About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nelson Peña.
Nelson Peña
Nelson  Peña, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Nelson Peña

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

62 Reviews of Nelson Peña

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Rockingham Toyota "

- 2015camry

I was referred to the dealership by a friend. Since then I have purchased two cars of them. Both of them were used with very low miles. My salesman Nelson is awesome, he knows a lot about the cars on the lot. It’s just a different car buying experience at Rockingham, its not all high pressure and hurry up and buy. They want you to be with your car and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience"

- Jo

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership....from the time we walked into the dealership there wasn't any pressure to buy. They listened to what we were looking for and gave us all the info needed to make a decision. Our sales person was Nelson Pena....he was great....I would recommend asking for him to anyone visiting Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Garrett Neville

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales men"

- Okisob

The sales people were very helpful and friendly. I’d recommend it to anyone. Nelson and Frank were amazing and helped me through the process of getting there car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had an amazing experience at our dealership with Frank and Nelson! Thank you for sharing! We would love to see you back at Rockingham again in the future!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customers care was very good"

- Felixgp

I haven’t gone to a business with that great service, i had a very good experience and the seller Nelson he was very helpful and friendly, also all the people that worked there are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had a good experience at our dealership with Nelson and the rest of our team, thank you! We would love to see you back at Rockingham Toyota again soon!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third maybe fourth lease?"

- MariaAlexandra

I lost count! The customer service and the lengths everyone goes through to help you find a financially viable option with Your needs are always impressive. Nelson Peña is a knowledgeable salesperson who has an answer for any question I have regarding vehicles and offers great advice on which vehicle meets my needs. John Pavnick is helpful, caring, and understanding; he surprises me on every lease I’ve had with great financial options. Adam Prakop offers options that fits the budget and answers any questions or concerns in a professional and respectful manner all the way through the sales. Overall, Rockingham Toyota Team makes purchasing or leasing a vehicle a smooth process. I enjoy my time in every car service or visit. Everyone is friendly and caring as they account for your needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Adam Prakop

Oct 10, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your current and previous interactions with Nelson and John! It was really great to read what you said about our team members! Adam is newer to the team and we are happy to hear he treated you respectfully. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and hope you enjoy your new leased vehicle! Thank you for your kind words as well as your business.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff great service great deal!"

- Dustin T

A big thank you to Frank and Nelson for helping us the whole way through the process of finding the right vehicle for us. As well as working with us on the price to make sure it's a great deal for everyone involved! I work for one of the biggest plumbing companies in the state of New Hampshire. I know exceptional service when I see it. Everyone at Rockingham Toyota exceeded my expectations. I'm happy to work with in purchase a vehicle through a dealership that cares about their customers! Thank you Rockingham Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Frank Quiroga

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Dustin, thank you for writing about your visit to Rockingham with Nelson and Frank! It's great to hear our team exceeded your expectations! We do care and thank you for your business!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first purchase from Rockingham Toyota."

- nhgal2137

I dealt with Nelson Pena, Bob Copley and Adam Prakop and they all provided excellent customer service. Also, the finance person, Nate, was very professional and thorough. I will definitely recommend this dealer and its staff to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with Nelson, Bob Copley, Adam, and Nate here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your first purchase was so awesome! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation of the dealership! Please keep our referral program in mind if your friends and family purchase here. Enjoy your new car!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my 3 year lease. Plan to purchase that car."

- Claire A Reed

He was very courteous and helpful to me at the time I initially got my car lease, I can't say enough about him, especially that I'm a senior and hard of hearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Claire, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that Nelson provided a 5 star experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words as well. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockingham Toyota made my dream a reality"

- Khart@lovemytoy

My salesman was Nelson who was very gracious. He answered our questions with patience and was a wealth of knowledge. Todd worked with us to make the price acceptable. I was nervous and they made the entire process a pleasure. There was no pressure. I would definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Scott Miranda, Todd Jones , Phil in finance

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota lease."

- Paul Heman

Both Nelson Pena and Geno Gavriluk were great people to deal with through the lease process. They were very thorough. Taking time to explain both the financial and vehicle operation details. Overall it was a satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055