About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 331

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

103 Reviews of Nate Bryant

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience of purchasing a new vehicle"

- Nancy L Berry

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from this dealership. We returned here because we were impressed with the dealership when we bought our MKZ. This trip was equally if not more impressive. Nate Bryant met us at the door and spent many hours with us showing us the MKX SUVs in stock. He took the time to ask what features we wanted and was very patient to answer all our questions to lead us to the vehicle that would fit our needs. He explained with detail the features on the vehicle and how to use them. Many were an update to what we had in the MKZ and we were unfamiliar with them. He offered multiple times to answer any questions we might have at a future date and just give him a call or he would come to us. He also took the time to email us some "how to" videos. Nate was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the MKX including explaining future service department visits. We could not have imagined a better buying experience from him meeting us at the door to escorting us out with a new MKX. Our experience with Jennifer Bowen in the finance department was also hassle-free. After spending many hours picking out our new SUV, Jennifer walked us through the paperwork with ease. She was fast and efficient and very pleasant. She also was patient and answered all our questions with a smile. Finally we had the pleasure of meeting with Matt Moyers on a subsequent visit while Nate was on vacation. Even though Matt had not been the initial contact for the sale of the MKX, he took the time to answer some questions we had and was also very knowledgeable. Our encounter with Matt was very informative as well. Thank you for making this such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Jennifer Bowen

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give more stars I would!"

- Leeplam

I grew up in Kent. I’ve lived in Kent my whole life. Klaben has always had an amazing reputation. It has always been the car dealership to go to. My husband and I were in a bad accident and our only family vehicle ended up being totaled. We didn’t plan to purchase a vehicle anytime soon, so our credit wasn’t in the best shape. We first thought our only hope to getting a replacement vehicle would be from one of those “buy here pay here” lots from those cheesy TV commercials. Which we went to and had lack luster service with poor inventory to choose from. We knew we were fighting an uphill battle due to our credit but we were still consumers at the end of the day. We never wanted to settle or be pushed into something we didn’t love because it was all we could afford. On a whim we tried Klaben, because if we were going to buy a car, we might as well right. We were approved within minutes of walking in through the door, which alone was astounding. Their inventory was amazing. We found our perfect vehicle with ALL the bells and whistles on day one. We got into a payment that was very close to our previous one. The service across the board was more then we could have ever asked. Nate Bryant, our salesman, absolutely went above and beyond for us. we could not be happier about our choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pretty easy and straight forward"

- carpet2341

Nate had helped show the ins and outs of two different vehicles to help me decide which one I wanted as well as showing how the options will effect me in short term and long term ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- staceyw7 Verified Customer

The entire staff was extremely professional and very kind. Rich Klaben and Nate Bryant helped me and they both are extremely caring and very helpful. Both of them took the time to help me in my situation and they are truly amazing people. Very professional all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was exceptional "

- Delberlena Yankulov

Nate Bryant was exceptional. He made buying experience easy and hassle free. I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Very personable sales staff. I will share my experience with friends and family. Christine Klaben handled the financing, which every detail was explained. I will definitely service my Lincoln at this dealership. Mr. Klaben has wonderful staff. Very satisfied customer. Delberlena Yankulov

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jayxiv

Excellent service from Christopher who was very prompt to reach out and follow up prior to me visiting the dealership. Same great experience with Nate and Christine when I visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From leasing my Ford Fusion (01/17) , getting oil change, to"

- Grandma4

Excellent service and friendly people. Collision center is tops. My hat off to Nate Bryant, Artie Glissinger, and Kim Wolfram.😊😊😊😄. Could not ask for better service from signing the lease, getting oil change, to having body work done. Nate Bryant has been with me every step of the way. Thanks to ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Artie Gissinger

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OK - Painless..."

- 123sandy

I hate buying cars! So when my husband informed me he was not dealing with my 8 year old car this winter, I freaked. He went to have his truck serviced - and called me from our driveway when he got home??? I went out to find a brand new ( and very cute) Ford Escape in our drive. He said he was chatting with Terry and Doug while getting service - and they decided to make it easy for me. They picked out a vehicle they thought I would like - and sent him home with it. Nate explained all the enticing features to Jim - with hopes he would remember them long enough to share with me😏...Long story short - it was perfect. In less than an hour on Saturday morning - Doug, Terry and Nate - with Christine's expert and expedited service - had us driving happily down the road in my new Escape..Thank you Klaben Ford - once again - for AWESOME service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will only buy from Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio"

- Kasey67

I have bought 2 previous cars at Klaben Ford in Kent. I went there again yesterday to trade in my Ford Focus for a Ford Escape. I recently moved and wanted a car that is good in the winter. I arrived at 9:00 am and Nate was waiting outside to greet me. How impressive to meet me at the door !! Nate worked all day to get me the trade in allowance and great buy on my Escape. If it wasn't for him I wouldn't be in my new vehicle today. He listened to what my price point was and not only made the payments affordable but spent the day helping ME. I won't go anywhere else. Klaben is like Family. They treat you like you are royalty. If I could give more stars I would. Don't go anywhere until you visit Nate at Klaben. Thank You Klaben Ford !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Nate Bryant"

- Kathy Rhodes

I would like to thank my salesperson, Nate Bryant. His overall knowledge and help with my choices regarding leasing or buying was beyond excellent. Nate explained everything to me step by step and never left any unanswered questions. I was really impressed with his professionalism with a follow up the next day. I leased a 2017 Ford Focus and absolutely love, love, love my new car!! I will highly reccomend Nate Bryant and Klaben to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,575

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,180

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2018 Ford Flex

$38,455

2018 Ford F-150

$55,800

2018 Ford F-150

$71,295