About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Auvil.
Nate Auvil
Nate Auvil, Internet Sales & Leasing Specialist, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
4.9

Nate Auvil

Internet Sales & Leasing Specialist

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in a small town where kids dreamed about the opportunity to be around vehicles, whether they were fast cars or big trucks. As I grew up and moved from Bartonville, IL, my journey led me to join the US Navy. In the Navy I was always at the top of my class in submarine school. Upon completion of my time in the Navy I was honorably discharged to begin my life as a civilian, which came with its own new set of challenges. A friend of mine, who happened to be a manager at Ferman, told me that Ferman was different. Not only was Ferman the oldest family owned and operated dealership in America, they also made sure each guest comes first. Knowing the stigmas attached to car salesman made me leery at first, but through hard work and great mentoring I was able to thrive at my position and change the stereotype I had envisioned before I began working. My life’s gone from a small town kid with a love for a cars and people, to a person who gets to help guest’s everyday make dreams reality

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Internet Sales Manager New & Certified Pre-owned & Pre-owned Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Nate Auvil

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- gawaywego Verified Customer

All staff were very helpful and went out or their way to make you comfortable. Nate was a good listener and worked hard to satisfy us. Micheal Haverling is awesome too. Both of them are very knowledgeable and good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Haverling

Jan 21, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- BRYANTDNG Verified Customer

Nate was thorough and patient in his assistance with finding me a new car. He gave me all my options and I would highly recommend him and FERMAN Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you had a great experience at the dealership and working with Nate. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"camaro 2019"

- juarez1399 Verified Customer

From the moment arrived experience was awesome . Went to another dealership no came out to greet us. Total customer client service...Thank U greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Jan 02, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- pererasteph Verified Customer

Nate was fantastic! Highly recommend Nate to others. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and was not pushy. He made the buying process easy and didn’t waste our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Dec 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- smathe13 Verified Customer

From the time I arrived to the dealership until the time I left was a great experience. I was greated promptyly by Nate who offered me some help to walk the lot. After finding the car I wanted we sat down at Nate’s desk to talk numbers. He was very honest with me and gave me their bottom line price after a bit of negotiating, which i was very pleased with. After we settled on a price I talked to their finance advisor named tonsel (I think that’s how you spell it). Normally I dread taking to the finance staff but I was pleasantly surprised! He was great as well and helped me run through my options as fast as possible and even helped me get a lower percentage rate on my loan! I can’t say enough great things about their staff and my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marckell Johnson

Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Chevrolet dealership on the planet!"

- TKANALEY34 Verified Customer

Every staff member treated me with respect, didn't waste my time and delivered on everything they promised. No deceptive ads or internet pricing. 100% satisfied. I even had a chance to meet the manager, that didn't happen in any other dealership i visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership working with everyone. Also thank you for the great comments and welcome to the Ferman Family. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flowed with ease "

- Donna10044

Very happy with the whole process. From initial contact with Cody to Overall knowledge of the truck with Nate to the easy finance with Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores , Cody

Nov 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and quick "

- jaleesaarianna Verified Customer

Nate kept it honest with me from the beginning and helped me get into a reliable and affordable car finally. I am so happy with it!! I feel amazing now to be driving a new car and knowing that Ferman takes care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashante Dennard , Andre Kerr, Ramona

Nov 15, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected "

- OneHappyCustomer Verified Customer

From the minute my husband and I arrived at the dealership we felt welcomed. Nate approached us with a broad smile and happy demeanor. Happy employees speak volumes about a business! Nate listened to what we were looking for, and found a car that was exactly what we needed. We thought getting financing would be a challenge due to some recent circumstances but Nate never flinched and exuded confidence that we would be happy. And boy was he right! Juan worked the numbers and we got an interest rate lower than we anticipated and a payment we are comfortable with. Nate and Juan never made us feel judged based on our credit histories, and I am thankful for their professionalism when dealing with us. They stayed late after closing to complete the purchase, but never once made us feel rushed. Now I know why you’ve been in business so long - with employees like this, it starts at the top and trickles down - senior management must be doing things right. I love my new car and would never hesitate to recommend Ferman to my friends and family. Sincerely, Elisa Criden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Nov 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lemons to lemonade "

- briansovik Verified Customer

I was having some car trouble and the service rep. Brian Woolery helped me with coordination of Nate Superstar Auvil to upgrade my truck seamlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores , Brian Woolery

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (840 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,645

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,557

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,193

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,557

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$24,923

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,415

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,042