Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natalie Parrish.
Natalie Parrish
Natalie Parrish at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Natalie Parrish

INFINITI Brand Specialist

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Natalie Parrish

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam, Daniel, Natalie, and Chris were excellent and went..."

- jessikalilly

Cam, Daniel, Natalie, and Chris were excellent and went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle to me. Called me often and did everything they said they would. Excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie helped make one of my long term goals come true...."

- JStenquist2021

Natalie helped make one of my long term goals come true. With her great help, I was able to purchase a 2021 QX80 that I absolutely love. Thanks, Natalie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great, stress free experience with Natalie from..."

- Rhonda S

I had a great, stress free experience with Natalie from the test drive (no pressure) to finalizing the paperwork with Matt. Highly recommend Louisville Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATT MURPHY

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is the best auto group we have ever had and we have..."

- Warren QX 80 review

It is the best auto group we have ever had and we have had several. They are honest, kind, friendly, etc. Natalie Parrish, Danny - business manager, Matthew Murphy, Anna in service and others. They make you feel like we are their # one priority. They have pleasant attitudes and are patient with you. The showroom is very clean and has a very nice waiting area. Natalie, Danny, Matthew and Anna know us by name, even if we have not been there in a while. This is our 3rd vehicle in 21/2 years from them and they have always taken care of to the utmost highest level. We also love that they will come and pick up our vehicle and will return it when it needs to be serviced. They also have manners and are very respectful when they provide us with a nice and safe vehicle. Over the years, other dealerships and we have had some, Ford, Chevy, Toyota to name a few and none have been as good as your Louisville Infiniti. We are sold on Infiniti! We only hope we get 13 years out of this QZX 80 like our Toyota we had. We Love this vehicle. Thanks for asking us your opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Eggleton, Stephen Baer , Matthew Murphy, Anna Graff in service

Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Warren, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Louisville INFINITI and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Natalie, the associate that assisted you. Thank you! We greatly value your continued patronage and look forward to exceeding your expectations every time!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! What a great salesman! Ian worked hard to find..."

- Brefitz

Wow! What a great salesman! Ian worked hard to find exactly what I needed and genuinely cared about having a satisfied customer in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you, this woman was the absolute best part of..."

- taylordisab

Let me tell you, this woman was the absolute best part of my car buying experience. She was so kind, informative, and easy going and quick about everything. The car was ready, she had all the paperwork, talked me through all my questions since I was a first time buyer, and made me feel so comfortable. Natalie was the epitome of a professional and trustworthy salesperson. I adore my car, and am thankful we drove up to Louisville for it! I was in the middle of about to buy another one when you guys reminded me of this one with a price cut and I came right up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristopher Clarkson

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was amazed by every person I came in contact with..."

- Kim Kimble

I was amazed by every person I came in contact with during the process. Natalie Christopher and the manager cam in the finance guy oh made this super easy, and this was during the coronavirus outbreak. I would recommend them to anyone and wish to thank them again for making this experience go as smoothly as it did. Sincerely Jim Kimble

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with louisville Infiniti...."

- Happy customer

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with louisville Infiniti. Martiza helped me find the car I wanted and was a pleasure dealing with. She answered all I the questions I had and has even made sure to keep in contact even after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza Blackman, Kristopher Clarkson

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle from..."

- Kim W.

Wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle from Natalie at Louisville Infiniti. This was the 3rd dealership I visited and was, by far, the best experience from beginning to end. I drove 1.5 hours to get there and will definitely be back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly staff. It was a pleasure working with..."

- Rob B. RN

Helpful, friendly staff. It was a pleasure working with The internet and on site team, the GM even reached out to ensure we were happy and taken care of! Would absolutely recommend and will likely return as customers in spite of a 3 hour commute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $54,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$54,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,402

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,402

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838