About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neal Linkhorn.
Neal Linkhorn
Neal Linkhorn, New Car Sales Manager, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
4.9

Neal Linkhorn

New Car Sales Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I joined the Crown Auto Family 6 years ago, however I have worked in the auto industry for 10 years. I have enjoyed living in Ohio for the last 20 years.

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Neal Linkhorn

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience "

- Tony321

Jason Stull was a pleasure to work with. He made it very easy to decide on which Jeep I wanted. I will shop again when I’m ready for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stull, Dan Bray

Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new Jeep easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Jason is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ty Ramsey always ready to help! Thanks for all you do!"

- Tavella4family

I called in and left Ty a message about my husbands truck and ring ring, he called back and help was on the way!! Quality service with a smile always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th Jeep from Crown"

- lovemyjeep

If I had not been treated right, I would not have purchased six Jeeps over the past dozen years from this same dealership. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Crown Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett McSavaney, Tyler Ramsey

Apr 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thanks so much for being such a loyal customer to Crown! We are so glad that you have allowed us to provide you with quality service for so many years, and we can't wait to keep working with you in the future.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect 10 service."

- Auto Fenetic

Brittany was extremely professional in her approach and was able to fit me in last minute, even when I requested a loaner car. She was very pleasant and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Hurleygirl

Visited Crown Jeep for the first time this month! Biggest reason - brand. Second reason - convenience. Found all employees, but especially our sales rep Craig Gowitzka, friendly and very helpful. Craig was so knowledgeable about the Wrangler and helped find us one that exceeded all of our expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Gowitzka, Terry Moore

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Chgr76

I worked with Eric Bradshaw very layed back experience. Told him what I wanted & he did just that all the personal was very friendly & very helpful will diffenitly be back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bradshaw

Oct 05, 2017

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We're glad Eric could deliver to you what you wanted. We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dublin

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service with great employees"

- Kpearce123

I went in just to look at Jeeps as I would be looking to purchase in the next few months. I spoke with Eric Ryan who was beyond helpful. I was a little intimidated at first being a woman looking for a car. Eric was very personable and answered all my questions. When I decided to purchase the vehicle I met the finance guy and he also was amazing. They made me feel very comfortable and at home. I told them it was my dream car and they never forgot it. It took a few days to get my car in and when it came in everyone made a point to say hi to me again and congratulations. They treat you like family. Would highly recommend going there if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pastorius, Eric Ryan

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Grand Jeep Cherokee"

- melmo

This is the second car in a row that I've bought with Everett McSaveney's sales help. He is very helpful, worked with his manager to get me a solid deal and even came in on his day off to meet me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett McSavaney, Joe Melfe

Jul 17, 2017

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thanks melmo! We're happy to hear that you had another pleasant experience with Everett, and that he made sure that you get a great deal on your new car. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant to work with. "

- Dodgiemike

Dan work very hard to locate the car I was looking for; but no luck, so we ordered it. The sales Manager, Neal Linkhorn helped out a good amount. Everyone at the dealership were very nice. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pierce

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- jaswhalen

This is the third Jeep in a row that I have bought through Craig. I know that I am a pain to work with, and pretty high maintenance. However, each time Craig has spent the time and effort to help me find exactly what I was looking for , and helped me to find the deal I was looking for. Both Craig and Neal make me feel like the WANT my business, even though they know I will always shop around. I will always recommend Crown to anyone looking for a Jeep product. Once again, a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Gowitzka

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,490

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,465

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,290

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,685

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,045

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,579

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,665