Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Naz Hormozi.
Naz Hormozi
Naz Hormozi at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Naz Hormozi

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Naz Hormozi

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Cayenne!"

- tomc_mets

Needed a new truck to replace the wife's much beloved, but high-mileage daily driver. A lightly used 2018 Cayenne Platinum - essentially a base Cayenne with the most popular options checked off - popped up on the BF site. Perfect for what we were looking for. Sent an email to Jhanifor, who I had only briefly chatted with before while getting my Cali serviced, arranged a test drive. No high pressure sales tactics, car had a few issues which thw wonderful service folks addressed. And, now we have a nice truck for Costco & airport runs, and, best of all, the dog loves riding in it! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tom, congratulations on your Cayenne! We're glad you two (and the pup!) are enjoying it. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater with Boardwalk. We appreciate your continued loyalty throughout the years. Please let Jhanifor and our service team know if we may of any further service to you.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- harry potter

Service is fast and delivery is on time. proper care of the car. hospitality is nice, at the time of purchase they have told me all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We really appreciate your business, Mr. Potter :) Please let Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lyndsey Redfern was, in a word, spectacular to work with...."

- Tiger Driver

Lyndsey Redfern was, in a word, spectacular to work with. From our first contact through to delivery, she outperformed our greatest expectations. The Boardwalk Ferrari group as a whole have earned our business and Lyndsey has earned our trust and I will be purchasing another Ferrari from her in the near future. I cannot give a higher personal recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lindsey Redfern. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Lindsey, Steve, Naz, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous service. The vehicle was..."

- Steve

Very professional and courteous service. The vehicle was ready when requested and very clean. I was pleased with the environment and will return again as service needs dictate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Tovar

Nov 25, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Steve, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please Naz and Amanda know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benz re-furb"

- tomc_mets

Took 2 months for Mercedes to deliver the piece (it was on back order), but the good folks @ Boardwalk were able to hunt down a replacement for a broken trim piece on the wife's Benz. Installed it, and it look like new. Car delivered when promised, and shiny & clean. Reasonable price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Nov 18, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to help with your Mercedes and thank you for sharing your experience with our service team. Please let Paul and Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week, Tom!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Boardwalk delivers way above expectations...."

- Hutsonk23

As always Boardwalk delivers way above expectations. Steve, Paul and Naz are always super helpful and continue to provide outstanding service and hand holding when you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Nov 12, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Paul, and Naz, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and stay warm out there.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the..."

- GREEKMBA

The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the entire Boardwalk Ferrari team is fantastic! The services provided by the professional management and staff are the main reasons that we keep coming back. The old world elegance is a rare thing, and we value their focus to make sure that everything about the service experience is excellent. I highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We so appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"458 Spider Purchase"

- Tom O’Connor

I recently purchased a 2015 Ferrari 458 Spider from Boardwalk. It was a totally positive experience. My sales consultant, John Kimberly, is very knowledgeable and friendly and, of course, placed no pressure on me to purchase. Mike Letourneau the finance manager is very professional and efficient. Brian Benjamin delivered the vehicle to me and provided a thorough overview. The 458 was immaculately detailed. Service advisors Amanda Tovar, Noz Hormozi, and Paul Frey are Ferrari experts. I have great confidence in the whole Boardwalk team! This is my second Ferrari, but I’m sure not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tom, congratulations on your new 458 Spider and your second Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual Ferrari Service"

- Ken T.

I have been a Boardwalk customer for more than 5 years. Without exception, the entire Boardwalk team is top notch. Steve, Paul, Naz, Julie and the rest of team go above and beyond to care for their clients and their special cars. Other dealerships could learn a lot about customer service from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Ken, thank you for entrusting your Ferrari to us over the past 5+ years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Paul, Naz, and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Dennis G. Moser

I had new tires, battery, brake sensor, and engine compartment shocks replaced. I had a air bag under warranty replaced. The car was delivered as promised, and had been washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dennis, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

New 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $97,305

2018 Maserati Levante

$97,305

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975