About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neal Linkhorn.
Neal Linkhorn
Neal Linkhorn, New Car Sales Manager, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
4.9

Neal Linkhorn

New Car Sales Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I joined the Crown Auto Family 6 years ago, however I have worked in the auto industry for 10 years. I have enjoyed living in Ohio for the last 20 years.

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Neal Linkhorn

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renegade purchase"

- Steele24

As always I received excellent service from Craig Gowitzka on the recent purchase of my renegade. I truly appreciate it help especially with setting up the media center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Gowitzka, Ron Pastorius

Oct 31, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to know you were pleased with our dealership and we hope you come back again. Craig will be thrilled to hear your kind words as well.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Josh93

I first visited the dealership just to gain some knowledge on their leasing programs and to check out the inventory. The sales man that I worked with did not make me feel pressured and was very patient and helpful. My second visit was about 2 months later, this time I wanted to leave with a new Jeep. The process was made very easy and stress free. After I chose the vehicle that I wanted it took almost no time to complete paperwork and finish things up. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Gowitzka, Ron Pastorius

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass "

- sjbratking

Recently leased a new Jeep Compass from Crown of Dublin. Neil Linkhorn and Everett McSavaney were most helpful in helping get the exact car I wanted. Both very very professional and I will be back in 6 months for a new vehicle for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett McSavaney, Joe Melfe

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience "

- Tony321

Jason Stull was a pleasure to work with. He made it very easy to decide on which Jeep I wanted. I will shop again when I’m ready for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stull, Dan Bray

Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new Jeep easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Jason is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ty Ramsey always ready to help! Thanks for all you do!"

- Tavella4family

I called in and left Ty a message about my husbands truck and ring ring, he called back and help was on the way!! Quality service with a smile always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th Jeep from Crown"

- lovemyjeep

If I had not been treated right, I would not have purchased six Jeeps over the past dozen years from this same dealership. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Crown Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett McSavaney, Tyler Ramsey

Apr 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thanks so much for being such a loyal customer to Crown! We are so glad that you have allowed us to provide you with quality service for so many years, and we can't wait to keep working with you in the future.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect 10 service."

- Auto Fenetic

Brittany was extremely professional in her approach and was able to fit me in last minute, even when I requested a loaner car. She was very pleasant and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Hurleygirl

Visited Crown Jeep for the first time this month! Biggest reason - brand. Second reason - convenience. Found all employees, but especially our sales rep Craig Gowitzka, friendly and very helpful. Craig was so knowledgeable about the Wrangler and helped find us one that exceeded all of our expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Gowitzka, Terry Moore

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Chgr76

I worked with Eric Bradshaw very layed back experience. Told him what I wanted & he did just that all the personal was very friendly & very helpful will diffenitly be back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bradshaw

Oct 05, 2017

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We're glad Eric could deliver to you what you wanted. We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dublin

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service with great employees"

- Kpearce123

I went in just to look at Jeeps as I would be looking to purchase in the next few months. I spoke with Eric Ryan who was beyond helpful. I was a little intimidated at first being a woman looking for a car. Eric was very personable and answered all my questions. When I decided to purchase the vehicle I met the finance guy and he also was amazing. They made me feel very comfortable and at home. I told them it was my dream car and they never forgot it. It took a few days to get my car in and when it came in everyone made a point to say hi to me again and congratulations. They treat you like family. Would highly recommend going there if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pastorius, Eric Ryan

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$33,925

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,885

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,110