About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

My name is Nate Bryant I am a Kent local born and raised! I grew up hunting, fishing, shooting, and always loved playing with motors. God bless America!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

167 Reviews of Nate Bryant

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- Rhonda_Jones1968

Nate Bryant made leasing my new Jeep Cherokee an easy experience. He was very patient and answered all of my questions honestly, and explained everything in terms that I could understand. He helped me find a vehicle I liked In my budget, and didn’t try to pressure me into another vehicle, because I was a woman shopping by myself. I would definitely recommend Nate to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"relax & enjoy"

- dave&patty

The experience we had was one of the best we have every had. Terry Colbert, Brandon & Nathanael were the top of there game, and very helpful on setting up the cars up with the phones and instruction on all the features and just all around great guys. we had fun with them and definitely use them in the future. Jennifer in the Finance department made it quick and painless also. Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- w8rge Verified Customer

In my 70 years, this was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, knowledgeable, and very professional. Louis and Nate helped me find the right car for my needs, Nate explained the vehicle so thoroughly, I was comfortable with all the modern technology before I even turned the key. From the start, even before they knew if I was serious or not, they treated me like a long-time customer. I had planned to check out some other vehicles at closer dealerships, (I live 30 miles from Klaben), but I didn't even bother. The car is a pleasure to drive as well. Really deserve more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln MKX"

- kkotynski Verified Customer

best car buying experience I have had. was told what to expect and everything explained to me was what happened. When I went in to sign paper work - it was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Douglas Lewin

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy with a great work ethic."

- HuntinHolcomb003

Nate not only found the Truck that I wanted,but, he also made sure that the whole experience went smooth. I drove an hour to the dealership and will be making the drive again for any vehicle that i purchase. He went out of his way to make sure i was more than happy with my new truck. He also took the time to show me all the new features and reassured me that I can call at anytime I need any assistance. Thanks Nate I will definitely be coming back to Klaben in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mmgilb200

I recently bought an Ecosport and had the pleasure of working with Nate. He was very helpful. He listened to what I needed and was not pushy. He took his time showing me how to use the vehicle and was very kind and professional. I usually don’t like shopping for cars but Nate made it easy for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Dealership"

- jkirin Verified Customer

Whether buying a new or used vehicle or having it served by Klaben this is the place you want to visit for a great experience every time! Thank you again Nate and Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional "

- Spencer

It was a great experience. Buddy and Branden made it very enjoyable. Professional and very easy to work with. I didn't really need a new car but they made me want to buy one from them. No pressure and great follow up. I would buy from this dealership again. I stopped in and Branden was off so Nate took the time to help me with a phone question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Fordfan

I had been looking for the right 2016 MKX Reserve for the last month. I knew exactly the what I wanted and spent hours on the internet looking. I had driven all over from Sandusky to New Castle PA looking for the right car. I could have saved a lot of time and gas money if I had gone to Klaben Lincoln first. From the moment I pulled into the lot I was treated with warmth and respect. I walked into the Showroom and was greeted by Nate Bryant.Nate showed me the features of the car got my trade appraised and we closed in a very short time. I did not feel pressured at any time and this has to be the most pleasant car buying experience in my 60 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Purchase"

- Cparr02

Needing to turn my three year lease in, which was originally purchased at this Kent Klaben Ford, I knew exactly what I was looking for. I needed to lower my payment without sacrificing some of the perks my privious car had, such as back-up camera. I had previously met Nate Bryant about a month ago when my husband bought a car at this dealership. Nate did such a great job for him, I knew he would be the man to see when my time came. Even before I came back, Nate was kind enough to ask what I was looking for when I called to confirm our time. He also had asked if I had a color in mind. He got my car needs right away and literally the first car had everything- including the back-up camera! The color was fantastic! (Firecracker Red) Not only did Nate help lower my car payment significantly, but I received a ton of rebates! On top of that it wasn’t an all day affair like at some dealers. I was never left alone long - only when Nate was doing paperwork. He didn’t “disappear” and leave me sitting for hours by myself. He was genuinely interested in me as a person, which made for a stress-free experience. Nate was personable, thoughtful, professional, kind and very good at his job. He even showed me some of the perks of the car and set up my Bluetooth! Great experience, wonderful guy. Denise in finance was just a beautiful patient gem! Got us through the paperwork in no time flat! Oh, we have purchased or leased 6 cars over the years with Klaben Ford in Kent, Oh. We have always loved who takes care of us! It’s why we recommend and keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935