About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Roseberry.
Nate Roseberry
Nate Roseberry, Business Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Nate Roseberry

Business Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Nate Roseberry

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- rosem

I went to this dealership after spending almost 3 hours at another dealership. I walked in and stated what I was looking for in a car and in financing. Within 30 minutes, I had all the information I needed. I requested to deal with Sebastian Mejia because I read other reviews about him that I liked. I've been purchasing cars for 50 years and I can say that he is the best salesman I've had. He does not apply any pressure at all and neither did the rest of the staff. I had the pleasure of meeting John Desrochers, Nate Roseberry and Edwin Santiago. They were all professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking to purchase a car. Sebastian, if you're reading this....thank you. Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Jesshas4

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that our team was great from beginning to end, behind the scenes and in person! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Lgomez1097

My sales Guy was Sebastian and he was amaziiiiing, any question I had was answered 100% and till this day he texts me from time to time to make sure that the car is doing great. He is a great salesman and fun to car shop with. The experience at rockingham Honda was great from the paper work to just waiting, everyone there is very friendly and the service is over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It is really great to hear about your experience with our team and with Sebastian in particular! We are happy to hear your kind words and appreciate your business! It's always nice to hear positive feedback like this and to know we made an impact to the point where even waiting was pleasant for you... Thank you a million times for sharing!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Arielleandino

Everyone esepecially Sabastion were super friendly and helpful. They educated me And did everything they good to help me get a good deal. I never felt pressured with phone calls trying to get me to come back before I made my purchase! They waiting for me to be ready and answerd any questions I had and continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your story! It's great to hear Sebastian treated you with kindness and was able to get you a deal that you were comfortable with. He will appreciate your words too. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your business!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use honda pilot"

- 3tots

Carlos was great to work with! It took us a few visits to finalize the purchase. Carlos commumicated often, wasnt pushy and even entertained our young kids while we were busy with paperwork/looking at vehicles. We would recommend anyone to work with him that wants an honest, hard working salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Polit

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's awesome to hear about your experience with Carlos here at the dealership! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind. Enjoy the new-to-you Pilot!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, helpful and professional!"

- Maureen

Manny and Nate gave me the information I needed to make my choice. Both of them were friendly and personable and the made me feel comfortable with the choices I made for my car and my financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas, Kimberly Hughes

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Maureen, we are happy to hear Manny & Nate treated you with kindness and helped to make you feel comfortable when purchasing your new car! Thank you for sharing your experience.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am in love with my new H-RV!"

- Ohmysteff0611

I had a great experience at Rockingham Honda. I walked in there not wanting to but to gather information and I left there with knowledge and with a brand new 2018 HRV. Carlos, in Sales, was amazing and knowledgeable and was able to show me everything about the vehicle. Tried and true. He said I was gonna love the vehicle after the demo. He not only showed us everything from the features on the key to its safety specs. The finance team made the difficult part a breeze as well. Nate and Jaime worked hard so I could lease my HRV under the most reasonable terms that I was comfortable with. At last, the vehicle was ready on my terms. I have a busy schedule but they made it work for me. Service was beyond excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Carlos Polit

Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit! We are very lucky to have people like Carlos, Nate, and Jamie on our team! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you were comfortable from start to finish.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Cindy123

Very nice people. Easy to work with. Smooth transaction. Will tell my friends and family about my excellent experience . Thank You all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Sebastian Mejia

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Cindy, thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business as well as your plan to tell everyone in your life about your experience! It's people like yourself that help our business stay in business! Please keep our referral program in mind if any of your family and friends purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Please see my friends and Rockingham Honda!"

- sev0611

Buying a car can be scary but not at Rockingham Honda. They had a great selection and based on my needs I was able to make a selection right away. Jaime, Carlos, and Nate all were great and made me feel confident in my purchase. All were super knowledgeable and treated me great. I am so happy with the terms of my lease and my car! Even after driving off the lot, Carlos is just a text away when I need help figuring out some of the specs of the car. Great attention and service! They all went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your awesome experience with Jamie, Carlos, and Nate! We are happy to hear your lease process with our team was not intimidating and you feel confident with your purchase! Enjoy your car!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Roxase

excellent service, friendly people and respectful. My husband and I had a very good experience buying a new car here in Rockingham. We will for sure recommend this to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with buying a car at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation! We do have a referral program so make sure they mention your name if they buy with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Civic

$29,390