Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Natali Gonzalez.
Natali Gonzalez
Natali  Gonzalez at Susan Schein Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Natali Gonzalez

Sales Professional

Susan Schein Automotive

3171 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Natali Gonzalez

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing..."

- Amoreno9393 Verified Customer

Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing quality and great staff to deal with, thats makes everything better! You can find the car you want and get the best service you deserve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera , Paul (Service Manager)

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind...."

- Amoreno9393 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind. The right place to but a new/ used car. 100% recommended !!! Great deals and good place to trade your car if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Edwards, Henry Corley, David Rivera, Angel Quijano , Brianne Steward, Destino Wiliamson, Emily Shook, Reyna Acosta, Kenya McGilberry

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service, and my saleswoman Natali was..."

- adualynn41 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service, and my saleswoman Natali was everything!! She is the best!! The service department was awesome as well!! I will definitely pass the word around, and I will forever shop with you guys💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Reyna Acosta , John (service department)

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great down to my saleswoman, and service!! They..."

- adualynn41 Verified Customer

They are great down to my saleswoman, and service!! They really take care of their customers! I will definitely be back, and send friends to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Acosta

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales woman! I would recommend your facility..."

- vmcgee1962 Verified Customer

Fantastic sales woman! I would recommend your facility to everyone! They worked with me to get my payments to where I had to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our buying experience, customer service..."

- desiree.g.knight Verified Customer

We really enjoyed our buying experience, customer service was excellent. We did run into a issue with the car after we left but they have definitely taken care of it and taken care of us, and we greatly appreciate them for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Emily Shook, Kenya McGilberry , Kenya

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natali was amazing!!!!!!! to work with! First time car..."

- Xolarabunting Verified Customer

Natali was amazing!!!!!!! to work with! First time car owner and extremely happy with my purchase! Thank you again Susan Schein! I’m so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Corley

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the greatest experience ever at Susan Schein...."

- babailey28@gmail.com Verified Customer

I had the greatest experience ever at Susan Schein. Everyone was so helpful and amazing. Thanks so very much. Got my Dream Car. Grea job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera , Delorean Williams

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience has been awesome"

- Shaunjefferson4321 Verified Customer

They helped me in every way that I could think of possible.i would recommend anyone to Susan Schein because of the great service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Edwards, Henry Corley, David Rivera, Angel Quijano , Brianne Steward, Destino Wiliamson, Emily Shook, Reyna Acosta, Ben Sumter

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible!! "

- AlexJ9 Verified Customer

Natali was my salesperson! She was so incredible and I was so thankful for everything she did for me. I love my SUV the prices was fair and we were treated so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Shook

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $18,285

2014 Ford Explorer

$18,285

Used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $23,999

2017 Genesis G80

$23,999

Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $23,819

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$23,819

Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $30,522

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$30,522

Used 2018 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $38,868

2018 Lexus GX 460

$38,868

Used 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $17,818

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$17,818

Used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $39,999

2016 GMC Yukon

$39,999

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$15,999