About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Blair.
Neil Blair
Neil Blair, Sale Consultant, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
not yet rated

Neil Blair

Sale Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Neil Blair

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest "

- Angela L

Worst car buying experience. Sales wasn't listening to what I wanted and was misleading about financing. Would not return calls or emails. I will not recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown , Armando, finance dept

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Awesome!"

- MissBuzek

Hands down, BEST experience! We had been car shopping for a few months and had gone to a few other dealerships before going to Elk Grove Dodge and I'm so happy the other places were so crappy! Neil Blair greeted us with such enthusiasm and he really took care of us through the whole experience! From listening to our car wants/needs, to finding the perfect car for us, he made us coffee while waiting and he even transferred all of our belongings to our new car (due to the late time and time in financing) He was so so wonderful! The next time I'm n buying another car, Neil definitely has my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coopersmith, Keith Baker

Mar 03, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

While we wouldn't wish "crappy" experiences on anyone, we ARE thrilled that your car buying venture brought you to us! We take great pride in defying the car dealer stereotypes, and so appreciate the kudos given to Neil! We hope that your new car serves you well, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything you should need in the future! Looking forward to seeing you again! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Danielle Scarberry

Love this place. Drove from yuba city and I will be making the trip again for my next vehicle. Neil Blair was awesome and reliable. He fit us with the perfect jeep. Thank you again for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"NEVER AGAIN!!!!"

- Mick

Met this fellow (Neil Blaire) at this dealership on Saturday 2/28/2015 because they had a lot of options to choose from, found the one we liked and decided to purchase it. After all the nagging he did and sales pitch he was throwing at us like all car salesman do, we finally came to an agreement and bought the car. After finalizing the paperwork with the financial advisor (Keith Baker), we were finally done and ready to get in our jeep and head home (mind you they were getting ready to close by this time it was late in the evening and we live about 30-40 minutes away). We come out to look for our jeep and it was nowhere to be found. The jeep needed detailing as it was sitting at their dirty lot which is filled with rocks and dirt and had it been raining a few days prior on that week, it definitely needed a detail. So the financial advisor (Keith Baker) along with a few other salesman go looking for (Neil Blaire) and he was nowhere to be found. A salesman said he jumped in his car and took off? Wow, at this point it felt as if someone just took our money and ran with it, talk about customer service? I call that BS, one of the managers (Victor Macias) came out said he had to leave due to a "family emergency" come to find out he had to meet his girlfriend at the movies or else he'd be in trouble...great. Back on the hunt for our jeep, it still hadn't been finished getting washed nor did it have gas, (Neil Blaire) was suppose to take care of the detailing and gas while we were finishing up the paperwork but decided to leave and left the work for (Adam Hamilton) to finish his job. If I had not mention anything (Adam Hamilton) had almost forgot while he was on his way out the door. Another 30-60 minutes they finally got the car "detailed" and wanted to go over the car with us and give it a "thorough" inspection but at this point it was late and no one can see at night. I'm frustrated and ready to head home so we took off for our 30-40 minute drive. After inspecting the jeep the following morning at home, we noticed water spots on the jeep and the rubicon sticker had been peeling off so we decided to contact (Neil Blaire) and he said for us to come in with the jeep and they will handle it, mind you he did not say anything that we had to schedule an appointment to do this, (we don't live down the street we can't just take it in at anytime or leave the jeep and catch a ride home) we finally found some time to bring it back the following week on Monday evening 3/9/2015 after work to have this taken care of, met with (Neil Blaire) and he got us in contact with a sales manager (Steve Coopersmith) to approve all the work that needs to be done which was getting the car hand waxed with a good detail because obviously the first time around was half assed not only but the floorboard were completely soaked and wet. After spending several hours there with no work getting performed on the jeep he suggested us to come back on the weekend, setup an appointment, or try and deal with another dealership close by, once again I felt like these guys were quick just to push us to the side after they got our business where's the customer service In this? Obviously we weren't getting any of it (Steve Coopersmith) scheduled us to come back on Saturday (3/14/2015) as he mentioned he would get everything taken care of include giving us a little gas for the trip we had to make just to make us happy. Saturday comes and we take the jeep in to meet with (Steve Coopersmith) and they took the jeep in, we waited a few hours in the lobby only to find out they gave it a half assed car wash and detail like they did first time around...so wait, are you telling me I just wasted my time, added more miles on my jeep and wasted gas that you did not end up covering? I could have taken the jeep to the nearest drive through car wash and had it done on my own expense if I wanted a half assed detail. After the BS of course (Steve Coopersmith) was in a rush to leave as he had a "family emergency" to get to. At this point I figured this dealership was a joke and I had to find another dealership to deal with, they could careless about you after your purchase and make you feel like you left the car dealership with a used car. I left and will never return back or ever do business with them again, I hope no one has to go through this over the littlest problems they can't even handle I can only imagine if it were a bigger issue they would probably abandoned ship, good luck fellow car buyers I hope you have a better experience than I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Horrible Customer Service"

