About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Bryant.
Nate Bryant
Nate Bryant, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nate Bryant

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

My name is Nate Bryant I am a Kent local born and raised! I grew up hunting, fishing, shooting, and always loved playing with motors. God bless America!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

152 Reviews of Nate Bryant

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jzajac13

Nate was very patient, helpful and understanding to our situation. We worked with him for about a month before I made my purchase!! He was very patient and knowledgeable and I will defiantly recommend him to others and also go back to him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Klaben!"

- KARLILMARTIN Verified Customer

After wasting an entire day looking elsewhere, we ended up at Klaben, literally within walking distance from home. Our experiences at other dealerships was awful! We were delighted to come into a dealership that was clean, friendly, and most of all, focused on custormer satisfaction. Regardless of the price, they understand that a car pirchase is a big deal and they treat you with respect. We have purchased numerous cars here and keep coming back for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- Laurea

Nate listened to what I had to say. No pressure and made himself avaliable for any questions I had. Followed up even after purchase. Will shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Employees"

- samantha.schreiber Verified Customer

Nate & Matt were friendly and helpful. They spent all afternoon working out different options on several cars to get to a price that I was comfortable with. I ended up with my dream car and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentiveness "

- QueenSonja

Understanding of my needs...Offered suggestions. Detailed information. Nate Bryant was awesome. He was knowledgeable, answered questions when asked. Made sure we were comfortable. Exceptional services. I have already referred friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Klaben certified used vehicle is the way to go/keep going."

- GOGRAMMY38 Verified Customer

Klaben Kent gets an EXCELLENT rating from me because for five years they have maintained my first Certified Ford. I returned for the purchase of my second Certified used vehicle from Klaben Kent. My purchase was handled professionally on my first purchase, and it was a repeat performance on my second purchase last week. The personnel are knowledgeable, informative, and downright helpful. They made a difficult process easy for me. I know that I can continue driving this second vehicle with confidence. I want to say thanks to sales employees like Tex (retired), Dan, Nate, Mike and to the mechanics whom I never see but know they also do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Surprise Purchase"

- fordescapebuyer2018

We went into Klaben Ford in Kent just to look at new Ford Escapes while our Ford truck was being serviced for an air bag recall. Nate greeted us and showed us where the red tag specials were. The prices were about what we expected with a nice reduction on a few 'red tag' Escapes. As we described what we were interested in he ran and got other vehicles to show us. Never did he give us the typical car salesman hype or 'buy now not later vibes' we have had during car buying before. Nate really listened to what was important to us, and we ended up buying our dream Escape within the price guidelines we had set ahead of time with no hassle or pressure. Nate took his time showing us all the features and invited us back to clarify functions as we drive the car. He also sent us videos to watch how to use the features and set things up on our car computer. It was a positive experience in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett, Denise Alcorn , Nate Bryant, Denise Alcorn

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and check up"

- SHERIKAY11 Verified Customer

They were wonderful! They listened to my concerns and requests as usual and were very polite and prompt. The waiting room is very nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Joe French

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job as always."

- st.buk Verified Customer

Worked with Kim Wolfram. She was helpful and extremely pleasant. Helped figure out an issue with my horn. Had the car in twice for the horn which was the unfortunate part, but that was more on a manufacturer defect than service. She helped determine and explain a change in the horn tone from previous model years as well as quickly fix the issue with the horn when it stopped working correctly all together. She has been helpful through the years that I have dealt with her in finding the best and most affordable/ highest quality solutions available for all of my cars and Klaben has allowed her the flexibility and quality workmanship/ part supply to do so. I would highly recommend her as well as their service department to anyone. They get it done right the first time pretty much every time. In the extremely rare event they don't, they fix it and make right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new focus "

- Chase catanese

Nate made the whole process as easy and quick as possible. Very helpful. He even delivered the vechile to me. Definitely will be doing business with nate again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bellian

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (694 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A