About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Roseberry.
Nate Roseberry
Nate Roseberry, Business Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Nate Roseberry

Business Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Nate Roseberry

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and fair, no haggling"

- myredCRV

Had a very plea.sant experience with everyone i dealt with at Rockingham Honda. I was able to do everything on the phone with Rockingham which made it easier for me instead of using the internet. I purchased my Pilot in 2014 at Rockingham Honda and i had a great experience then so that is why I returned there when I was looking for a CRV for my wife. They went above and beyond to find me the color, with navigation that we were looking for. Jonathan was extremely helpful in explaining the technology of the CRV to my wife. He was very patient and kind when he worked with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new accord "

- LAurielee0506

Went to Rockingham Honda not sure kid what I wanted to by. Devin was a huge help to me and showed me a couple different models. Ultimately I choose the accord. The paper work was ready when I arrived to pick up car. The car was clean and ready on arrival. Devin took time to go over all the systems and link my phone. I would buy a car from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Devin Arias , Albert Lee in parts helped me with getting all season floor matts.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than what I wanted! "

- RamPeel

I recently bought a 2018 Honda Touring from Rockingham Honda. Greg Ovelles was the sales person I dealt with. He took his time to show every little feature about the car. Finally, Edwin Santiago gave a great deal of my liking . In finance, Lena was very pleasant to work with. No tiresome frustrating paperwork process. As a buyer, overall I had a very pleasant experience in this dealership. I told them I will buy my next car too from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Edwin Santiago, Gregory Ovalles, Lena Groeneveld , Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear Greg took his time to go over every feature of the 2018 Honda Accord Touring with you and that Edwin gave you a great deal that you were happy with. Lena is the newest addition to our finance team here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate all of your kind words for our team members and we look forward to helping again in the future with your next car. Thank you for your business.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally have the perfect vehicle!"

- Savagefamily

We had a fantastic experience! Michael was extremely knowledgeable about all of our options regarding financing as well as which vehicle would be best for our family. He gave honest advice and made the process more enjoyable. Michael went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear that Michael provided a fantastic experience, gave honest advice and went above and beyond to help you and your family find the vehicle of your dreams all while making the process enjoyable! Thank you for choosing Rockingham Honda and for your kind words for Michael. We are so happy for you and your family! Enjoy!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and courteous to me, the car buyer."

- Hondafan

Sebastian, John and Edwin were eager, but not pushy, to sell me a Honda Civic. And I was offered a good trade second time around. Sebastian and Edwin went extra lengths to be sure I understood the many features of my new car, a lot to digest in one sitting. Sebastian even remembered to take the EZ PASS transponder out of the car I traded in. Nate made the paperwork process nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear our Rockingham Honda team members Sebastian and Edwin made sure you understood all of the features in your new Honda Civic and that Sebastian remembered to get you your EZ pass out of your trade-in car! Those little things make so much of a difference! Thank you for your business and for your kind words for our team.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is our 3rd buying experience with Rockingham Honda"

- Connie

Rockingham Hods not only provides friendly and knowledgeable sales staff but also a great service department! Our sales person Joe is a great addition to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your most recent experience at Rockingham Honda! We agree Joe is a great addition to the team! We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs. Thanks again, Connie!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PilotElit19"

- MagCarBro

Best buying experience. Carlos Polit was very efficient and knowledgeable. We recommend this place for your next purchase. We received a fair price from the very beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Carlos Polit

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear that Carlos made your experience the best one you've had! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing"

- MikesHonda#1

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable helpful and expedient considerate and able to meet all my needs in a reasonable time can’t ask for more than that they were very pleasant thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin, Luis Mejia

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had with us here at Rockingham Honda. We appreciate your business and kind words.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- rosem

I went to this dealership after spending almost 3 hours at another dealership. I walked in and stated what I was looking for in a car and in financing. Within 30 minutes, I had all the information I needed. I requested to deal with Sebastian Mejia because I read other reviews about him that I liked. I've been purchasing cars for 50 years and I can say that he is the best salesman I've had. He does not apply any pressure at all and neither did the rest of the staff. I had the pleasure of meeting John Desrochers, Nate Roseberry and Edwin Santiago. They were all professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking to purchase a car. Sebastian, if you're reading this....thank you. Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Rose, Thank you for your thoughtful words about our sales representatives, sales managers, and business manager. It's so wonderful to hear that you felt comfortable, no pressure and that Sebastian is the best salesperson in the automotive world that you've met in the 50 years you've been purchasing vehicles! We are very lucky to have him and many others like him on our team here at Rockingham Honda! Sebastian will truly appreciate what you have said! We will be sure to get the message over to him. Thank you for your business and for your recommendations.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Jesshas4

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that our team was great from beginning to end, behind the scenes and in person! We hope you enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690