Nancy Shook
Nancy  Shook at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Nancy Shook

In charge of All The Things!

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Nancy Shook

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Non-judgmental also very honest and trustworthy. Great customer service! Will recommend and/or maybe buy our next car with them. More

by rllara7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very helpful, would recommend to all my friends Could not think of a better place to buy a vehicle More

by leonardtim05
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great bunch of people been doing business for years and will continue to and spread the word to all my friends and family More

by mikestire732
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very please with the professional services. I will how this new baby behaves. Thank you More

by ernestina.heller.eh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Never pressured to do anything and was very fair. 2nd car bought there this year. Recommend to all my friends to talk to Trey or Laura.Treelove. More

by COACHDH18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service great prices they make buying a vehicle easy I would definitely recommend them to anyone More

by derrickburgett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership in the last 18 months and have the greatest trust in all the employees we have work with have found them to work with you for the possible deal for your dol More

by analoldman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure used truck buying experience. Very professional staff. Would definitely shop there again in the future. More

by KMB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Arinson Martinez Cruz , Patrick Carlson

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bud provided super service, even dropping off my truck at my home 30 minutes away, after dealership closed. Great values are hard to come by in today's used vehicle market, but I feel I got a fair value on More

by TOM-H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Christina Posey, Bud Todd

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Stan McNabb of Columbia TN are AWESOME. I have decades of experience with car dealerships and have never purchased a vehicle from a better one. The most honest, straight-forward, More

by kberg528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,305
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,700
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
RWD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,888
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD