Search
Back
Start your review of Nedd Ross.
Nedd Ross
Nedd Ross, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas
4.7

Nedd Ross

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Nedd Ross

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- ajmtx

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Nedd Ross and Brian Johnson. They answered every phone call and every questions we asked. They went above and beyond to make our car purchase an enjoyable experience. Follow up after the purchase was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zac is the consummate professional!"

- Nulia 4750

Zac is clear, concise, direct, and honest. I go to Zac every time and refer all of my friends to him! Zac is one of the main reasons I shop at Park Place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Gilbert, Brian Johnson , Jon valet, Christopher valet, Billie loan car, Faustino waiting room.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience"

- JimP

I have purchased cars from Nedd for over 20 years, and every time the purchase has gone smooth and was a GREAT experience. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 S560C"

- dcpalmer

Highly recommend Nedd Ross, Brian Johnson, the park place dealership, mercedes benz for selling, carrying and manufacturing the automobile, respectively. That's all I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- steve123

Great experience with Brain Johnson and Nedd Ross. They worked hard for my business and were able to locate the exact car I wanted. Brian styed in constant contact from start to finish, and made sure that it was a seamless process. I will definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great lease experience "

- 75243Aspen

Great dealership! I have leased four times with Ned Ross. Always cares about me an my needs. Service department is also tops. Thank you Park Place MB J Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- chicobv

Need and Brian were great. I've leased several cars from Nedd and it's always been an enjoyable experience. I would recommend them without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a good sales person to work with"

- NOMOREPARKPLACE

Not recommend Ned, he provides quote that makes no sense, way too high comparing to other dealers. He is rude and treats the customer like they have no knowlege of the product and makert. Avoid him if you dont want to waste your time. Hope this can help anyone who is looking for a mercedes in dallas area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 17, 2018

Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas responded

Hello! I certainly value your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to look into the specifics of your concerns. Could you please send me a message at social@parkplace.com with your full name and phone number? Thank you!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- MichaelLamastra

Brian and Ned were the best! Made it very relaxing and easy to get my new Benz! Will definitely tell all my friends and family! Super professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Idus03

Ned Ross who helped me is fantastic. This is the second car he has sold me and will always come back to see Ned. Always helps me make the right choices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,835

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,745

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,745

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$83,790