About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Naz Hormozi.
Naz Hormozi
Naz Hormozi, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Naz Hormozi

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Naz Hormozi

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- wilfridorc

Boardwalk Ferrari did my annual service plus a new brake and rotor install just in time to take my car to my track event. Love them and their attention for service and would be glad to keep using their services again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Dec 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Wilfrido, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you!. Please let Steve and Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Follow up "

- Crest Cars

Nazanin went above and beyond to help and ensure that we were not kept in the dark.. highly recommend and hope you experience the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience superior service"

- Berta

My experience with Boardwalk has been amazing. They are super attentive and very service oriented. The work has been completed on time and they kept me abreast of progress at any point. They drove my car to my house as I could not pick it up. Awesome experience, I strongly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Nov 24, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so very much for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Steve and Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and thorough"

- jackzigler

As a "car guy" who has dealt with many of the high-end dealerships in Dallas, I consider Boardwalk Ferrari to be first class in all aspects of their business. Their service department has always been easy to deal with, and responsive to any issues I've had with my cars over the years. On this last visit, a critical part needed to come from Italy. Steve Fordham got involved in the process, and Naz Hormozi was incredibly proactive, keeping me informed on the progress of having the part shipped, installed and the car delivered. Boardwalk employees share their customer's pride in these unique and special vehicles. They also respect their customers, which is not always seen in this business. I trust them to care for my Ferraris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Zigler, thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a blessed Thanksgiving.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping out a client in need."

- tomc_mets

We were heading out of town for a road trip, but the charger in the wife's car stopped working. Blown fuse?!? The Boardwalk folks graciously checked it out for us, replaced the fuse while I waited, and didn't even charge us a cent! Great team of professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Nov 12, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to be of service to you. Have a great week, Tom.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent servcie "

- DoraSalon

Naz kept me updated every step of the way, all promises met and overall experience was fantastic. The vehicle was ready when promised and clean. Steve runs a top notch service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Naz, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service From The Top Notch Team at Boardwalk"

- qship5

The service experience at Boardwalk is always excellent. They deliver exactly what they say they will and always strive to exceed expectations. They have done work installing aftermarket mods on my McLaren several times and each time the work has been flawless and completed exactly when promised. Steve and the entire Service Team are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Oct 08, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you! Please let Steve and Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SebasRides

Had a minor scratch on my front and rear rim - dropped my 2018 488 spider off 10/01/2018 at 10:30 a.m. and it was ready and completed by 10/03/2018 10:00 a.m. Excellent customer service and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam, Paul Frey

Oct 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to help your with your 2018 Ferrari 488 Spider. Please let Sam, Paul, and Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs on my 2000 Ferrari"

- modena

What can I say but just excellent service from Steve and his team. I had many exotics vehicles but by far this dealership was the best experience I ever had with any dealership I came across

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shad Warren, Steve Fordham

Oct 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with our team. We really appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needs to live up to brand Ferrari"

- doctoramer

Whenever the car goes down, I have a fear of taking the car to service, as I never get a timely estimate of how long do I need to rent a car for. Upgrading from Porsche and BMW to Ferrari I expected stellar customer service, but frankly had been disheartened. Overall Naz Hormozi has been a blessing as she breathes a fresh breath of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Sep 24, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on DealerRater. You have my sincere apology that you have experienced anything less than stellar customer service. Please feel free to contact Naz Hormozi, or Steve Fordham, directly for anything. We sincerely appreciate your business and we will do everything that we can to provide the service that all of our clients deserve.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati Levante

$93,875