Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natali Gonzalez.
Natali Gonzalez
Natali  Gonzalez at Susan Schein Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Natali Gonzalez

Sales Professional

Susan Schein Automotive

3171 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Natali Gonzalez

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people were very friendly and helpful. The only..."

- judyatkins79 Verified Customer

All the people were very friendly and helpful. The only down side was how long it took to process everything. We were there from 10:30am to 3:30pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris and the finance guy. I forgot his name but his son is Gunner

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is Awesome with a capital A. I will be..."

- Jacolby Caldwell

This dealership is Awesome with a capital A. I will be letting all my family and friends know about this dealership and whoever else wants to know where I got my car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMY BLALOCK

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and nice people to do business in. This was..."

- brandiandkeith Verified Customer

Great service and nice people to do business in. This was the second vehicle my wife and I have purchased from there within the last year. Natali Gonzalez was exceptional both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a minor issue with my purchase. I received..."

- catrina c

After having a minor issue with my purchase. I received great help from Natali and the management team to resolve the issue. This was my second purchase from Susan Schein, I would definitely refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Mustang I bought from them yesterday. I give..."

- Alindsey8 Verified Customer

I love my Mustang I bought from them yesterday. I give the dealership a honest 5 stars but natali gets 10 stars for making it all happen. - From your youngest customer!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Colvert

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just Want to thank the sales lady and I manager for..."

- Jackiesmith Verified Customer

I just Want to thank the sales lady and I manager for everything they’ve done for me I can’t thank you all enough thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera , I don’t know the manager name but I thank him

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing..."

- Amoreno9393 Verified Customer

Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing quality and great staff to deal with, thats makes everything better! You can find the car you want and get the best service you deserve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera , Paul (Service Manager)

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind...."

- Amoreno9393 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind. The right place to but a new/ used car. 100% recommended !!! Great deals and good place to trade your car if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Edwards, Henry Corley, David Rivera, Angel Quijano , Brianne Steward, Destino Wiliamson, Emily Shook, Reyna Acosta, Kenya McGilberry

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service, and my saleswoman Natali was..."

- adualynn41 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service, and my saleswoman Natali was everything!! She is the best!! The service department was awesome as well!! I will definitely pass the word around, and I will forever shop with you guys💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Reyna Acosta , John (service department)

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great down to my saleswoman, and service!! They..."

- adualynn41 Verified Customer

They are great down to my saleswoman, and service!! They really take care of their customers! I will definitely be back, and send friends to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Acosta

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $19,995
2017 Cadillac XTS
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $19,999
2016 Cadillac SRX
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,796
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $30,999
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $35,999
2016 Maserati Quattroporte
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,145
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD