Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

My name is Nate Bryant I am a Kent local born and raised! I grew up hunting, fishing, shooting, and always loved playing with motors. God bless America!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

302 Reviews of Nate Bryant

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've leased and purchased from Klaben for about 20 years..."

- AGeorge

I've leased and purchased from Klaben for about 20 years now and have always found them be professional. This time was no exception. Nate Bryant and Justin Bowlen were both great to work with and they went above and beyond to provide great customer service and get me into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the end of my lease on my Ford vehicle which I..."

- JMcCune

I came to the end of my lease on my Ford vehicle which I had obtained in Texas where I used to live, I needed to select a new Ford dealer so I selected Klaben Ford due to their available inventory. When I arrived I was graciously greeted by Nate Bryant. I said, I'm at the end if my lease, what's my options? Nate walked me though new car lease options and in no time at all walked out with a new car hassle free. Thanks Nate for exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Lincoln Nautilous. Nate Bryant and..."

- CCASKEY

I purchased a Lincoln Nautilous. Nate Bryant and Christine Klaben made the experience a very enjoyable one. I was in and out and Nate programmed my radio stations in advance to match what was preset in my trade in. I thought it was a very insightful thing to do. Nate went above and beyond and when I could not figure out how something worked after the purchase, I called him and he was only too happy to explain it. Christine had all the paperwork ready and was truly a joy to work with. Klaben is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got there to late to take a test drive and came back..."

- lweimer9 Verified Customer

We got there to late to take a test drive and came back the next day and the car was all gased up and ready to go I appriciate not having to wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car purchased through Klaben Lincoln..."

- lorainej

This is my second car purchased through Klaben Lincoln and the experience couldn't have been better. Nate Bryant was my sales associate and he made everything so easy. I love my new car and Nate definitely makes himself available for any questions or problems. He worked hard to get the deal I was comfortable with and I would like to thank him for that and recommend Nate and this dealership to anyone searching for a new Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was great at Klaben. This is the..."

- ds

My entire experience was great at Klaben. This is the third Explorer I have leased, in addition to buying two Escapes, and the entire process is seamless. I told Nate what I was looking for and he had it all lined up when I arrived for my appointment. He also took his time to explain all the features once I decided on a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Nate to anyone looking to buy/lease a vehicle as he was fair, honest and forthright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was great to work with during the purchase of our..."

- TravisMinniear

Nate was great to work with during the purchase of our new Ford Edge SEL. We purchased a Ford Escape back in 2016 and when it came time for a new car, we went back to Nate. He has exceptional knowledge of all of the Fords and the competition. He is a straight shooter and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Nate even called us a few days later to answer any questions that we had. He even helped us over the phone with how to program our garage door opener on the car. Nate is great at communicating and he continues to check in with us every year to say happy birthday and make sure we are satisfied with our vehicles. I highly recommend Nate for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE. He made the..."

- pondlady113

Nate was friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE. He made the out-of-state buying process smooth and easy. I drove away knowing the features of my new car, which, unfortunately, has not always happened in my previous car buying experiences at other dealerships. Nate and Christine made me feel comfortable and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly, never pushy, cares about his reputation,..."

- Lisa's Lincoln

Always friendly, never pushy, cares about his reputation, great representative of Klaben dealership. Tom goes out of his way to cover any mishaps and always goes over the top to make things right...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for an F-150, Steve Opalko was patient, did not..."

- Darby

Looking for an F-150, Steve Opalko was patient, did not pressure, and found the needle in the haystack. Nate Bryant was great reviewing the vehicle and taking the time to go through everything with me and answering any questions. Denise Alcorn was nice, organized, and made the paperwork a breeze. All made for a great team and a very pleasant buying experience. I would not hesitate to return or recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Steve Opalko

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175