About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Sartin.
Nathan Sartin
Nathan Sartin, Finance Manager, Newton Nissan South
4.9

Nathan Sartin

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Nate Sartin is originally from Bell Buckle, TN, and has been working in the auto industry for 5 years, and he loves doing anything that involves cars--driving, fixing, and, of course, selling. His favorite car is a Convertible Z, which he has even named: Frank!

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Nathan Sartin

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience "

- nataclay77

As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted with a nice welcome. I was taken to meet my salesman immediately. Although Chris was not working that day, he made sure I was left in good hands with Mike,who took great care of me. I returned the 2nd day and met with Chris. He worked with me until he found the perfect car for me! Chris was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, Paul Welker

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great surpassed all of my expectations "

- Medic51

Mike was wonderful working with my wife and I. The Nathan in finance was great and very good at explaining the paperwork. One of my best experiences when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blacksher

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Satisfied customer

The members of the Newton Nissan team were all very helpful. Made the usual "excruciating " buying of a car very enjoyable. Will use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life is Good"

- Sixpack

He was a joy to work with and kept a smile the whole time. . I loved how he was super excited hope to do business again with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sharpton, Paul Welker

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kp dealt with us at a high anxiety time perfectly!"

- unFOEgettable

KP was knowledgeable, a great salesman, handled our situation great and with humor which made things so much better. KP's attitude made our experience great. He and Dalton worked together to take care of our family in a high stress situation. This buy was done as a team but each KP and Dalton did great and we recommend them to everyone we know looking for new vehicles! Also to Nate, you are nothing short of amazing for taking care of my wife during this process!!! Thanks KP for bearing great with us and making us laugh during the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KP Paulding, Dalton Barry

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms Andrews is very talented and did not pressure me at all "

- hatchet

Tori made getting a car from the dealership a pleasure she listened to what i want and was able to produce my dream car she went that extra mile to make sure that the car i chose was right for me and that i could afford it she destroyed the myth about car sales people witch really made it earier for me to make up my mind Thane You Tori you are a very rare person. a satisfied customer Jerry Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Andrews

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car purchase experience!"

- Parten75

I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from this Nissan dealership the process took longer than expected. However The man named Don of sales was Exceptional overall and Nate that took care of finance was good to do business with thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Skebo, Ron Golden

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALERSHIP IN TENNESSEE!!"

- Wendy Holland

Go today and buy your new car here and ask for RON my new found friend! Friendly, knowledgeable, fast service, caring and super accommodating and that just describes the wonderful people that work there! Their vehicles for sale are priced right and the follow up and after purchase service is just EXTRAORDINARY!! They can’t be beat In the WHOLE STATE OF TN. so look no where else and let RON put you in a brand new Rogue like me! Lifelong customer, Wendy Holland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works with you"

- Vaphunter72

Found our new used car on cars.com and called immediately. Was called by Tori A who was wonderful. She really worked with us and and our fair credit to get us into the the same day. Would go again for another car and recommend to anyone. Jonathan D Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Andrews, Tim Green

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful "

- SW

Very helpful in trying to help with providing options. We had some trouble before but they did everything they can. They try very hard to help the best they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234