About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 331

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

98 Reviews of Nate Bryant

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jayxiv

Excellent service from Christopher who was very prompt to reach out and follow up prior to me visiting the dealership. Same great experience with Nate and Christine when I visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From leasing my Ford Fusion (01/17) , getting oil change, to"

- Grandma4

Excellent service and friendly people. Collision center is tops. My hat off to Nate Bryant, Artie Glissinger, and Kim Wolfram.😊😊😊😄. Could not ask for better service from signing the lease, getting oil change, to having body work done. Nate Bryant has been with me every step of the way. Thanks to ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Artie Gissinger

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OK - Painless..."

- 123sandy

I hate buying cars! So when my husband informed me he was not dealing with my 8 year old car this winter, I freaked. He went to have his truck serviced - and called me from our driveway when he got home??? I went out to find a brand new ( and very cute) Ford Escape in our drive. He said he was chatting with Terry and Doug while getting service - and they decided to make it easy for me. They picked out a vehicle they thought I would like - and sent him home with it. Nate explained all the enticing features to Jim - with hopes he would remember them long enough to share with me😏...Long story short - it was perfect. In less than an hour on Saturday morning - Doug, Terry and Nate - with Christine's expert and expedited service - had us driving happily down the road in my new Escape..Thank you Klaben Ford - once again - for AWESOME service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will only buy from Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio"

- Kasey67

I have bought 2 previous cars at Klaben Ford in Kent. I went there again yesterday to trade in my Ford Focus for a Ford Escape. I recently moved and wanted a car that is good in the winter. I arrived at 9:00 am and Nate was waiting outside to greet me. How impressive to meet me at the door !! Nate worked all day to get me the trade in allowance and great buy on my Escape. If it wasn't for him I wouldn't be in my new vehicle today. He listened to what my price point was and not only made the payments affordable but spent the day helping ME. I won't go anywhere else. Klaben is like Family. They treat you like you are royalty. If I could give more stars I would. Don't go anywhere until you visit Nate at Klaben. Thank You Klaben Ford !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Nate Bryant"

- Kathy Rhodes

I would like to thank my salesperson, Nate Bryant. His overall knowledge and help with my choices regarding leasing or buying was beyond excellent. Nate explained everything to me step by step and never left any unanswered questions. I was really impressed with his professionalism with a follow up the next day. I leased a 2017 Ford Focus and absolutely love, love, love my new car!! I will highly reccomend Nate Bryant and Klaben to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience!"

- jaguilar

I have purchased several cars with Klaben through the years and always have a great experience! This time I worked with Brandon, Nate, Terry, and Christine. As always, the team was very accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best! "

- Zoe2796

Nate at Klaben Ford has gone above and beyond to help me out with my vehicle. He is always so kind and so helpful. I would highly recommend considering him as your salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customers!"

- JZCZ

We went to Klaben to look at a 2016 MKZ, Nate was polite, knowledgeable and supportive. We purchased a 2016 MKZ and we couldn't be happier with the car and the entire experience, thanks to Doug for his added assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Jennifer Bowen

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate Bryant "

- Mstewart35

I was very impressed with the way he handled things and how fast the deal went through Nate is very knowledgeable very polite and courteous made buying a vehicle fast and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations"

- DixonL2 Verified Customer

Bought the car from a distance away, Klaben went well out of their way to make the service experience pleasant and pain-free. Extremely well done - great to deal with real humans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (758 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$42,070

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,760

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555