About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Glenn.
Nate Glenn
Nate Glenn, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Easton
4.7

Nate Glenn

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Nate Glenn. I work for Mercedes-Benz of Easton as a Sales and Leasing Consultant. I started in the automotive industry in 2015 with Germain. I believe my previous experience working as a technology specialist got me comfortable with the day to day interaction and helps me master how to explain features and recognize customers likes and desires. I endeavor to provide the best experience. Our guest’s satisfaction is what makes my daily experience great and I always want people walking out with the perfect car for them and a smile on their face. Born and raised in Columbus, OH I love that we have four seasons. I’m a graduate of New Albany High School and in my free time, I enjoy gaming, driving cars, playing with my dog and hanging out with friends and family. My favorite is the E Class AMG E43, it’s the gap car between pure luxury and a sports sedan.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Nate Glenn

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales associate"

- Jcvinci

Nate Glenn is a young, energetic and enthusiastic sales assiciate. He was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and eager to address our needs. A real advocate for the buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Justin Howe

Oct 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing Nate's dedication to providing our guests with a quality car buying experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Kimcathcart

We just purchased a car from Easton Mercedes and was very pleased with the experience. We felt very comfortable with Nate and Justin. They delivered great customer service. The purchase went very easily. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Justin Howe

Oct 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good experience "

- Yohanser

This was my First time buying a Mercedes-Benz. And left happy with the service I received. Excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Morrison

Oct 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz, we are happy to know that Nate and Scott took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brooke

I had a great experience. They had the car I was interested in ready to test drive and were very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson

Oct 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to earn your business. We know you will enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless Experience"

- Mharris14

Great experience from the time I walked through door. The folks at the front desk welcomed me and my family with a smile. Nate was pleasant and eager to gain my business. He new my situation and worked hard to accomadate. He made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Austin, Michael Thomas

Oct 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know that Nate and our team took excellent care of you. Enjoy your new car and please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- mnt

Nate made the experience of shopping for a car very enjoyable. He helped my father and myself look at different options that helped with his decision making on his next automobile. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and looked into my fathers needs. A great representative for the Germain family! Thanks Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your satisfaction is our priority at Germain, and we are thrilled to hear that Nate was so accommodating and devoted to ensuring that you were fully content with your visit. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JEB

Nate and the entire staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Made the car buying experience easy! The dealership and the amenities providd are first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Nate. First class service is what all our guests deserve. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time was, Good time"

- bigdoo

It was my first time at this dealership. I came in one day and back a few days later to get my car which shows that it was an overall good experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Germain Family of dealerships. We are happy to know Nate took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Sales representative kept me most informed "

- Profxray

My special or occur car was delayed due to your Mercedes factory part availability an my sales representative kept me current on the progress. When the car arrived it exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for leaving this great review about your experience with Nate. We do apologize for the delays and are happy that Nate kept you well informed. Enjoy the road in your new Mercedes Benz, we know it will continue to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Nate"

- Xvx

Nate updated the information and status of my car during all the production process. And he always be patient to answer my question and be helpful when I need help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your kind words about the service you received from Nate is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A