About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neal Saunders.
Neal Saunders
Neal Saunders, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
4.7

Neal Saunders

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Originally from Burlington, NC but living in Charlotte since 1994. Love golf, UNC basketball, the Chicago Cubs, and NY Giants. Graduated from UNC-Greensboro and MBA from Elon University

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Neal Saunders

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Hyundai Tucson - Neal Saunders"

- sfroedge Verified Customer

Neal was great to work with. He gave a great explanation and run down of all of the features on the car. He was not pushy and can completely patient with me while I was making my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review of Neal! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and hope to work with you again! Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai.

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dingrass

Just bought my second vehicle from Keffer Hyundai. After a great car, I look for a few things in a car dealership: fairness and service. Keffer has both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tomberlin

Oct 16, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for the kind words and great review. We truly appreciate it!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are the BEST!"

- Hicklin

Keffer Hyundai are the most professional and easiest to work with. Very relaxed atomosphere and not pushy salesman. They were aggressive with the numbers and did everything they needed to do to earn my business. They have earned a loyal customer and I will recommend Keffer Hyundai to everybody I know buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Jimmy Knox, Brandon Beck

Oct 10, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We think you're the best too! Thanks for your excellent and well-written review of our team here at Keffer Hyundai! We hope to work with you in the future and truly appreciate your feedback.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor attention to detail. "

- Doug K

Found Dent on car after sale but while still at the dealership. My salesman or detailer should have found this. Finance manager acted like he was in an extreme hurry. Took 2.5 hours to buy a car when I could have been out the door in one. Documents could have been email earlier in the week for review. I still have to take time out of my schedule and time without my new car to have the dent repaired. Keffer has agreed to pay for the repair, but still an inconvenience to my wife and I. Denied the 3 year car care by Keffer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tomberlin

Oct 02, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We apologize if you feel you and your wife had a negative experience at the dealership, Doug. Please contact Gabriel Faria at: 704-233-7085, so that we can attempt to gain some information about your rating. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate you reaching out. Thank you.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant, no-pressure, and informative sales experience."

- Will Kaydos

Neal Saunders was very helpful in answering all our questions and asking us questions about our needs and wants to determine if the Santa Fe was a good fit for us. He took the time to explain and show us all the important features of the car so we felt comfortable that the Santa Fe was going to suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tomberlin

Sep 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review of Neal! We appreciate the feedback. Enjoy your Santa Fe and thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty"

- sam51964 Verified Customer

Just be upfront and honest when dealing with finance always explain details because no one likes to be given a 2,000 gap/insurance without asking for it or at least being told about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Sam. We hope we'll be able to work with you here at Keffer Hyundai in the future.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Misrepresentation of actual vehicle being sold as NEW"

- Sidney Gregory

I feel I paid too much for a NEW car which actually had 561 miles already on the odometer. General manager did not disclose this till arrived at the dealership after driving 3 hrs to get there. Also...dog(pet hair) was found in the rear carpeting as well. This vehicle was not throughly prepped and cleaned to be sold as "new". General manager would not come out to talk with me about the concerns I had with this vehicle which I think was rude and inconsiderate. I would not recommend for anyone to buy a from this dealership. Very unprofessional !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 21, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're truly sorry if you feel you had a negative car buying experience with us. Your feedback is important to us, we'd like to help you find a solution and improve the experience of shoppers in the future. We would like to speak with you further. Please contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. Thank you for your time.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A great experience"

- farrmarion Verified Customer

The staff that serviced me was exceptional from start to finish. They were qualified, knew their jobs, and gave me sense that I was working with knowledgeable individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review and rating! We're glad our service staff was able to meet all of your expectations! Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai for your service needs!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- mydaystar19700 Verified Customer

I was thrilled at the customer service provided by the staff at Keffer. From the time I sent an inquiry online till I walked out the door- I was treated with respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria , Finance manager

Aug 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear our staff made your experience fantastic! Thanks for your excellent rating and review, and for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Car"

- supersantefe

Overall, I was satisfied with the dealership. There was an issue with the online images of a vehicle, but that was due to a third-parties error. However, once the issue was recognized, the salesman and floor manager went above and beyond to accommodate us and our children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud

Aug 16, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear about the error but we're glad Neal and Justin were able to handle it quickly and effectively for you! We appreciate your review and your rating. Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai as your dealership!

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125