Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Nazari.
Nathan Nazari
Nathan Nazari, Sales & Leasing Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
4.6

Nathan Nazari

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Nathan Nazari

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have been better ..."

- coleman.jerryd

Referred to Nathan Nazari by St. Charles Nissan, as we had bought a number of Nissans from them over the years ... Nathan is patient, knowledgeable, and professional and helped us finally settle on a 2017 Tucson, which we ended up liking so much we came back for another one not quite a year later. Haven't had a bad experience anywhere in the dealership, from sales through f & I to parts and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Jan 15, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- bskambraks Verified Customer

Second time buying a vehicle here and my experience was great and I will return to buy future vehicles here. Very professional and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Long

Dec 12, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Happy to hear it! Thanks for choosing St. Charles Hyundai once again for your new ride. See you again down the road - you can always count on us!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"St. Charles Hyundai"

- mertzjl91 Verified Customer

I was more than satisfied buying my car here! This was my first time buying a car, and I was unsure what to expect or what exactly would happen. My salesman Nathan Nazari was so helpful, walked me through every step of the process, and answered all my questions. He made this process so easy for me, and worked with me on price to get it into a range I could afford. I was intimidated at the thought of buying a car, but Nathan and also Craig Smith, who I spoke to in finance, made everything so understandable and I felt really comfortable doing business with them. I'm so happy with my car and the excellent service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Dec 07, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We're thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with Nathan and Craig! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. We really appreciate the 5-star rating :)

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Tuscon"

- mujmm Verified Customer

Nathan always does a great job taking my needs into consideration when purchasing a new car. My family has purchased several cars from Nathan, and we will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5-star review! And thank you for your continued support and business!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Massey"

- swilmoth Verified Customer

Sean Massey is an excellent salesperson and closed the deal for us. He took care of all of our needs and ensured that as much that could be done up front was done to avoid the long wait time in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Massey

Dec 01, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience ..."

- coleman.jerryd Verified Customer

Purchased our second 2017 Tucson in a year's time; now have 2 in the driveway ... great vehicles! Nathan Nazari is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, patient and very understanding; a pleasure to have him help us through the process! Haven't had a negative experience throughout the dealership since we've become Hyundai owners ... Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Nov 27, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson! Thank you for the amazing 5-star review and feedback on your experience with Nathan. Enjoy your new ride!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- maltakid2 Verified Customer

My visit was very pleasant and the paperwork was hassle free which makes it a overall great buying experience. Thank you and would recommend family and friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We really appreciate the feedback!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- codyndylan Verified Customer

Very satisfied with sales & finance. Nathan was very helpful explaining all of the options on the car and how everything worked. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for this awesome 5-star review! We are thrilled Nathan helped find you the perfect car and showed you all it has to offer. Congrats!

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan"

- dallasbarteau Verified Customer

Nathan handled our experience in a professional and friendly manner. This 25 word review is not what I expected. Checking boxes OK. I normally charge a consultant fee for this verbage. Nathan is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed

Sep 12, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Made Car Buying Easy"

- aflaspoler Verified Customer

Great Dealership, They made us feel right at home and worked very hard to give us the best deal possible. UP until i walked into the dealership i thought for sure my next car was coming from Chevy, But these guys worked much harder to give me what i needed in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Elliott

Sep 05, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this 5 star review ! And congratulations on your Hyundai ! We truly appreciate you for taking the time to write such a great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,600

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,535

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,825

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,430

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,470

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,795