About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Smith.
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Smith

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Smith. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

138 Reviews of Natalie Smith

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- TMCLAREN55 Verified Customer

Danny was very friendly, had very good knowledge of all the cars, finance options. We will certainly consider visiting him again when we are in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Danny Artino

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford F150 "

- BrookfieldBarber

Decent dealership to deal with... would check them out if your looking for a certified pre-owned... nice selection.... just a good experience start to finish....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powell

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- BYATES1 Verified Customer

They did a great job locating the vehicle I preferred. Communication was great also. It was ready as promised and all is going well so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Bo Urban

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, hassle free and professional!!"

- Tyler P

The process of getting my new lease taken care of couldn't have been easier. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren to anyone in the area. The degree of professionalism in my opinion is second to none! Mike Urbania went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and that my monthly payment stayed within my financial range. On top of that, he treated me like family and that was the best feeling of all. Mike knows how to make things happen. Period. What an awesome awesome guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jake357

This is the second time I have come here to purchase a car and they never fail to impress. All of my questions were answered and it was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"richard cupp are salesman was very helpfull "

- mkz

Richard was very helpful in showing cars available and checking there lot located in Kent Ohio. also Michael Klaben Jr was very helpful in explain some of the cars features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i never had a better experience at a car dealership before, "

- charlie

other dealerships donot tell you everything you need to know pretaining to the nature of your visit ,at klaben in warren ohio they are open to give you information about every aspect and answer all the questions you never even asked ,communication is the key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Eberst, Michael Klaben Jr

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Salutes"

- MarionI.Terpening123

11/1717 /Want to let to whom it may concern to recognize Staff member in sales Mike Urbania for an outstanding service buying a new car.As Always being a customer of This Ford Dealer I have had another great experience.Mikes professional mannerism should be rated up and beyond the call duty of call.Every time I request Mike ,do to his heart is 100 percent for the customer. He's a good listener to his customers thoughts and needs and works hard to beable to come through for them. Being A veteran of The Navy he demonstrated his Patriotism.By talking to his boss who is the owner of Klaben Ford. They both made it possible for me to walk out the door ,and to get into a brand-new car for the concerns of my safety. I will always go back to Kalben Ford my first choice . Mike is an excellent access and he is my first choice. Because he cares about his customers.25 words wasn't Enough to express my feelings. Thanks to all envolued Respectfully (RET)Marion I. Terpening,PO2/HM2 USNR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Klaben

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Lincoln Continental "

- rennie0606 Verified Customer

I've dealt with this dealership for over 20 years. Excellent service every time I visit .A very satisfied and very happy customer. I wouldn't deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased!"

- Topsalesgirl

I am very pleased with the service Mike provided. My son has purchased several trucks from Mike, and his recommendation was spot on! I will definitely be back, although I love my new MKC and will probably drive it for years. I feel well-informed on the operation of my new car, and appreciate the time he took to make sure I knew it inside and out. Thank you, Mike! I will recommend you highly to my family, friends, and clients searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2017 Ford Edge

$39,995

2017 Ford Escape

$37,520

2017 Ford Taurus

$30,335

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,695