About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Campbell.
Nathan Campbell
Nathan Campbell, Brand Ambassador, Desert European Motorcars
4.3

Nathan Campbell

Brand Ambassador

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Nathan Campbell

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most amazing buying experience "

- Looliejoolie

This was the most amazing car buying experience ever. I onlybwent in to look at a new Boxter and ended up leaving with an upgrade to the 718 S. My salesman was Nate, and he was absolutely amazing. His passion for these cars, along with his incredible knowledge of them, sold me. I had no intention of buying today. He took me for a test drive and I was sold. He was so fun to work with. Davin in finance made the paperwork so incredibly easy and fast. He is truly a master at his task and I was so grateful. I'm beyond thrilled with the customer service experience and would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davin Peszko

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Salesperson Makes the difference "

- Jjodoin911

Nate Campbell was myself person. He was professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. He made the process of trading in the car on a new car straightforward and honest. I am in Illinois and they’re in California so trust is really important. My transport company Sterling Production had communicated with Nate and his sales manager to ensure a seamless process and everything went great! I highly recommend this dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All class with zero downside."

- kgk

Nate Campbell was my salesperson. He was terrific from the moment he took my call to closing on the car I really wanted. He was an absolute gentleman. There was no baloney. He listened to what I wanted and made certain I stayed the course and did not compromise my decision by trying to sell me something else. I do not typically give reviews but he really was exceptional. He wrote up the deal I asked for, he delivered the car to me in Los Angeles and took care of all the paperwork so that I could focus on my life and my children. I would absolutely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding...professional...client driven. "

- JVO3030

From start to finish, Nate Campbell was excellent! Detailed, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Davin in Finance was also thorough and easy to work with. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davin Peszko

Feb 15, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for the great review! On behalf of Nathan, Davin and the rest of the team at Desert European Motorcars, it was our pleasure to assure your experience with us was such a positive one! We look forward to continue seeing you at our store for your future vehicle needs!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche dealer"

- Dr. Art

I was very satisfied with the whole process of my interaction with Porsche sales at Desert European in Rancho Mirage; staff is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional; the whole process was very easy going, no annoying pressure from the staff; and in the end they delivered a quality car with the right deal. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Car Buying Disaster"

- Tom M

On October 25th, 2017, I gave a deposit to Porsche of Rancho Mirage/Desert European Motorcars, an Indigo Auto Group dealer on a new 2017 Porsche Cayenne. It has been nothing short of a disaster ever since. There is not a single aspect of the transaction from deposit to delivery that has not been mishandled. The sales tax was computed incorrectly, the financing botched and I am unable to drive my car 2 months after giving a deposit because they can’t provide me with either my license plates or the paperwork necessary to go to the DMV and get them. The insult to the injury has been a complete and total lack of customer service. I have been repeatedly surprised by the awful service given from a luxury brand. Unfortunately for me, this experience has robbed me of any joy and/or pride I was looking forward to with Porsche ownership. I can not stress it strongly enough, if you have other dealer or brand options, give them strong consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ames, Davin Peszko

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$59,434

2018 Porsche Macan

$95,940

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$59,571

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$55,354

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,719

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$75,480

2018 Porsche Panamera

$139,800

2017 Porsche Panamera

$105,835