About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Toledo.
Nathan Toledo
Nathan Toledo, Sales Professional, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Nathan Toledo

Sales Professional

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hospitality

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Nathan Toledo

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new truck"

- GREGELLIJAY Verified Customer

They did what i ask them to do for me. Came down to the price i wanted to give even offered to bring it to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Aug 01, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Greg! We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience at the dealership! We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for the recommendation! Take care.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience! "

- GregRohan

Nick & Nathan did an amazing job helping us choose our new Buick Enclave! They were extremely knowledgeable about the car & were able to answer all of our questions. They were professional & easy to work with. They listened to our needs & weren’t pushy with the sale. We love our new Buick & we’ll be recommending Carl Black, Nick & Nathan to our friends! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme

Jul 19, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Greg! So happy to hear that your time spent with Nick and Nathan at the dealership was a fabulous overall experience! Congratulations on your new Buick Enclave! We thank you so much for the recommendation and welcome you to the Carl Black family!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Tammie Wilson

We dreadedbuying a new car based on past experiences with the process....... Carl Black has changed that. We were NOT pressured at anytime during the day and walked out of there making new friends. We will buy from Nathan every time we buy a car. He was awesome to work with and very personable. Thanks Nathan and we will be back!! Tammie Wilson New car owner!!😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile

Jul 05, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Tammie, we are thrilled to hear that your overall car buying experience at the dealership was amazing. We are happy to hear that Nathan was personable and knowledgeable! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review and a five-star rating! See you next time!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience. Nathan and Ruben we're great."

- Amandalee24

.This was a great experience. Everyone was so professional and friendly.I really appreciate all of you of your help. I feel part of the Carl Black family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Eric Bowsher , Ruben

Jul 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We can't wait to see you again. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle - GO TO CARL BLACK ROSWELL!"

- MARIANYRMA Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience last week at this dealership. Sales and staff were very personable and professional. You tell them what you want, and your price range and they’ll do everything in their power to meet your needs. We were greatly satisfied with our experience. Thank you Carl Black Roswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Jun 26, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're glad you had a great experience at the dealership with the whole team, Marian! Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$56,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,250

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,560

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,560

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,260

2018 Buick Enclave

$40,835