Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nela Sequeira.
Nela Sequeira
Nela Sequeira at Palmetto57 Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nela Sequeira

Volkswagen Sales

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

16825 NW 57th Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Contact Me

*Passionate in providing exceptional customer service *Committed to earning your trust on each visit #BettaGettaJettaWithNela

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

10 Reviews of Nela Sequeira

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Muy gratificante la atención q nos brindó la señorita,..."

- mileydi71

Muy gratificante la atención q nos brindó la señorita, Antonella sequeira, nos Asesoró en todo lo q nesecitabamos saber para comprar un buen carro. M hizo muy feliz con la compra d mi carro gracias y sigue así excelente vendedora 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nela has a high level of professionalism plus a Awesome..."

- Arletteq

Nela has a high level of professionalism plus a Awesome personality, explosive combination for success. I went there with a lots of bouts n she made me realized what were the best for me and needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service experience with daisy was amazing, great team,..."

- josecaboverde

My service experience with daisy was amazing, great team, great environment, everything flow properly, I really recommend Palmetto57 vw to all my friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Socias, Tony Cantu, Beatriz Garcia, Amy Palacios, Francisco Cuellar, Ivan Padilla, Jose Caboverde, Leonardo Roca, Otthoniel Rodriguez

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Ed

Nela was very professional and represents your dealership very well. She even had new Wipers put on my car. She’s a keeper Thx Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- Stephanie

Everyone was awesome! Amazing service each time visited. service was done in a timely manner. Daisy gives exceptional customer service. I would recommend palmetto 57 to own or lease their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Zabala, Ignacio Socias, Beatriz Garcia, Amy Palacios, Ivan Padilla, Jose Caboverde

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experince ever!"

- Leasegirl19

Nela Sequeira was truly exceptional! Best car shopping experience by far, she is so personal that you feel at home and she treated me as if I was part of her family! She did not pressure me and made sure I understood all the paperwork for my lease. Nela,s customer service is excellent, would recommend her for anyone interested in buying a car to see her. Promote her or give her a raise because she is truly a asset for the dealership! What sets Nela apart from the rest of sellers is her personal touch and charisma, keep her please !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service!"

- Arijimenez

I couldn’t be happier with the service Nella provided me with. She makes you feel right at home, very personable, helpful and great energy. She went above and beyond on this deal. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Nella for all your help, wishing you an amazing 2019. 🚗 🎉🍾 XOXO-aRii

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like one of their own"

- zaoulas

I called this dealership and spoke with Nela Sequeira and asked about a certain Jetta that I wanted to purchase. She confirmed with me that the car was there and that she would have it "show ready" for me. When I arrived I asked for Nela and she informed me that the car was waiting for me. She introduced me to Amy Palacios (my sales rep) and proceeded to walk me to the car that was sitting freshly washed waiting for me to test drive it. I not only fell in love with my Jetta but also with the way the staff treated me. Negotiation was easy, but still a negotiation. They kept it nice, sweet and very professional. This dealership is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend it to anyone. Great job guys! I never thought I would say this, but this car buying experience was a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Palacios

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- KarenB

Great customer service and very attentive. Helped me in getting a new car and made the process run smoothly and rapidly. Very professional and well mannered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Albanese, Ivan Padilla

Oct 23, 2018

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Hi Karen, we're glad we could help out and provide a positive buying experience. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best buying experience EVER!!"

- Chrystian chacon

Came here looking to buy a new vw gti ivan made the process super easy and stress free very transparent on what and how they do things. I can higly recommened this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Padilla

Oct 23, 2018

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Hi Chrystian, thanks for sharing how well Ivan did! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,333

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$16,333

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,303

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,303

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,488

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,488

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,415

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,415

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,488

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,488

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,540

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$31,540