Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Saab.
Nate Saab
Nate Saab at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
3.6

Nate Saab

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Nate Saab

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a bad experience with Toyota I’m Norwalk i was..."

- DRACOITZ Verified Customer

I had a bad experience with Toyota I’m Norwalk i was giving up until came to Westbrook Rodrigo one the person who help me get a car he got me into a brand new car my daughter is happy enjoying the vehicle I definitely recommend to family and friend or any body looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan, Rodrigo Mancilla

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a little disappointed at the time we made a deal..."

- rbarragan98 Verified Customer

It was a little disappointed at the time we made a deal for my used car, i do appreciated management intervention to provide us with what was promised to us, the car was a good deal Thought no doubt about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kandilian, Flor Gama

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very helpful. Thank you guys for all your help...."

- Zyzzbruhh

Jason was very helpful. Thank you guys for all your help. You made my car buying experience fun. Awesome deals and very professional. Will come in for all service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Farhat

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Thank you guys so much for making it..."

- Marco

Amazing experience! Thank you guys so much for making it easy and find g me the car if my DREAMS! Nate you are the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The night before I was texting salesman Nate and we..."

- Tommy Verified Customer

The night before I was texting salesman Nate and we agreed to a price and conditions. I was told the price was good for two days and I still have the text messages to prove it. About 11 hours later I show up to purchase the vehicle now the price was $5,000 more. Nate goes on to tell me that is the price of it. I showed him the conversation from the night before and he said he talked to the general manager after waiting for 2 hours and that is now the new price. This dealership is almost 2 hours from my house and I got drop-off in the morning so I was stuck there to buy the truck. I did do a review on a few websites and and the General manager commented on the reviews with an email address to contact him. I emailed and called and he never responded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 01, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello Tommy, We strive to provide an exceptional customer experience. We do have some added accessories. However, we price our vehicles very competitively to offset any of these costs. Please reach out to a member of our team, Michelle, directly at MichelleK@russellwestbrookcdjr.com to discuss this further. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"price on a 2017 Jeep went from 34k to 43k.. salesman..."

- SS

price on a 2017 Jeep went from 34k to 43k.. salesman said we’d get a spare key in the mail. A month later no spare key and now he claims he never said that. More than 1 witness was present during the purchase and heard what was said. Wouldn’t recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We strive to provide a 5-Star customer experience to our customers. We'd like to look into this further. Please reach out to a member of our team, Michelle, directly at MichelleK@russellwestbrookcdjr.com when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tell everyone, this is my personal experience, there is..."

- shmily116699

Tell everyone, this is my personal experience, there is mail, SMS evidence, this car dealer is a liar, I fancy the car, let me pass, after I went, I waited more than an hour and said that the car was not there, and arrived in a few days It turned out that many days passed, and said that the car was gone, but the result was that his employees bought it at home! This is simply a liar! I hope everyone will stop going to this dealership! It's too bad, I will expose this dealership on various platforms!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, There can be a delay before our system and website is updated with available vehicles as our inventory changes daily. We do not intentionally ask customers to visit us to test drive a specific vehicle if it's not available. Additionally, we sell over 500 cars a month. Unfortunately, this means we can't hold a car for multiple days. We'd like to look more into your experience. Please reach out to a member of our team, Michelle, directly at MichelleK@russellwestbrookcdjr.com. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was very attentive and explained the whole process..."

- Esmeralda Cruz

Nate was very attentive and explained the whole process very detailed. Great service I will definitely be stopping by for my next car! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shady dealer! Don’t buy from them they will tack extra..."

- Dyosep_13

Shady dealer! Don’t buy from them they will tack extra fees on top of the advertised price! You have been warned! Waste of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 26, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, I can assure you we are not a "shady dealer". Our goal is build lasting relationships with our customers so that they return for all their auto needs. Anything that would be counter-productive to this goal would be against our company values. Best of luck, RWCDJR Team.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the worse experience I have ever had!!! Will never..."

- Gayusha74 Verified Customer

It was the worse experience I have ever had!!! Will never refer anyone to them. They still haven’t sent my check for putting the wrong miles on my car. I didn’t get my floor Matt’s and spare key until a month passed. I leased my car in February and still don’t have license plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 23, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We strive to provide a smooth and professional experience to every customer. I apologize if you felt there was any miscommunication or confusion, and I'd like to learn more of the details of your visit to see how I can help. Please reach out to me when you find the time. Regards, Vikas Mehandroo General Manager vikasm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1356 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,798

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,798

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,712

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,712