About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Auvil.
Nate Auvil
Nate Auvil, Internet Sales & Leasing Specialist, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
4.9

Nate Auvil

Internet Sales & Leasing Specialist

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in a small town where kids dreamed about the opportunity to be around vehicles, whether they were fast cars or big trucks. As I grew up and moved from Bartonville, IL, my journey led me to join the US Navy. In the Navy I was always at the top of my class in submarine school. Upon completion of my time in the Navy I was honorably discharged to begin my life as a civilian, which came with its own new set of challenges. A friend of mine, who happened to be a manager at Ferman, told me that Ferman was different. Not only was Ferman the oldest family owned and operated dealership in America, they also made sure each guest comes first. Knowing the stigmas attached to car salesman made me leery at first, but through hard work and great mentoring I was able to thrive at my position and change the stereotype I had envisioned before I began working. My life’s gone from a small town kid with a love for a cars and people, to a person who gets to help guest’s everyday make dreams reality

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Internet Sales Manager New & Certified Pre-owned & Pre-owned Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Nate Auvil

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn’t believe it"

- robbiec657 Verified Customer

That’ a great that that a got a 2018 brand new car it is a great car I will keep it pay for it monthly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin Altuama

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer service"

- advanced15 Verified Customer

What a great professional group of people. After dealing with some less savory dealerships (which coincidentally seems to be the norm!) It was an absolute pleasure working with the staff at Ferman. I would absolutely recommend (and have do so already) friends and family to do business with Ferman and it's staff. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I know the fincnace person was out on vacation and I don't remember the name of the gentelman who stood in for him. I will say this he was also outstanding to work with and extremely efficient. ***** for him as well

Jul 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the good rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Chevy is the best dealership I have ever dealt with!!"

- sherri33603 Verified Customer

Nate Cat and Howard are beyond the word AWESOMENESS!! There are not enough stars here to rate their service!!! I try to refer to them all I can because they are so sweet and kind!! On a scale of 1-10 they are 100!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kat McCurdy, Howard Nardin

Jul 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the awesome rating. Thanks for great comments and glad to hear that you had an excellent experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused."

- Thumper Verified Customer

Ashanti Dennard was very patient and understanding. Nathaniel Auvil asked the right lead in questions and very knowledgeable. Thank you for working with me and getting my wife a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashanti Dennard

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Happy to hear that everything worked out good for you at the dealership working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd truck this year from Ferman "

- JJSILVER62

Great price experience in and out in 2 hours called Vince Exactly what I was looking for and the price range and he took care of it had everything ready when we got to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Michalski

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Happy to hear that everything worked out good for you at the dealership working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REEALLY...BUYING A CAR AT FERMAN CHEVROLET IS A TRUE PLASURE"

- Robino Verified Customer

The ads really are true: The people at Ferman Chevrolet in Brandon really do care about doing the best for their clients (or "guests" as they call them). I'm old and a female...but never felt I was being condescended to or manipulated. I highly recommend, Nate Auvil, Pete Coley and...if you need to talk to a "boss"...Andrew Conrad. All Good men!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley , Andrew Conrad

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would Definitely recommend this dealership"

- CARRIERESTO Verified Customer

Andrew, Nate,Pete and of course all of the salesman that I didn't get to meet Let me start by Andrew ; kept his promise in getting me my much needed vehicle Thanks Andrew All of them were just awesome They treated me like FAMILY !! I will be referring others as well . Respectfully., Carrie Ricks-Resto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley, Marckell Johnson , Andrew , Outstanding person !!!

Jul 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"second car"

- WILLAUGHBYKM Verified Customer

This is the second car we bought at Ferman and by far the best experience we have ever had Nate was the best salesmen. I will buy another car hopefully Nate is still around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience and salesman "

- W2RSA Verified Customer

Plain and simple a hassle free sale, very nice truck and a very friendly and accomadating salesman. Over all a five star experience Would strongly recommend Ferman to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kat McCurdy

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Very happy to hear that everything went great working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate, "The Great""

- JENSMITH6909 Verified Customer

Nate Auvil was a pleasure to work with. His expertise and knowledge of the Corvette made my decision very easy. Integrity, honesty, courteous.......are just a few words that describe why Ferman will always have my business. From the General Manager, Brad, through the sale with Nate and the Finance Department, we couldn't have asked for a more pleasurable car buying experience. Thank you guys so much !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wisely, General Manager and his entire staff were wonderful

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very happy to hear that everything went great working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very happy to hear that everything went great working with Nate. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (974 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,540

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,595

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,827

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,417

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,269

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,107

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,185