- rsn

Neil Blair with Elk Grove, CA Dodge was great at returning phone calls and answering emails BEFORE and the day of purchasing the vehicle. However, we have not heard from him at all even after several attempts to get a hold of ANYONE at the dealership. This is not a dealership to be trusted. I was a cash paying customer and asked for my credit NOT to be run, Neil INSISTED I needed to complete the Credit App due to "Patriot Act" and that my credit would not be run. AFTER the vehicle was delivered and he had cash in hand, he informed me that the dealership did run my credit. Massad has sent an email to help with the issue, but that is it. I also have a few questions regarding the vehicle and some windows that are inoperative (vehicle was delivered that way). No one is responding to voice mails or emails. This is my 5th new car purchase in 7 years (most were internet sales) and this is the WORST buying experience with the worst customer service I've experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Massad Saeed

April 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Galvan "

- Kobras11

Neil customer device was poor, he showed frustration and ended up handing us off to someone else. We left and received a call from tom angel that was professional and courteous to our needs. Needless to say we purchased!! Full tank of gas would have been nice...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

Apr 04, 2014

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are very happy to hear that regardless of the snags in your car-buying process, Tom was able to guide you into a new vehicle! As a business that aims to provide stellar customer service, we employ a staff as welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful as possible. But we find that one of the most important factors of excellent service in our industry is the employment of "real people", who can connect with our clients beyond the superficial business transaction...and even the greatest of them have their days! Nevertheless, we know that there is ALWAYS room to improve, so we appreciate your feedback and intend to take it in stride moving forwards! Thank you again for your business! Enjoy your new car!

February 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Neil exceeded our expectations by far! No jerking us..."

- lfranzella

Neil exceeded our expectations by far! No jerking us around he was upfront, honest, and incredibly hilarious. Not only would I recommend him to anyone looking for a car but if he is still doing this in 7 year ill purchase my next car from him too. Thank you Neil for making the process easy and fun......and for givng me a ride home. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Blair

Feb 23, 2014

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

It is the ultimate compliment, and our ultimate goal, to leave our customers with the very sentiment you exclaimed--"I'll purchase my next car from him too!" We are ecstatic to hear that Neil afforded you such an experience, and look forward to doing the same years from now! Enjoy your new car, thank you!!

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This was a friendly place to buy a car. They had a big..."

- DecoLover

This was a friendly place to buy a car. They had a big selection and are willing to work to get you a deal. Go see Neil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coopersmith, Omar Feda

January 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"What a wonderful experience!! This was my first time in..."

- firetommy

What a wonderful experience!! This was my first time in a Dodge dealership! From Steve, to Neil to Suzanne, I could not have had a better sales & financing team!!! I will highly recommend & return to buy another vehicle!! Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coopersmith , Suzanne Tackett

March 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was happy with the the deal that was negotiated and..."

- fastrax

I was happy with the the deal that was negotiated and feel that there was no pressure on my end at any time. Neil let me take the time to think about the vehicle before making the purchase. The only misses were: when purchasing a certified used vehicle there shouldn't have been missing any covers like the one that hides the USB port on the radio. The other is the certified vehicles are supposed to come with a free trial of sirus radio and there was no mention of how to access that although I'm sure a call would probably do it. Overall, I was happy with their service and selection. They are the volume dealer in NorCal, which translates to lowest cost and no hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$12,977

2009 Honda CR-V

$8,777

2018 Kia Soul

$16,977

2016 Jeep Patriot

$14,988

2016 Toyota Rav4

$25,777

2016 Jeep Patriot

$11,988

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,988

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$17,777