About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Kemnitzer.
Nathan Kemnitzer
Nathan Kemnitzer, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Nathan Kemnitzer

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Nathan Kemnitzer

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Golden Verified Customer

Purchasing a vehicle is a big decision and they made it enjoyable. Took the time to show you the features of the vehicle as well as show you around the dealership. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- fox545jp Verified Customer

All around great dealership. Very friendly and polite. Always do good work and go out of their way to explain what needs to be done or what the did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Joseph Welch, Gordy Wells, Amy Hitch, Dallas Gerding , Chris long, Jeremy Williams, colt parsons

Nov 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and rate use with 5-Stars. Our customers are our number one priority and we are thankful for your patronage.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales rep Nathan is a knowledgeable & nice Person"

- KSB Verified Customer

Sales Experience was good but I was disappointed with the interest rate on my loan since I do have excellent credit. Now I have to refinance through my personal credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Nov 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for taking your time to rate us and share your experience. If you would like to speak with the finance department regarding your concerns please ring the dealership at 573-265-7015.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Broken G Verified Customer

Could not recommend a better place. The people are all AMAZING to work with! Will continue to take my business to them! All of them are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Nov 07, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your vehicle purchase. Your business and satisfaction is our number one priority. Enjoy happy miles ahead.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Favorite Local Dealership! "

- Brutz728

Everyone at the St. James Hutcheson Ford location goes out of their way to help us find a vehicule that best fits our needs and budget. We have had only the best service no matter what our requests have been whether it be car shopping, car repair services, or car rentals. Leaving them a positive review is just a small way we get to say thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and are honored to receive 5-stars based on your experience.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle sales! "

- dix3475 Verified Customer

I was in for service on another vehicle and asked to look at a new car, talked numbers, took it for a test drive and within a few short hours I had the car I wanted at a price I was looking for. The sales team was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Oct 24, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We are honored that you not only entrust Hutcheson Ford with your service needs but are also driving a new car off our lot. We appreciate your business and the 5-star rating. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Sflowers

I went in and said I wanted their lowest price and didn't want to haggle they shot me a price that was thousands lower that what I had been given at other dealerships. Very friendly and knowledgeable and overall a great buying experience. I will definitely return in the future and highly recommend anybody interested in a new Ford to give these people a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford. Enjoy your new Ford and visit us again.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer friendly"

- sanduskyryan Verified Customer

Wasnt sure what make or model i was interested in. Wasnt even 100% sure i wanted a ford. I was however sure that i wanted to purchase from them. All round great staff! 3 purchase from there, thanks for my 2016 ford fusion work car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated and we are honored with rating us with 5-stars.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Team to Work With!"

- fjziegler Verified Customer

This was our fourth vehicle purchase from Hutcheson Ford! I have never been disappointed with a vehicle we have drove off their lot. From the first point of contact, Nathan was always on it. He was professional and willing to look for the vehicle I really wanted. His manager, Ryan, has always been polite and respectful. Amy has always been super-friendly and efficient with financing and paperwork. What a great team! They make buying a vehicle fun and enjoyable. To bad 5 stars is as high as you go. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Oct 09, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your 4th purchase through Hutcheson Ford. The kind words and 5-star rating shows us we are doing our customers right by proving a high level of customer service and professionalism with a friendly, local touch. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- V Gorman Verified Customer

We appreciated the professionalism of the dealership. After researching and comparing, we found Hutcheson Ford provided the best value for the vehicle we purchased. As we completed the paperwork, no additional fees were tacked on to the cost of the vehicle - a pleasant surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley

Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for making Hutcheson Ford your choice for your new purchase. Providing honest and trustworthy communication is the key to build long-term relationships, which is exactly what we desire with our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$37,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000