About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Smith.
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Smith

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Smith. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

124 Reviews of Natalie Smith

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around"

- TruckLife

This is my fifth purchase with Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! There staff is one of a kind and they treat you like family. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs come first. They got me the vehicle I wanted at a price I can afford, no hassle. It’s how car buying should be at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Urbania"

- Airborne ironman

I am a Ford guy and so is my family. Mike is the kind of person that will keep us coming back. Mr Klaben is fortunate to have him looking out for his customers. I know I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Klaben

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- frankczopur Verified Customer

Excellent car buying experience. No pressure great price, treated fairly. Sales person Michael returned all phone calls promptly and car was delivered in perfect detailed condition with a full tank of gas and all functions of the car were explained thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- BUCSANDPENS Verified Customer

I had a salesman that worked hard to get me into a vehicle I would be satisfied with and explaining quite a bit about the truck and then followed up a couple days later to see if I had any questions or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powell

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good fast and easy"

- Finally got one 53

Had a very good exsperiounce, the sales rep. Gary James was very helpfull and knowledgable on the vehicles and the financing. It has been 12 yrs. since I have purchast a new vehicle. I would recomend this location with any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- ccm4146

Very helpful and friendly. This is my second purchase from this dealer. They make sure everything I am satisfied and service is great. Gary and Natalie were helpful and efficent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"needed another vehicle"

- duke6 Verified Customer

My brother needed a reliable vehicle so after Ford Motor gave me a line of credit i decided to check out Klaben Ford. Sales was great finance was great and i bought a great vehicle for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powell

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I like Klaben"

- ACBITTMAN Verified Customer

It was enjoyable experience everyone was very courteous and helpful. They made my wife who is handicapped feel at home and they went out of their way to be helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Richard Cupp

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car 3 with Klaben Ford of Warren"

- Annabel4

I just want to say I am a customer for life. Mike has been a pleasure to work with. This is my 3rd car with Mike and Klaben Ford. From start to finish Mike listened, looked and delivered on my new 2017 Escape. Natalie makes the papers work quick and easy. I got a great deal with friendly, reliable service that I have come to expect. I would recommend anyone to Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience Again!"

- Sharon L Bradley

Second Escape purchased from Mike Klaben @ Klaben Warren and this experience was just as I expected, AMAZING! Mike and Matthew were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Natalie made the finance portion go through seamlessly. The car is beautiful in both looks and performance. (Matthew even reinstalled our granddaughter's car seat) Service was above and beyond! Thank You! Sharon and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Coxson, Michael Klaben , Bob,? Service department.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$37,900

2017 Ford Expedition

$62,266

2017 Ford Edge

$39,765

2017 Ford F-250

$39,090

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Taurus

$32,825

2017 Ford Escape

$28,425