About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

My name is Nate Bryant I am a Kent local born and raised! I grew up hunting, fishing, shooting, and always loved playing with motors. God bless America!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

142 Reviews of Nate Bryant

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Ryan K

Nate made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I knew exactly the vehicle I wanted and that is exactly what he sold me. He was very accommodating through out the entire process, was on top of every question I had and I have no doubt if I call today he will be there to help with my problem. Overall a great experience at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Denise Alcorn

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Lincoln"

- jamaker01

Klaben Lincoln and Nate Bryant are the best. Great inventory to choose from and the people are easy to get to know and are very knowledgable about the cars they sell. Nate is a very personable guy and knows his "stuff". The whole purchase process went flawless and he even delivered the car to my home for me. We've actually became friends over this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Christine Klaben

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great "

- Anthony

The whole experience was good. Nate was very informal and an absolute pleasure to work with..i will be returning to klaben for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- jwhitmo3

This is the third time my wife and I have been to Klaben and we have worked with Nate Bryant every time. He has been an excellent sales person and always gets back to you. He knows his material and pays attention to your needs. Christine Klaben was quick and knowledgeable about all of the financing questions and helpful about making the car buying experience that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mother and daughter adventure."

- Linda $

NATE ,was thorough great personality, down to earth .Nate made sure we knew everything about the Ford Escape my daughter and I bought.Great job Nate we give you a ten.He's a keeper . Thank You ,Linda da K Sweet and Consuela Hercsek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate and the staff at Klaben were great!"

- mjkeas Verified Customer

We found the truck we were interested and our salesman, Nate Bryant and Jennifer Bowen answered every question and were extremely helpful through the entire sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased used f-150"

- doc

first spoke with nate bryant then louis polos took over both were good to work with very happy with experince denise alcorn did good job too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos, Denise Alcorn

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior New Truck Sales Experience "

- Palek Family

Our first visit to Klaben exceeded our expectations with the purchase of our new F-150 truck. Nate Bryant took the time to find the truck and lease option that would work best for our family as we wait for the arrival of the Ford Ranger. Nate is personable, honest and made the sales experience easy. We are extremely happy with the our new truck. We were treated like family at Klaben and the customer service we received was superior. We will back in two years to see Nate and will recommend the Klaben experience and Nate to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customers! "

- moose13

Outstanding service! My wife and I have purchased two Ford vehicles at Klaben within the last year and we even live two hours way. Great customer service! You can tell the people and the organization care about the quality of experience provided to their guests. Nate was attentive and enjoyable to work with during the entire process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20 years and counting!"

- MarthaFocus

I have been using Klaben Ford for a VERY long time. I was impressed initially by the deal I got with my first purchase. I was new to the area and I kept hearing from people I met to try Klaben. This will be my third Focus, all bought at Klaben. I even talked my boyfriend into getting his truck at Klaben! I will continue to recommend Klaben to people and continue to use their service department. I never feel like I got ripped off on any of their repairs I've had done there. Mona Crooks is the best service advisor ever! If I have problems, I go to Mona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (1071 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

$32,155

2018 Ford GT

$61,895

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A