Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Amaral.
Nathan Amaral
Nathan Amaral at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Amaral

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Nathan Amaral

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in a tough position after losing my previous..."

- jfontej4

I was in a tough position after losing my previous vehicle so I went to First In Attleboro where I got my last car but wasn’t feeling the experience. I came to Tasca and Nate presented the ideal truck I was looking for. Stephen came over at the ideal time and offered his perspective of leasing and buying in my current situation and reassured me of my only concern with the truck; that pushed me over the hump and move forward. I’m happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence

Nov 16, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great buying experience! Welcome to our automotive family! You Will Be Satisfied!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great job loved the service. Will send..."

- Wamed11

Great people great job loved the service. Will send everyone who would like to get a car even promote in my business. Very Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, Devin Paiva

Nov 16, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great service experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy -..."

- Eaquilante68

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy - very easy buying experience !!! Would recommend Steve and his team to anyone!!! The girls in the internet are also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

".Very simple and fast. Everyone very friendly and helpful..."

- bspinzz

.Very simple and fast. Everyone very friendly and helpful Nathan was professional and there was no pressure. Christina also very helpful when I returned to drop off extra key from trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva, Christina Santiago

Nov 09, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled you had a great experience. You Will Be Satisfied!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a positive and stress-free experience! I..."

- Kelly.mcphillips

It was such a positive and stress-free experience! I would highly recommend this dealership and Nathan to others! The service was professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a positive and stress free experience! We look forward to being your dealer of choice now and in the future.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to go to. Would highly recommend to anyone..."

- nic_botelho

Awesome place to go to. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle. Nathan was awesome from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. Very professional and answered every one of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience and would recommend us to friends and family! We appreciate your business. Welcome to our automotive family! You Will Be Satisfied!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was AWESOME! From the minute I walked in the door..."

- Michelle P

Nathan was AWESOME! From the minute I walked in the door he listed to what I wanted, was never pushy, and helped find me the exact car I wanted!! I was so nervous to go car shopping and he made the whole experience so easy. If I’m ever in the market again looking for a car, he will be my first call. The whole Tasca team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Sep 23, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Michelle for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience. We appreciate your business. Welcome to our automotive family!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reserved my 2020 Jeep Renegade online so it was waiting..."

- sarge216

I reserved my 2020 Jeep Renegade online so it was waiting for me when I got to TASCA leaving just the paperwork left to complete. Being a repeat TASCA customer, I was familiar, pleased and happy with the dealership and it's service as well as it's sales staff. I would not think of bringing my business to any other dealership. Nathan made us feel like a valued member of the TASCA family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Sullivan, Devin Paiva

Sep 21, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the Great Review, Nathan will reach out to you when it comes in!!

Sep 21, 2020

sarge216 responded

We love our new Jeep! The moon roofs are a great addition and not only add style but the air circulation is fantastic. We still haven't received the registration. Could you please check on it.

Sep 21, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Welcome to our automotive family! You Will Be Satisfied!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealership and even better..."

- Daniel

Great experience at this dealership and even better experience with the staff. First point of contact was over the phone with Alisha. Super sweet, got me an appointment immediately. Very patient on the phone as a read her stock numbers to about 5 cars before I the last number i read off was available. Now as for Nathan. This guy is the best! Super knowledgeable, friendly, NOT PUSHY at all. I've dealt with real sleezy salesmen so this was a refreshing change. I cannot say enough good thing. Definitely ask for Nathan if you visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Dupre

Aug 31, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Daniel for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! I'll definitely share your feedback with our team. We appreciate you choosing Tasca. Welcome to our automotive family!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They understand your struggles and try to work with you..."

- erpm1123

They understand your struggles and try to work with you so both parties are happy with the outcome. buying a car is always a whole day thing but this time I felt it went by fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Tasca! You Will Be Satisfied!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,500

2020 Ram 1500

$64,500

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,163

2020 Ram 2500

$47,163

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,946

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,946

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,000

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,000

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,171

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,171

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,000

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$38,000