About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nelson Peña.
Nelson Peña
Nelson  Peña, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Nelson Peña

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Nelson Peña

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Are Excelents..!!"

- Zujey20

They are excelents and give to you a great treat. The employees are very nice and have a good attitude. In my opinion,100% recommended..!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"marvelous"

- lovergrl1270

i have purchased many cars and trucks at this location. everyone i speak to or spoken to is very nice very polite. i would recommend family and friends to come to toyota in salem nh. Mr Marvelous Nelson Pena is very helpful. Jon Pavnick the finance guy helped me a great deal and getting me financed at a good rate. always helpful and makes sure that its convient w me. Adam Prakop came in to see what we can do to help me on accessories. Dave Pickering also helps getting what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices, excellent customer service "

- Nelson6

Nelson and Garrett and Derrick were the best at their jobs!! Lowest price possible and excellent service!! Thank you Rockingham for the best sales experince yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- esantana

I have 3 years with a toyota and Nelson Peña and derrick help me with everything, this dealer its the best dealer in NH and MA,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Garrett Neville

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience with friendly staff"

- Bryanna A

I recently bought my first new car from Rockingham Toyota and it was by far the most stress free experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Nelson and Frank were extremely friendly and accommodating. I will be recommending my friends and family as well as working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall good experience!"

- KekeTee

I have been the 3rd generation buyer (in my family) from Nelson Peña and working with him was such an absolutely amazing experience. He is so kind, personable and knowledgable about everything and helped me find the perfect car! Nelson went above and beyond in everything, including removing scratches, by hand, from a car I was purchasing. He got us everything we wished for and more quick and easily :) To finish up our service Derrick and Jonathan from Finance made everything easy and helped us work through it step by step, dealing with all our concerns and being very patient. Will definitely be back in the future for any car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Derrick Hazen

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Rockingham Toyota "

- 2015camry

I was referred to the dealership by a friend. Since then I have purchased two cars of them. Both of them were used with very low miles. My salesman Nelson is awesome, he knows a lot about the cars on the lot. It’s just a different car buying experience at Rockingham, its not all high pressure and hurry up and buy. They want you to be with your car and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience"

- Jo

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership....from the time we walked into the dealership there wasn't any pressure to buy. They listened to what we were looking for and gave us all the info needed to make a decision. Our sales person was Nelson Pena....he was great....I would recommend asking for him to anyone visiting Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Garrett Neville

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales men"

- Okisob

The sales people were very helpful and friendly. I’d recommend it to anyone. Nelson and Frank were amazing and helped me through the process of getting there car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had an amazing experience at our dealership with Frank and Nelson! Thank you for sharing! We would love to see you back at Rockingham again in the future!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customers care was very good"

- Felixgp

I haven’t gone to a business with that great service, i had a very good experience and the seller Nelson he was very helpful and friendly, also all the people that worked there are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had a good experience at our dealership with Nelson and the rest of our team, thank you! We would love to see you back at Rockingham Toyota again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2013 Honda Accord

$12,400

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830