About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Armstrong.
Nathan Armstrong
Nathan Armstrong, Product Specialist, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Nathan Armstrong

Product Specialist

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Nathan Armstrong

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST dealer around"

- scuba268

I was in a wreck in April and totaled the Dodge Ram I had. I have dealt with Champion Dodge around 30 years. I ran into the owner of Champion Dodge and we talked about what happened. I later found a truck I wanted to get down around Louisville. I told Fernando about it and he told me when I was close to being ready to get my new truck to let him know. I talked with him on Thursday and he had that truck up here the next day on hold waiting for me. I wanted to change the windows on the truck and I had most of the administration helping me. My sales agent was "Doc" Pickens and he did all he could do to help me. Now I ask you where can a person have a great sales agent helping you. Have the Champion Dodge faculty helping you. Then even have the owner of the entire Dodge dealership helping you. I even had the people from the service department who know me , helping in any way they could. This is the only place I will ever get my vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly "

- Cbrezzy

Great friendly service.with a competent sales and finance team.Welcoming team that offered a variety of options for my daughter to choose from. Overall a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Ken Thomas

May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this amazing review. We really appreciate your business. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new Jeep"

- Jeepguy

The sales team at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is incredible. My salesman Nate did an incredible job getting me the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. This has been the best car buying experience I have had when purchasing a new vehicle. If you visit Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Ask for Nate he will take care of you. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Nate is an asset to Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and it is encouraging to hear he provided you the best car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Puddin24

This was an incredibly easy and smooth process! Gene and Nathan were very knowledgeable about each vehicle that I looked at and took awesome care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

May 04, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're excited to hear that Gene and Nathan took care of you and that it was an incredibly smooth buying process. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Bitchin

I was helped by a few people but I made my sale with Nate Armstrong. He was very polite and corteous. I hope that the day I need another vehicle he will still be here to sell it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Apr 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease "

- Angela

I have based my review on the outstanding customer service by my sales associates Nathan Armstrong. He was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns I had. I was very scared to lease a car but he made sure I was comfortable in my decision. He also gave me a very good overview on how to operate some of the vehicles additional options. The staff was very friendly and patient throughout the process. Thanks again I look forward to doing future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Angela, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Nathan provided a comfortable and exceptional experience. Please let us know if you have any questions. We’re excited to work with you again in the future. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Taco2182

Excellent sales people, friendly, got exactly the car I was looking to get with no hassle, would recommend to friends and family to buy a vechile here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd

Mar 26, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear had a very pleasant buying experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- Mattandi

We were in the market to buy a new to us used car. Nathan, our sales associate was wonderful. He got us into exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. We couldn't be happier with our "Journey" with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Mar 22, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Nathan took care of you and that he got you exactly what you wanted! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Denyeil Simone Mayberry

My buying experience was excellent. Nate was a excellent salesman. Gave me lots of info, very patient. Did a walk around the car to make sure no scratches or dents. Would recommend the dealership and refer my friends to Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Mar 05, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Denyeil! I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us! Nate is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We are grateful for your recommendations and we would love to work with you again. Take care! Best regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Champion Service"

- Jim at Indy

Good experience at Champion. Helpful throughout the process.. if I need another vehicle I’d check in with Champion. Cinder Champion for your car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Willis

Feb 01, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jim. I'm very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Warm regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964