Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Natalie Stevens
Natalie Stevens at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Natalie Stevens

Sales Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Natalie Stevens

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herlong is a no-nonsense dealer. They give you the price..."

- aross89 Verified Customer

Herlong is a no-nonsense dealer. They give you the price they feel is fair up front and don't add extra crap to the paperwork afterwards. Best of all, the same smiles are still present even after you've signed the paperwork. They're honestly just good people and love their jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie Stevens made buying a new car very easy! She is..."

- TLEMON7795 Verified Customer

Natalie Stevens made buying a new car very easy! She is very knowledgeable & never made me feel pressured. I am very satisfied with Natalie & Herlong Ford! I will be a returning customer & will always recommend Herlong Ford! :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Elizabeth Wiseman

Jun 21, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far, this was the easiest car purchase I've ever had...."

- JWILSONPOTTS Verified Customer

By far, this was the easiest car purchase I've ever had. Natalie was fantastic! She went above and beyond to help make the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Elizabeth Wiseman

Jun 11, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people with great service our representative help..."

- WILSON.EDDIE71 Verified Customer

Awesome people with great service our representative help us a lot and stayed late to help us with our new vehicle Thank u very much love the 2 new rides

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Herlong Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, very friendly, they made sure that..."

- GLPRESTON59 Verified Customer

Easy to work with, very friendly, they made sure that everything was right before we left . We ended up buying the loaner vehicle instead of the car we originally planned on buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong, Richard White

Apr 23, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is third vehicle purchased at Herlong it was easy..."

- ajhankins10

This is third vehicle purchased at Herlong it was easy and fast no back and forth. Would go back again. Sales rep has very good attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Sales Dept. went out of their way..."

- Jennifer and Johnnie Oswald

Wonderful experience! Sales Dept. went out of their way to take care of us! Cindy, Wes and Natalie are THE BEST! Won’t get better customer service anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland, Cindy Mims , Wes Herlong

Apr 19, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were friendly and knowledgeable. Service was..."

- snathaniel73.ns Verified Customer

The people were friendly and knowledgeable. Service was quick and reasonable. They worked my car in and did an efficient and thorough job. The most polite was Natalie Stevens, who sold me the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Herlong Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I loved dealing with Herlong Ford. Honesty,..."

- D G & D B Pace Verified Customer

My wife and I loved dealing with Herlong Ford. Honesty, helpfulness, friendliness, clarity, integrity. An unusually positive experience. We highly recommend this dealership. The fairness, honesty and courtesy were exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Mims

Feb 24, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Safe travels!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very pleased with how my deal turned..."

- WILHENDRIX Verified Customer

Great experience. Very pleased with how my deal turned out and extremely happy with my new truck! Everyone at Herlong Ford was great with helping me get where I needed to be price wise to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong

Feb 14, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new truck! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,880
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $12,480
2011 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $61,440
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $65,880
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,480
2016 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,880
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive