Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nathan Speights
Nathan Speights at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nathan Speights

New Car Sales Manager

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Nathan Speights

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional..."

- Sies1966

You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional staff keep up the good work thanks again great staff assistant manager James Bearden Great staff outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have the best time purchasing new trucks with..."

- bosimpson15

I always have the best time purchasing new trucks with Ewing GMC. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Suzanne always works hard to get me the best deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman , Faison

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and..."

- DMGlass

Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. All of the people I dealt with were very knowledgeable. I never felt rushed. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Harp , David De La Cruz

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great store fast process. Great salesman Aaron Morgan was..."

- Fais

Great store fast process. Great salesman Aaron Morgan was awesome he kept my wife and I involved in the deal which doesn’t happen often. Best experience with a finance department also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, I would absolutely recommend..."

- jtvest00

Excellent customer service, I would absolutely recommend using Ewing. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle from here, I drive a lot for work so I’ve been in and out of plenty of dealerships. This team made my experience extremely easy, painless and worked with me to make the deal work. The entire staff from management to sales was incredible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parr

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is very knowledgeable of all product lines. An..."

- JayTea

Austin is very knowledgeable of all product lines. An expert with Buick and GMC with plenty of knowledge of the competition. Wether you’re buying new or used he’s the man to go to! All the managers are great! all very welcoming and easy to deal with! No BS straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was nice, and welcoming. The staff was very..."

- alan.benavides19

Dealership was nice, and welcoming. The staff was very helpful starting with Wilson helping us get everything out paperwork and vehicle ready before we came in from out of town. Once in finance office, Jason made the closing process quick and easy especially with the handy table tablet to sign paperwork. Overall a great experience and would consider doing business with them again and referring friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Pickens, Herman Jackson , Jason Saba

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KINDNESS, PATIENCE, KNOWLEDGE "

- VICKI

GRAYLAN WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WORKED WITH US TO FIND THE BEST FIT FOR OUR FAMILY. THIS WAS A VERY BIG AND DIFFICULT DECISION FOR ME AND THE TEAM WAS PATIENT AND TREATED ME AS IF THEY UNDERSTOOD AND DID NOT PUSH FOR IMMEDIATE ANSWERS. MY BROTHER HAS SPECIAL NEEDS AND SHE TREATED HIM AS IF HE WAS PART OF THE DECISION MAKING. I THANK THE TEAM FOR THEIR KINDNESS AND WOULD RECOMMEND EWING TO ANYONE. I LOVE MY GMC YUKON XL!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GRAYLAN

Jan 27, 2020

Ewing Buick GMC responded

We're so pleased to hear that our sales team could provide you with a five star car shopping experience. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help! We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had. Very professional and..."

- Sduerr1

Best experience I have ever had. Very professional and focused. Seamless process from the beginning to the end. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Top notch organization!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greylyn Machtolff

Dec 16, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service GREAT JOB Thanks BENJAMIN high..."

- Roofingsales4

Excellent service GREAT JOB Thanks BENJAMIN high recommend this dealership to everyone very professional polite and fast thanks for the loaner while repairs were done

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stolp, Lawrence Barnes, Johnathan Duong , BENJAMIN

Dec 16, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

We're so glad to see that we could provide you with a five star experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always glad to help! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $65,994
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Beige Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,694
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,994
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,494
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,994
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive