About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nasir Khan.
Nasir Khan
Nasir Khan, Sales Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
4.6

Nasir Khan

Sales Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

IN THE AUTO INDUSTRY SINCE 1998, LIVED 10 YEARS IN SAN DIEGO AND MOVE TO NORTH CAROLINA 2013, LOVED IT . LOVE TRAVELING , LONG DRIVE , AND LOVE WATCHING HORROR AND ACTION MOVIE .

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE , DESKING ,

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Nasir Khan

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Managemenr "

- Kgrove311

I visited this dealership in June 2018 and was helped by Jay. Jay was great, he took time to understand my needs and to find me the perfect new 2018 camry. Very sociable and present. Everything was great until Mr. Khan stepped in who found me the deal of the lifetime. He said he worked his magic and I could get the car I wanted hands down. Turns out, he was wrong, and I ended up leaving the dealership empty handed, with ridiculous rates demanded from the finance department. I understand mistakes happen, but I was kept waiting there for over 4 hours simply because Mr. Khan did not want to tell me that he made a mistake. Entirely unprofessional and cowardly. Finally after seeing Mr. Khan was refusing to even address the situation, Jay stepped in and corrected Mr. Khan. Sure I was upset but Jay handled it with care and respect. Iā€™m not upset about anything other than having to wait there for hours upon hours due to Mr. Khan refusing to even make eye contact with me after he found out he was wrong. I have been a loyal customer of Scott Clark for every single car I bought, but will not be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ackerman

Dec 10, 2018

Scott Clark Toyota responded

Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to see that it took so long to get back with you about the funding of your deal. From looking at the notes it appears that there were some negative equity and some other things that would lead to a higher interest rate as well as the time for the banks to return a decision. There should have been a whole lot better communication though so that you were aware of the situation. I am going to try and call you tomorrow to talk about this also. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group 980-245-4737

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- tripleh189

I bought so many cars from so many dealerships ā€” this is my third one from Scott Clark Toyota and each time it was easy, fun and good. But this time was the best because we dealt with Jimmy Nguyen. I have never met any car sales person who truly knew all the facts and features of all the cars and trims. I truly enjoyed talking with him and getting the deal done. Can only highly recommend to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Nguyen, Jeremy Holt

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Newtoyota18

The people here are quick to show you the vehicle(s) you want and let you test drive them. They are overall knowledgeable about their cars and want to try to please you to make a sale. They are willing to negotiate. Before you go you should have your mind made up 100% if you only want to look & test drive vs going through with buying because they will try their hardest to get you to buy. I drove away with a brand new car that only had 7 miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Powe , Emad F

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Efficient, Friendly, Fair"

- Adam

I value all of the above when car shopping. I really didn't want to waste time and James took care of me. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins III , Angel, Luis

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Sue

They make sure you're happy with the deal. Both North Adkins and Christopher Powe called the next day to see how things were going and if we were satisfied with the way things were handled. This has never happened with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- McToolman

Paul and Chris were super easy to deal with and worked hard to keep me on budget and get me in my new Tundra. They were courteous, professional and respectful of my needs as a buyer throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best sales person Paul Moore. "

- Aisha Techema

This car buying has been the best experience. If you are buying a car ask for Paul Moore. Hey? Everyone - from sales to management to bankers to the guy who set up my car, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart. Especially Paul Moore YES Paul Moore, he made my dream come true, he helping me focus, he make sure i got what i wanted by going out of his comfort. He is the most most plesaent sales person I have ever seen, belive me I shopped around for almost six month, he doesn't push, stress, or lie to you , ask what you desire and he will go out of his way to help you buy that CAR. Beside each time I called , he has been plesaent, patient, humble and honest . Thank you again. Mr. Scott I give 5 star to your worker ( Paul Moore ). Because he truly deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore , Justin ( Banker)

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Yotagirl2

Nasir, Leudy and Steve were awesome in helping to get my daughter into a very nice pre-owned and affordable Toyota. Their professionalism, friendliness and efficient service was superb! I have been a customer since 2012 and I highly recommend Scott Clark toyota to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Carrasquillo , Leudy Pichard

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never wait "

- Israil66

I like how Nasir help me when I've been at dealership for bay car! CJ at service help me always! He's good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Fluker, CJ Frey

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Clark Toyota"

- MLS

Great people and service. Would buy again from their dealership. Easy to deal with and attentive to the customers needs. These folks go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RG Gunderson, Frank Bertuglia, Harold Cruz , Katherin

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,062

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,643

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,506

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,196

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,228

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,518

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,369

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,513