About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Toledo.
Nathan Toledo
Nathan Toledo, Sales Professional, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Nathan Toledo

Sales Professional

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hospitality

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Nathan Toledo

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- RJORDAN099 Verified Customer

From Top to bottom this dealership is very professional and appreciative of your service. From owner saying thank you for purchasing from Carl Black at a Grocery to being at location and everyone lending a helping hand to assist with my purchase or service requests. If not for Todd I wouldn't think twice about the Carl Black, but this guy is first class and it shows throughout the dealership & all his employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to read that you had a fantastic overall experience at the dealership. We are happy to read that everyone was a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new truck"

- GREGELLIJAY Verified Customer

They did what i ask them to do for me. Came down to the price i wanted to give even offered to bring it to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Aug 01, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Greg! We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience at the dealership! We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for the recommendation! Take care.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience! "

- GregRohan

Nick & Nathan did an amazing job helping us choose our new Buick Enclave! They were extremely knowledgeable about the car & were able to answer all of our questions. They were professional & easy to work with. They listened to our needs & weren’t pushy with the sale. We love our new Buick & we’ll be recommending Carl Black, Nick & Nathan to our friends! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme

Jul 19, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Greg! So happy to hear that your time spent with Nick and Nathan at the dealership was a fabulous overall experience! Congratulations on your new Buick Enclave! We thank you so much for the recommendation and welcome you to the Carl Black family!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Tammie Wilson

We dreadedbuying a new car based on past experiences with the process....... Carl Black has changed that. We were NOT pressured at anytime during the day and walked out of there making new friends. We will buy from Nathan every time we buy a car. He was awesome to work with and very personable. Thanks Nathan and we will be back!! Tammie Wilson New car owner!!😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile

Jul 05, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Tammie, we are thrilled to hear that your overall car buying experience at the dealership was amazing. We are happy to hear that Nathan was personable and knowledgeable! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review and a five-star rating! See you next time!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience. Nathan and Ruben we're great."

- Amandalee24

.This was a great experience. Everyone was so professional and friendly.I really appreciate all of you of your help. I feel part of the Carl Black family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Eric Bowsher , Ruben

Jul 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We can't wait to see you again. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle - GO TO CARL BLACK ROSWELL!"

- MARIANYRMA Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience last week at this dealership. Sales and staff were very personable and professional. You tell them what you want, and your price range and they’ll do everything in their power to meet your needs. We were greatly satisfied with our experience. Thank you Carl Black Roswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Jun 26, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're glad you had a great experience at the dealership with the whole team, Marian! Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,690

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335