless, this dealership has been a great entry point for us into the Mazda brand. We look forward to many years of partnership. Thanks guys!! The Alexanders David, Gillyon, Lydia, Olive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Catlin, Mike Salazar

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- mheiderscheid0 Verified Customer

Prompt service and always quite helpful. They offered a loaner car so I could get lunch as my appointment was at 12:30. They even gave me a recommendation for lunch when I asked. My oil change was completed in a timely manner. I have been so impressed with both oil changes that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- atberzon Verified Customer

Nancy O’Connor was so helpful in helping me find a used car! She had look online before I arrived which made the process very smooth and easy. She is the best! Cory was also great in working out the best loan possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman, Tom Phillips

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Bherrin

The entire experience was wonderful! Everyone was so helpful and kind! Scott Brotherton was incredibly knowledgable and made the whole process exciting and smooth! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brotherton, Cory Laneman

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and sales"

- LauraRags Verified Customer

The service department has always been wonderful and very helpful. We tried working with the sales department to get into a new vehicle and sales was not willing to even return a second phone call about a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar, Shawn Degrasso

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$31,621

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,461

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,121

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,330

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,212

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,187

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,061