About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Edwards.
Nathan Edwards
Nathan  Edwards, Sales Consultant, Terry Lee Hyundai
5.0

Nathan Edwards

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

7 years of Hyundai Experience

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Nathan Edwards

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Expereince"

- rachel_stull Verified Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle at Terry Lee Hyundai. I was able to test drive the car, with the desired options, that I wanted to test drive. Nathan worked with me get the price point I was looking for, as well as get me out the door with the vehicle in a short period of time. Given my schedule that it, that was important! This is a very nice dealership, with a great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Rachel, We understand that your time is important and it sounds like Nate was able to make it work within your schedule! We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and also want to thank you for sharing your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"genesis g 90 purchase"

- jmoorin Verified Customer

I looked at a bunch of different cars including the Tesla S and Audi. I felt like the Genesis had the most interior features and a great warranty. The people iI dealt with were great and even drove to Cincinnati to get the color of car I wanted. Great job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

Nov 15, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

The Genesis is an awesome vehicle, we know you will love it! Nate and Stephanie are super great to work with and it was our pleasure to get you the color that you wanted. Enjoy and please let us know if you need anything.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- jody_fedor Verified Customer

Great experience. Love the Genesis, service, warranty, and the people that helped me make the right decission. Nate did a great job. I came in to look at a Sonata, ended up getting the Genesis. Great car!!!! Thanks, Jody Fedor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Receptionist.

Nov 15, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Jody, It is awesome to hear that Nate provided a great experience for you. Thank you for the great review and enjoy your Genesis, it is a wonderful vehicle!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Customer - Another Great Experience"

- marycatherinelanders Verified Customer

We have leased 2 cars through Terry Lee with the help of Nathan' Edwards and this time we needed to get into a new car pretty quickly - current car was totaled and we were paying for a rental. Nathan was able to work with us to pick out the car that met both my requirements and my daughter's wants! At the last minute she decided she wanted a different car - no problem - Nathan made the change and we drove away with a car I was comfortable was safe and she was happy had a sunroof! Every interaction we have had at Terry Lee Hyundai has been positive! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review of Nathan and our dealership. It is great to hear that he has been very helpful getting both you and your daughter into a vehicle that works for both of you. We value your support and appreciate your business.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- carlos.fernandes10 Verified Customer

Working with Nathan Edwards and Mark Meier has been a great experience . They have both went out of their way to get the car I wanted and the financing I wanted . This is my second perchase of a Hyundai Veloster and both times they have gone out of their way to satisfy my needs and financing I wanted . Definitely will be a returning customer in the future to come .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Meier, Connor Meier

Sep 28, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Carlos, We thank you for your support and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your Veloster!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely satisfied.Could not ask for more"

- garydaphne Verified Customer

Completely satisfied with car and dealer.Price was fair.Negociations were straitforward and timely.Selection was very goIod.Car was delivered when promised and as promised.Everone I dealt with was courteous and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Meier

Sep 28, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It is great to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and deliver as promised. We appreciate the opportunity!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Purchase from Terry Lee Hyundai"

- bswiete Verified Customer

My first purchase of a "foreign" auto. Everyone who I dealt with was very courteous and answered all and any questions that I had. They did not hurry me nor pressure me into a decision. It was a very pleasant experience. Nathan Edwards, salesman was very thorough and if I purchased another vehicle from Terry Lee I would request him as my salesman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

Sep 28, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It is great to hear that your first purchase from our dealership and Nathan was a pleasant one. We are thankful for the opportunity and look forward to the next time!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- boilermaker22 Verified Customer

Nate went above and beyond to find me a 2017 black with black interior Tuscan Ultimate. It took a little time since it was so late in the model year given the popularity of the color combo and package, but he never gave up. Even the district manager helped with rerouting one for me. Stephanie also went above and beyond when trying to find the best combination from a financing perspective on the current incentives versus loans so I would have the best deal. She was very patient in explaining all of the options with the pros and cons to each financing option including the extra warranties that were available to purchase. I have been extremely impressed with the level of service and dedication of the staff at Terry Lee and look forward to working with them in the future. Awesome job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

Sep 28, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you boliermaker22! Now we truly understand your need for the black and tan combination! We look forward to working with you as well and thank you for purchasing from us.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- tseif3 Verified Customer

Very pleased with our Salesman ,Nathan Edwards. The Genesis facility is very new and well designed. everything was done in a pleasant and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

Sep 28, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are so pleased that you liked our new Genesis showroom and working with Nathan. We know you will enjoy your new Genesis as well! We are always here if you need anything.

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer."

- brett.bensley Verified Customer

I've purchased many vehicles from dealerships in the past and my experience with Nathan at Terry Lee Hyundai was by far the easiest and most satisfactory sale I've ever had. Nathan was transparent, honest and extremely cooperative at explaining and negotiating my new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Brett, We are thankful for the opportunity to work with you and are so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Nathan and our dealership. Enjoy your new Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results