About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Kemnitzer.
Nathan Kemnitzer
Nathan Kemnitzer, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Nathan Kemnitzer

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Nathan Kemnitzer

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- dldmld58 Verified Customer

Highly recommend for a car purchase. Very pleased with a very professional staff. Nathan and Amy should be commended. Will be a return customer if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Sep 18, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your selecting Hutcheson Ford for your new vehicle purchase. We welcome you into our family. Please consider us for any service needs. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased with the entire sales team,"

- cfuhring Verified Customer

great service and fair pricing. very pleased with the overall experience. Everyone we worked with was very accommodating throughout the entire process and very efficient at their specific role all while making you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-Star rating. Our customers become our family, thus welcome. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Shockley and team dedicated to finding my perfect ride!"

- Extremely Happy Customer Verified Customer

I recently sold my 2010 Ford Expedition and I was in the market for a smaller vehicle but I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted. Ryan Shockley, Anthony Billingsley, Ron Riffel, Nathan Kemnitzer, Travis Holt, and Rodney Barnett went above and beyond searching for the exact vehicle to meet all my wishes. It was the last day of the month and the dealership was very busy. Within 24 hours of walking in the dealership, the sales team had my requested vehicle on the lot waiting for me to pick up. They were extremely patient, knowledgable and willing to find exactly what I wanted. My "new to me" ride is a 2016 Ford Edge and I absolutely love it! Thanks to everyone at Hutcheson Ford for putting customers first and finding me the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your words and 5-Star rating of our team. Customer satisfaction is our main focus thus we are always overjoyed to learn that the staff met your expectations. Enjoy many happy miles ahead in your Ford Edge.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Only Dealership We Use"

- christylonning

Working with Hutcheson Ford over the years we have NEVER had anything but excellent service and amazing treatment. They are upfront and honest, no crazy purchasing fees, and they work super hard to give you their best deal. When you call....people are friendly which happens every single time...not just randomly. You are always greeted with a smile and a hello. I have always felt like people enjoy working there, which in turn, trickles down to the customer. It has always been more than a pleasant experience each and every time we do business there. I have to add that I always do all of my own "trades/purchases" and tell my husband after the fact....I am never treated differently with/without the presence of him when I walk in their store. Overall, our entire family does business with them for the simple fact of the kind way they treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your long-term business, Christy. We consider you a member of our Hutcheson Ford family thus will continue to strive for outstanding customer service.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They mean what they say"

- tomx2 Verified Customer

The best service I have ever had in 50 years as a car buyer. The deal was great and the treatment even better. I have bought several cars there and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Jul 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your continued patronage. We greatly appreciate your business as well as the 5-Star rating. You are always welcome at the Hutcheson Ford family.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great car, great deal!"

- maxpowerta74 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, responsive, patient and no sales pressure. Hutcheson Ford is awesome and their great service continues AFTER the sale. We will continue to purchase future vehicles from Mike and his crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your new purchase. Your business is important to us. We appreciate you and for rating us with 5-Stars. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly Staff "

- mj7 Verified Customer

The Hutcheson team made me feel welcomed throughout the entire process. Everyone I interacted with were friendly and personable. A great deal was made and the vehicle was promptly washed and ready for me to drive off the lot. The day after, I received a phone call from the owner asking about my satisfaction level. I continue to be amazed about the exceptional service and sincerity of all Hutcheson Ford employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for selecting us. For you to have a positive experience and your satisfaction is our number one priority. Many happy miles ahead.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jlwill1977 Verified Customer

I don't visit dealerships very often, usually purchase vehicles privately, but our experience at Hutcheson Ford was very pleasant. All of the staff were friendly & helpful. Nathan was very personable (not 'car salesman' personable). He was genuine & not pushy at all. It helps that I purchased the vehicle I really wanted & am very happy about that! Will definitely recommend this dealer to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jun 25, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you bring your business to Hutcheson Ford sales, jlwill1977. We realize you have choices thus are honored that you rated us with 5-Stars for your experience.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy"

- 5floyds Verified Customer

Nathan was friendly. He was honest and helped us find what we were looking for. Amy was super easy to work with. We got a great car and a great price and a great interest rate. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jun 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Hutcheson Ford Sales. We appreciate your business and rating us with 5-Stars regarding your experience. Please visit us again.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase experience "

- Kmarquez Verified Customer

Ryan went above and beyond to make sure our purchase went smoothly and quickly. Nathan and Anthony both went over features and answered every question I had, which was a lot. Jessica knew I was in a crunch for time and had my papers ready to go and moved us quickly but accurately through the process. They gave me too trade in for my vehicle and the price of the truck I purchased was very fair. My parents have bought from Hutcheson for years and highly recommended them to us. We can sure see why. I wouldn’t buy from anyone else now. Mike has a top notch dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchasing from Hutcheson Ford Sales, Kmarquez. Our customers and their positive experience with us is our number one mission. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-star rating.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000