About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

My name is Nate Bryant I am a Kent local born and raised! I grew up hunting, fishing, shooting, and always loved playing with motors. God bless America!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

180 Reviews of Nate Bryant

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- GMoore

I was referred to Klaben Ford by a family member, so I decided to try them again (I had purchased a Focus previously, but many years ago). My initial contact was Christine Klaben. She was very friendly and professional and she connected me with Nate Bryant, the salesman. I told him my requirements and he took it from there. Nate was very up front, no nonsense and he found me a vehicle that was a perfect fit. He got me a great price for the vehicle and a fair trade in for my truck and the Klaben team got it financed through Ford. Nate took me through all of the steps of the purchase and even took an extra step of returning one of my items that I had left behind in my truck. After the purchase, he made me feel comfortable in understanding all of the features of the Escape at the time of delivery. I will recommend Klaben to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people!"

- harold shawn harper

Nate Bryant, is a great person. Not just a salesman, he goes above and beyond to make you happy and have a great experience with Klaben ford. He made the last few vehicles we bought from Klaben a flawless and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and informative"

- Kc8543

Nate Bryant was very helpful in finding an affordable vehicle for me. He was very informative explaining about the certified used vehicles and getting the financing figured out. Thanks for a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- amhaas52811

Really enjoyed working with Nate Bryant he was helpful, listened to what I was looking for, knowledgeable about the product and features and very patient with our toddler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations!"

- GmaS

Okay, so I have only purchased Subarus for the past 30 years.... On the recommendation of our car-crazy 14-year-old grandson, we met Nate Bryant, an experienced, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, efficient, organized, kind Klaben Ford salesperson. As he showed us various Fords, he was patient and able to answer all of our questions. When it came to payment, he helped us with every aspect to make the process as easy and beneficial to us as possible, along with Andy Bellian. Jennifer Bowen in finance was also very effective, kind, and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with our AWD Ford Escape. Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Andy Bellian

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre Owned F150"

- mjkeas Verified Customer

I get all my service on both of my vehicles from Klaben Ford, Kent. The service department is top notch and delivers excellent service. Nate Bryant and Kim Wolfram are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer satisfaction "

- Lori

I brought my Fusion in for service and meandered over to the sales department to consider an Escape. I had one years ago and was ready for another. Tyler gave me several options and I settled on a lovely blue Escape that was a loaner car from the service department. I am delighted with my choice and Kim in the service department is a huge reason I stay with Klaben! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Patricia Nichols Verified Customer

I set out to look at the Lincoln MKZ to replace my existing car, but the MKC caught my eye and after driving both, my husband and I loved both. Terry Colbert was exceptional in making it work so that we did not have to choose and bought both vehicles. Brandon Johnson worked with my husband and was super helpful. Nate Bryant worked with both of us and was awesome, even going above and beyond what you would expect from a Sales Team Member. All were very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure we understood all of the wonderful features of these two beautiful vehicles. Nate even made a house call to help out with a question later. Jennifer Bowen was crystal clear in explaining all of the financing and service packages available for both vehicles and made sure the process did not drag on for hours. Car buying has never been my favorite, but this experience was Truly AWESOME. A Huge Thank You to our Klaben Team!! Terry, Nate, Branden and Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Nate!"

- Lynn

Nate was very knowledgeable and took his time showing us all of the features. Nate was very easy to work with and made it a great experience! I would definitely recommend Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer setvice"

- Ford,Abby2016

I purchased a pre-owned 2016 Ford Focus From Nate Bryant in the spring. I had phoned him before coming out to the dealership and told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to purchase. He had the vehicle I was looking for waiting for me. Very impressive. I had to have my car serviced because it was lagging and sluggish. We thought it might be the transmission. Nate went above and beyond by bringing a loaner out to my job in Westfield Center and taking my vehicle back to the Kent Service shop. My clutch needed to be replaced. Nate had Kim at the Service center keep In constant communication with me about my vehicle and what was happening. Everything was under warranty. Nate made sure I was at complete ease and that my days were not interrupted or inconvenienced in any way. Nate even drove my car back to me at my residence in Lodi late on a rainy Friday night and picked up the loaner. Now that is customer service above and beyond. I would highly recommend this dealership because of Nate Bryant. What impressed me the most about Nate is that he is very personable and knowledgeable about what Klaben and Ford are about. I would highly recommend anyone purchase a car from Nate. He is a very loyal and dedicated employee who makes Klaben a notch above the competition. My journey with Klaben was worth the trip to meet Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,055

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060