Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Campbell.
Nathan Campbell
Nathan Campbell at Desert European Motorcars
4.3

Nathan Campbell

Brand Ambassador

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Nathan Campbell

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wasted my time lookinng at a porsche cayenne "

- TerribleDealershipExperience

Cannot find a good thing to say about this place. Their collection of cars are like super old and been on their lot for a long time. Except they wont budge on price. Their quote is less than the usual 8% off msrp just like other dealership and they expect you NOT TO BARTER with them. Mind you I was buying an SUV, not an over priced GTRS. The sales manager was super rude and doesnt have problem with calling me out for bartering a porsche. This is how America works, people have the right to haggle for car. These people act like they selling louis vuitton stuff but it is just 6 months old SUVs crowding their inventory. By the way i came in knowing which car i want, they act like i was just wasting their time and what not. I went to another dealership for a better deal instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ames

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CPO macan purchased via TrueCar "

- Beachgal

A little rough purchasing the car as it had more miles than advertised. As a result, the dealer re-certified the car and agreed to drop the price... so all in all it was a good experience. Nate was great at keeping me informed as to when the car would be ready. I purchased it over the phone (living in San Diego ) and Nate even delivered the car to me here in San Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davin Peszko

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Service! Very professional!"

- Bentley owner

We just had our car serviced, Dennis in Bentley service was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. We will return to this dealership in the future when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Butero

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most amazing buying experience "

- Looliejoolie

This was the most amazing car buying experience ever. I onlybwent in to look at a new Boxter and ended up leaving with an upgrade to the 718 S. My salesman was Nate, and he was absolutely amazing. His passion for these cars, along with his incredible knowledge of them, sold me. I had no intention of buying today. He took me for a test drive and I was sold. He was so fun to work with. Davin in finance made the paperwork so incredibly easy and fast. He is truly a master at his task and I was so grateful. I'm beyond thrilled with the customer service experience and would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davin Peszko

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Salesperson Makes the difference "

- Jjodoin911

Nate Campbell was myself person. He was professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. He made the process of trading in the car on a new car straightforward and honest. I am in Illinois and they’re in California so trust is really important. My transport company Sterling Production had communicated with Nate and his sales manager to ensure a seamless process and everything went great! I highly recommend this dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All class with zero downside."

- kgk

Nate Campbell was my salesperson. He was terrific from the moment he took my call to closing on the car I really wanted. He was an absolute gentleman. There was no baloney. He listened to what I wanted and made certain I stayed the course and did not compromise my decision by trying to sell me something else. I do not typically give reviews but he really was exceptional. He wrote up the deal I asked for, he delivered the car to me in Los Angeles and took care of all the paperwork so that I could focus on my life and my children. I would absolutely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding...professional...client driven. "

- JVO3030

From start to finish, Nate Campbell was excellent! Detailed, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Davin in Finance was also thorough and easy to work with. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davin Peszko

Feb 15, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for the great review! On behalf of Nathan, Davin and the rest of the team at Desert European Motorcars, it was our pleasure to assure your experience with us was such a positive one! We look forward to continue seeing you at our store for your future vehicle needs!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche dealer"

- Dr. Art

I was very satisfied with the whole process of my interaction with Porsche sales at Desert European in Rancho Mirage; staff is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional; the whole process was very easy going, no annoying pressure from the staff; and in the end they delivered a quality car with the right deal. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Car Buying Disaster"

- Tom M

On October 25th, 2017, I gave a deposit to Porsche of Rancho Mirage/Desert European Motorcars, an Indigo Auto Group dealer on a new 2017 Porsche Cayenne. It has been nothing short of a disaster ever since. There is not a single aspect of the transaction from deposit to delivery that has not been mishandled. The sales tax was computed incorrectly, the financing botched and I am unable to drive my car 2 months after giving a deposit because they can’t provide me with either my license plates or the paperwork necessary to go to the DMV and get them. The insult to the injury has been a complete and total lack of customer service. I have been repeatedly surprised by the awful service given from a luxury brand. Unfortunately for me, this experience has robbed me of any joy and/or pride I was looking forward to with Porsche ownership. I can not stress it strongly enough, if you have other dealer or brand options, give them strong consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ames, Davin Peszko

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $51,098

2018 Jaguar XE

$51,098

New 2019 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $223,090

2019 McLaren 570GT

$223,090

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $54,272

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$54,272

New 2019 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $105,241

2019 Jaguar F-Type

$105,241

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $56,103

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$56,103

New 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $58,386

2019 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,386

New 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $81,926

2019 Jaguar XJ

$81,926

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $81,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$81,240