Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neil White.
Neil White
Neil White at Central Auto Group
5.0

Neil White

Sales Consultant

Central Auto Group

98 Lathrop Road
Plainfield, CT 06374

Contact Me

I'm from Exeter RI.I am married and have three grown daughters. I Have been in working in the Automotive business for ten years. I am a great listener and when needed, a problem solver. Extensive knowledge in all types of makes and models as well as with the steps and processes. I am dedicated to customer service and to making the experience of buying, easy and enjoyable. I look forward to helping you with your search for a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Start to finish Sales man with 10 Years experience

lease specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Neil White

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and a pleasure to deal with. Neil could..."

- Diane

Great experience and a pleasure to deal with. Neil could not have made the experience any better. Highly recommend this dealership and will definitely be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to write Neil such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place to go to be treated right"

- Jared C

The dealership had a great balance of cars in my price range with the features I was looking for. Neil White (Sales Rep) asked good questions to understand what I was looking for then , answered all my questions to make sure we comparatively compared the vehicles I was evaluating. I wasn't rushed nor did I have my time wasted. Jeff Wilson (Sales Mgt) greeted me and sought to get me a better appraisal for my trade, which he did! . He was able to get more for my trade because of their network in the industry. Finally, upon receipt of new to me car Dustin Brown took me through the features and functions that made the car useful to me. He was patient and showed me all the innovation the car had to offer. This team was organized, professional, and great to work with. A+ rating !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Brown, Jeffrey Wilson

Nov 25, 2019

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your review Jared! We appreciate your feedback. We are so happy that your experience at Central one that was so pleasant. We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car"

- tom5tom5

Neil hooked it up every step of the way. He's very effective at his job, making buying this car a very smooth interaction. Everything was exactly on time getting the car ready and he was personally making sure everything went well on the dealerships part keeping me well informed. I hope Neil will be my car salesmen for the next several years, I like to deal with the same people and Neil is the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Satisfaction "

- Mary Ann

We had a very good buying experience. Everyone was focused on customer satisfaction. The dealership was understanding of our issue with a preowned car that was owned by a smoker and was unacceptable after driving it for a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mazuraitis, Tamie Sasportas , Adam

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first experience "

- Ryan Dowdell

I’m a first time car buyer and I needed a new car, I was met with kind and friendly staff who were very understanding of my situation. Neil White was exceptional not only in his work but being able to help me decide what to do. He was able to get me approved for a car loan when no other car dealership was willing to take the risk as a first time buyer. Peter and Neil made me feel like I was welcome and didn’t feel like I was just a customer. They even went as far to help me try to find lower insurances rates on my car. If you’re looking for a car I highly, highly recommend Central Auto Group in Plainfield, Connecticut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Man"

- Mazada6

Neil White is the greatest car sales person I have ever encountered !!!! I have purchased an leased many different makes an models of cars trucks an suv’s .. He was so educated on any questions or concerns we may have had he truly makes trying to buy or lease a vehicle as painless as possible an that is what makes Neil White Priceless !!!!! An kudos to Peter Sarro from financing he is asset to the dealership also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman ever !"

- BIG BOB

I'm 60 years old and have purchased many new cars. He's the best I've encountered. Knew the cars top to bottom. He's my guy for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free buying experience!!"

- alw1433

Very easy hassel free buying experience. From the time I entered the dealership, I was treated with respect and kindness. Neil was very knowledgeable about my Mazda and autos in general. The entire staff was pleasant and courteous. Would highly recommend Central Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamie Sasportas

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Purchase Ever. "

- cadan.odom@gmail.com

Neil White is the best car salesman all over. He’s very personable and he kept it real with me. Neil told me the perks and the downside without hesitation. He deserves a raise. We went all over ct trying to find a reliable car for a decent price and everyone wanted to rip us off. Centeral Auto has the cars and prices all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous willing to make customers satisfied"

- buffster

Neil White worked with me trying to help me get the car that I wanted at the price I wanted and was successful doing that which made me a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results