About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 331

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

113 Reviews of Nate Bryant

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent results"

- busstop

I purchased my first Escape ten years ago & the sales person was very knowledgeable as was the sales person this time. I traded in my Escape of ten years & bought another Escape & Nate Bryant was my sales person. He answered all of our questions and showed us the workings of this newer Escape we were purchasing. He spent a lot of time with us & made sure we were completely satisfied. If I ever buy another car he'd be my sales person again. Then there's the service part, The Escape I bought @ Klaben ten years ago was maintain mostly by the Klaben service department. And most of those years I only used Kim Wolfram in the service department. She along with the mechanics who are also great kept my car running at it's peak for all of those years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- Justin T

Nate was very helpful throughout my car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable about all the features that were included in the car I purchased and didn't hesitate to show me them. The day I picked the car up, Nate took time out of his day to pick me up from my house 45 minutes away, this way I only had one car at the dealership to drive home. Very personable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, great salesperson and real happy "

- Victor Pallotta

I limped into Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio in my Ford Ranger to look at a Ford Fusion for my wife. Our salesman, Nate Bryant, was quick to get my Ranger into his shop at Klaben to fix and replace the belts and battery that needed replaced and in the meantime was able to find and locate the Fusion that my wife wanted, Nate made everything quick and easy from getting the car for us to helping with my truck so there was very little time wasted. We have never owned a Ford sedan before but the reviews were so encouraging that we took the chance, Everything from getting the exact car we were looking for at the price we were comfortable with and a really professional, knowledgable, and congenial salesman -I would recommend this dealership and Nate Bryant to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely stress free and awesome "

- Karlie White

Nate Bryant is an amazing salesman and I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle to contact him asap!! He made the entire experience stress free and answered all and any questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- GeraSnelling

Nate was very understanding and patient to all questions I had about leasing options. I was really pleased with the level of care and attention directed towards by account. I think I would recommend Klaben Ford to anyone who asks for a good dealership in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Escape Titanium"

- bdavis_44224

This is the second car I have leased or purchased from Nate at Klaben Ford. I have been extremely impressed with his ability to be professional and at the same time friendly. Nate goes out of his way to help with any question I may have had in reference to the purchase. I would highly recommend both Nate and Klaben Ford for anyone who is interested in buying or leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Christine Klaben

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of Town Purchase Made Super Easy"

- AAS

Let me start off by saying I've never purchase a vehicle outside my local DC Metro area so I was a bit reluctanct. Klaben Ford is about 364 miles away. The truck I saw on line had more features and was less money than the local vehicles, but still far away. I was still on the fence about doing this out of town purchase until I spoke to Nate Bryant. He is super courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job telling me the back story of the dealership and the truck history. The "Ford Certification" made a huge difference when he told me about all the new replaced parts: tires, brakes, rotors, windshield, and filters. On paper, I would have no immediate future expenses. Once I decided on the truck, Nate got my financial terms completed. I was offered very competitive terms with Ford Financial better than my own bank and credit union. All this only took about 1 hour. Super easy. Now the logistics part of the sale. Bottom line, Nate made things supers easy again. He picked me up from the airport saving me at least a $50-60 Uber ride. When we arrived, the truck was detailed, dry and clean in their delivery bay. Looked awesome. The biggest disappointment was the "lake effect" was in full motion making the roads nasty so there goes the shiny exterior. Nate gave me a very thorough tutorial on the truck features. Super easy. Christine Klaben made the financing super easy. It wasn't the typical pressure cooker. She simply went over my financial choices then went into further detail on the certified warranty which we bumped to 140,000 miles. Again, super easy. My biggest regret is I will not be able to continue my relationship with Klaben since I live so far away. I have purchased vehicles from Jeep, GMC, Lexus, Toyota, Infiniti, Honda, Dodge, BMW and Chevrolet. I can tell without any reservation that working with Nate and Christine was the easiest and most courteous vehicle purchase I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase!"

- whitmore62114

My wife and I have now purchased two vehicles from this dealership and both times we were helped by the same salesman. Everything was clearly and efficiently worked out and we walked out feeling comfortable and confident with our 2015 Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding a new car"

- Dollytwo007

With a long list of must haves it seemed impossible to find a vehicle that would give us everything we were looking for. Our experience at Klaben was a no pressure helpful environment. Nate was not only extremely knowledgeable but also willing to listen to our needs. He not only showed us how the Ford escape covers everything on our list, but also asked us things I never would have thought to ask about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class Operation"

- Scott Miller

I walked into the dealership and Nate Bryant took me under his wing, not the over baring suffication routine you get , but just like meeting a new friend. I told him I was interested in the MKX and what all I was looking for in it and the dealership. 15 mins later the MKX I discribe to him was at the door ready for a test drive. Vehicles today are just like smart phones, with more options, apps and toys, that you just can't learn on your own, no problem. Nate spent about and hour going through the list, then repeated some over. The test drive showed the quality of Lincoln vehicles and Nate was still showing me all what the MKX can do. I was sold. Now comes the fun part, finacing, this was the 1st time I leased a car and really didn't know that much, Nate explain some of the options, but Christine Klaben did the rest, making it the smoothest transaction ever. Going over and clearly explaining all the options, I understood everything and know i had nothing to worry about. Nate took me to my new SUV and guess what, he spent another hour with me going over everything and demostrating the parking features. This is one 1st Class Operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (899 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$42,690

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$50,545

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2017 Ford F-250

$47,185