About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nasir Khan.
Nasir Khan
Nasir Khan, Sales Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Nasir Khan

Sales Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

IN THE AUTO INDUSTRY SINCE 1998, LIVED 10 YEARS IN SAN DIEGO AND MOVE TO NORTH CAROLINA 2013, LOVED IT . LOVE TRAVELING , LONG DRIVE , AND LOVE WATCHING HORROR AND ACTION MOVIE .

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE , DESKING ,

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nasir Khan

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- tripleh189

I bought so many cars from so many dealerships — this is my third one from Scott Clark Toyota and each time it was easy, fun and good. But this time was the best because we dealt with Jimmy Nguyen. I have never met any car sales person who truly knew all the facts and features of all the cars and trims. I truly enjoyed talking with him and getting the deal done. Can only highly recommend to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Nguyen, Jeremy Holt

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Newtoyota18

The people here are quick to show you the vehicle(s) you want and let you test drive them. They are overall knowledgeable about their cars and want to try to please you to make a sale. They are willing to negotiate. Before you go you should have your mind made up 100% if you only want to look & test drive vs going through with buying because they will try their hardest to get you to buy. I drove away with a brand new car that only had 7 miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Powe , Emad F

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Efficient, Friendly, Fair"

- Adam

I value all of the above when car shopping. I really didn't want to waste time and James took care of me. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins III , Angel, Luis

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Sue

They make sure you're happy with the deal. Both North Adkins and Christopher Powe called the next day to see how things were going and if we were satisfied with the way things were handled. This has never happened with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- McToolman

Paul and Chris were super easy to deal with and worked hard to keep me on budget and get me in my new Tundra. They were courteous, professional and respectful of my needs as a buyer throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best sales person Paul Moore. "

- Aisha Techema

This car buying has been the best experience. If you are buying a car ask for Paul Moore. Hey? Everyone - from sales to management to bankers to the guy who set up my car, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart. Especially Paul Moore YES Paul Moore, he made my dream come true, he helping me focus, he make sure i got what i wanted by going out of his comfort. He is the most most plesaent sales person I have ever seen, belive me I shopped around for almost six month, he doesn't push, stress, or lie to you , ask what you desire and he will go out of his way to help you buy that CAR. Beside each time I called , he has been plesaent, patient, humble and honest . Thank you again. Mr. Scott I give 5 star to your worker ( Paul Moore ). Because he truly deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore , Justin ( Banker)

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Yotagirl2

Nasir, Leudy and Steve were awesome in helping to get my daughter into a very nice pre-owned and affordable Toyota. Their professionalism, friendliness and efficient service was superb! I have been a customer since 2012 and I highly recommend Scott Clark toyota to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Carrasquillo , Leudy Pichard

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never wait "

- Israil66

I like how Nasir help me when I've been at dealership for bay car! CJ at service help me always! He's good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Fluker, CJ Frey

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Clark Toyota"

- MLS

Great people and service. Would buy again from their dealership. Easy to deal with and attentive to the customers needs. These folks go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RG Gunderson, Frank Bertuglia, Harold Cruz , Katherin

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Garnet Rose

The sales team, was courteous and professional! I was pleased with everyone's customer service professionalism. Everyone was very accomodating to my needs and request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory McDaniel, Johnnie Fluker, Jimmy Nguyen, Ben Garland

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,739

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,418

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,025

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,968

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,670