About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nardo Tavarez.
Nardo Tavarez
Nardo Tavarez, Sales Manager, Bennett Toyota
5.0

Nardo Tavarez

Sales Manager

Bennett Toyota

1951 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Nardo Tavarez

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Bennett Toyota Experience"

- Greg and Gina

We drove one and a half hours to Bennett Toyota and it was worth it. We dealt with Nardo and Adrian and they were professional, friendly & kind. They both made us feel comfortable and the process of buying a car a pleasant experience. We are grateful for Nardo & Adrian and will absolutely come back again. I also want to thank Eddie (Finance Manager) for being so friendly and kind to my wife and I. Adrian took time to explain everything about the car and detailed instructions on everything in the car. He was patient and willing to answer all of our questions. Thanks Adrian and many blessings to you and your beautiful family. Nardo and Adrian, you guys are the best! God bless. Greg & Gina Mowry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sirbu , Eddie (Finance Manager)

Jun 20, 2017

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and awesome feedback. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we can't wait to see you again!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales Representative "

- Nes91

Cesar Martinez meet all my needs... Thank you and i will recommend... Very nice and smooth buying from Cesar Martinez. He is very knowledgeable of the all the cars at Bennet Toyota inventory to help you find your needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caesar Martinez

Jun 01, 2017

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and awesome feedback. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us and that Caesar was able to help you out! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we can't wait to see you again!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience!"

- lisaj731

Adrian Sirbu is a fabulous salesman! He called me to discuss my current lease that was ending in June and help me with my options. I told him exactly what I was going to be looking for and my price range. He did some research on my request and called me back in a short time with EXACTLY what I asked for! I went to the dealership that night to look at the car and was able to negotiate the price to fit into my budget. Within 90 minutes, I was financed and driving my new RAV4 home!! I had a few questions during the week after the sale and Adrian always responded to my text messages and solved my issues quickly! Thank you Adrian! This is the first time I purchased the same car twice! I look forward to many more years dealing with Bennett Toyota and would highly recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to be sure to visit this dealership and see Adrian! I would also note that their service department is just as fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sirbu

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BENNET TOYOTA IS A PLACE TO PURCHASE YOUR NEW CAR"

- double trouble toyota

Jovan thanks for all you have done for me on the lease back in 2015 and on my new purchase this past week. Your my Angel that was put in my path becauae with out your help and your hard work i would not have walked out with my 2017 camry.Thanks to you and everyone who went out there way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Goldston

Feb 06, 2017

Bennett Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you had another phenomenal experience at our dealership and that Jovan was so helpful to you. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new 2017 Toyota Camry!

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, Courteous, and Friendly"

- Zaida

Had a concern with my original purchase and my sales individual ensued he got his manager involved to resolve my concerns. I have been happy with my purchase ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Genoe

Jan 03, 2017

Bennett Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us at Bennett Toyota. We always strive to provide our customers with top notch customer service and we are so happy to hear that we accomplished that goal with you. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- tln7628

I bought my first Corolla in 2013 and unfortunally it was totaled by someone. I went to Bennett not expecting to buy that day. Because of how I was treated, I decided to buy that day. Jovan was great in helping me find the perfect Corolla for me. I was set on getting a LE model like the one I had and then he showed me the S Plus and I fell in love. They were able to work with my financial situation and I was able to drive away that day with my 2016 Corolla S Plus. I have had nothing but great experience with dealing with Bennett from sales to service. I would go back if I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Goldston

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line "

- Wcorrea

Is my first time buying a car at bennet toyota i will recommend this dealer if u are buying a toyota vey helpfull people she explain everything about the car if u have any question she give u the answer and she knows what she was doing my next car i will buy it at this dealer again for my experiences i give them a 5 stars overall great great people and great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabegha Mouhrez

Aug 06, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words for our staff! Bennett Toyota takes great pride in providing our customers with helpful and explanatory service! Thank you for your loyalty and your amazing review! Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with!

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Worth the wait."

- William

Great customer service. Willing to help for the best option based on my family's need. I can't express how happy we are with our choice of the Toyota Highlander. Thanks to Cesar Martinez for his knowledge and dedication we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caesar Martinez

Jul 14, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander, William! Providing our customers with a great car buying experience is what our team aims for and they will be pleased to hear they continue to achieve that. Cesar will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Great experience"

- MPAVIS

After not having very good luck or service down the street we went to Bennett Toyota about an hour before they were closing. Willie Rodriguez was our salesman and helped us find the perfect car for us. Even though they close at 9 Willie and his team stayed until 10:30 to help us bring our new car home that night! We love the Sienna and were very impressed by the friendly and professional manner in which we were treated. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Rodriguez

Jun 21, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

Hello, thank you so much for your review. We are glad that Willie treated you so well. We love accommodating our customers and we are glad that we had the chance to stay with you that night. We hope you are loving your Sienna, and please let us know if you need anything else.

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at its finest!"

- CarboneP

This is the fourth car I've purchased from Bennett and Adrian Sirbu specifically. I've always been dealt with in a manner that made me feel I was a valued customer. No tricks, no hidden facts, no deception or the like ... just pure professionalism. Adrian and his support team have become my "go to" guys for future automobile purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorry Crohan, Adrian Sirbu

Jun 15, 2016

Bennett Toyota responded

CarboneP, you are a valued customer to us. Thank you for posting your review. We are genuinely thankful for your time and business. We're happy to help you whenever you need. - Mike McLaughlin 610-437-6711

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$18,527

2017 Toyota Camry

$32,043

2017 Toyota Tundra

$53,144

2017 Toyota Tundra

$33,990

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,009

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915