Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Narciso Esparza.
Narciso Esparza
Narciso Esparza at Dolan Mazda
5.0

Narciso Esparza

Product Specialist

Dolan Mazda

9475 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89521

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Narciso Esparza. I've been with the Dolan auto group since November 2016. I enjoy being a product specialist for the Dolan auto group because unlike a lot of other car lots in town we're salary base, not commission. This helps make a more relaxed atmosphere for customers. I've always worked in customer service, and enjoy being able to assist in finding a vehicle that fits our customers needs. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my family,friends, and my two boxers Leila and Chente. Come join the family, and experience the Dolan difference!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Narciso Esparza

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was great"

- Acrisanti90

The staff was great and it made the buying process very easy. We were there for a while and with a 6 and 7 year old I was not looking forward to it, but the kids settled in and the staff was great to them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your buying experience at Dolan Kia! Thank you so much for rating and reviewing us. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership"

- amufazalov

The Mazda dealership was a great experience. Very attentive and friendly sales staff that got me into the car I wanted with the price that fit my budget. Went over everything before I signed any papers or made a deal. Sales staff was knowledgeable and knew all the details of the car I was looking at. John, Ciso, Brian and Nick made the buying process smooth and fast. Looking forward to driving my new CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Martinez, John Elcano , Brian

Sep 06, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

We love to hear that you found the right car at the right price at Dolan Kia! Thank you so much for the kind words about our team. We are grateful for your business and are excited for you to enjoy your CX-5!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- trosebrown1979

Narciso worked hard to get us the best deal on our new Kia Forte. We were able to comfortably get into our new car with the rebate & the amount we got for our trade-in. Narciso hunted for the best deal in price & luxury. We are loving the accessories and the sporty ride!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

It's great to hear that Narciso helped you get the best price around on your new Kia Forte, congratulations! We are so glad that you're loving it. Thank you for coming to Dolan Kia and stopping by to write us a review!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- hag4gard

A HUGE shout out to Ciso our salesman and Baylee our finance manager ...amazing young men that got the job done so quick and painless. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. Awesome job to everyone that helped us... we will be back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BAYLEE KENNEDY

Aug 12, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We are so happy that Ciso and Baylee made it quick and easy for you to get into your new car. All of us at Dolan Kia appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Buying Experience!"

- maynecoon

I was really wanting the new Telluride. I went in for a test drive with Ciso. I was so impressed that I placed an order for the vehicle. I was told that it could be anywhere up to six months. Ciso alley me and let me know that the one I wanted was allocated to them and I was offered first right to buy it. Ciso did an amazing job of keeping me informed on everything. The sale was so smooth. An easy process for such a large purchase. Ciso had us at ease the entire time. He was knowledgeable about the Telluride, a pleasant surprise, as they cannot keep them on the lot! Thank you Ciso and Dolan Kia for a fabulous car buying experience. Robin & Erik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

Thank you for your review of Dolan Kia. Congrats on your recent purchase of your new Kia Telluride! We are so pleased it was an enjoyable and hassle-free experience for you. Thank you for also mentioning Ciso, too. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again soon!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful and fun"

- theresad489

Delightful and fun. Ciso new his product, he was courteous, helpful and listened to our thoughts and wishes. Product was clean and well priced. Happy campers, Theresa and Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

Hi Theresa and Jerry - Nothing makes us happier than hearing that our customers are having fun at Dolan Kia! We are thrilled that Ciso delivered helpful service and got you into a car that meets your needs and preferences. Safe driving!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car!"

- bschembri2

Great dealership and amazing sales person Cisco! Genuinely nice and extremely knowledgeable. He made the experience super easy, quick and was not pushy in the least. Just a great guy. Thanks for a great car and experience! we highly recommend Dolan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Paxton , Baylee in Finance

Jul 01, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

This is great to read! We are so happy that Cisco made it easy and quick to get into your new ride. Thanks so much for your kind words and business. All of us at Dolan Kia wish you happy driving!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- PenneyLover

Buying a car at this dealership was too easy. Our salesman Ciso was knowledgeable and professional- he came in on his day off to accommodate us! Additionally he was personable and at no time did we feel pressured to buy. We highly recommend him. Our experience with Nick in finance was pleasant as well. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Martinez

May 01, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

It's our goal to make the purchasing process as easy as possible so this is great to read! We love to hear that Ciso and Nick provided professional service and that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business and review!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a new car easy and less scary"

- Sheadockter

Ciso, Kyle and Evelyn went above and beyond to ensure that I left with a car that would work for me and my family. Shopping for a new vehicle can be so scary and exhausting but they made it easy and personal. I never felt pressured to get something I couldn’t afford or didn’t exactly want. I financed through Mazda and Baylee explained everything well so I was comfortable signing my paperwork. I left very happy and I would highly recommend Dolan Mazda. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Paxton, BAYLEE KENNEDY , Kyle, Evelyn

Apr 08, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review! We're delighted you left our store in the perfect car for you and your family! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Employee expertise "

- Skip

Went in looking for a new car. Met with Cisco Esparza at front desk. After explaining what we were looking for Cisco Took us to the parking lot showed us a half a dozen cars explaining each one in great detail. We drove for five cars all of them were excellent. I came back the following day and after making my decision I got exactly the deal that I wanted. All of the people I dealt with at the dealership were excellent. No problem and everything was explained in great detail. I would not hesitate to buy another car from these people and I would send my best friend there to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BAYLEE KENNEDY

Mar 20, 2019

Dolan Mazda responded

Thank you so much, Skip! It's fantastic to hear that you had a positive experience test driving vehicles with Cisco. We really love that you were able to get into the right car at the right price. We appreciate you choosing Dolan KIA! Safe driving in your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $40,329

2018 Kia Cadenza

$40,329

New 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,498

2018 Kia Sportage

$30,498

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,317

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,317

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $30,533

2019 Mazda MX-5

$30,533

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $30,383

2019 Kia Niro

$30,383

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,485

2020 Kia Soul

$18,485

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,783

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,783

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,123

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,123