About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nelson Peña.
Nelson Peña
Nelson  Peña, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Nelson Peña

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Nelson Peña

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff great service great deal!"

- Dustin T

A big thank you to Frank and Nelson for helping us the whole way through the process of finding the right vehicle for us. As well as working with us on the price to make sure it's a great deal for everyone involved! I work for one of the biggest plumbing companies in the state of New Hampshire. I know exceptional service when I see it. Everyone at Rockingham Toyota exceeded my expectations. I'm happy to work with in purchase a vehicle through a dealership that cares about their customers! Thank you Rockingham Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Frank Quiroga

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Dustin, thank you for writing about your visit to Rockingham with Nelson and Frank! It's great to hear our team exceeded your expectations! We do care and thank you for your business!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first purchase from Rockingham Toyota."

- nhgal2137

I dealt with Nelson Pena, Bob Copley and Adam Prakop and they all provided excellent customer service. Also, the finance person, Nate, was very professional and thorough. I will definitely recommend this dealer and its staff to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Nate Roseberry, Adam Prakop

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with Nelson, Bob Copley, Adam, and Nate here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your first purchase was so awesome! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation of the dealership! Please keep our referral program in mind if your friends and family purchase here. Enjoy your new car!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my 3 year lease. Plan to purchase that car."

- Claire A Reed

He was very courteous and helpful to me at the time I initially got my car lease, I can't say enough about him, especially that I'm a senior and hard of hearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Claire, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that Nelson provided a 5 star experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words as well. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockingham Toyota made my dream a reality"

- Khart@lovemytoy

My salesman was Nelson who was very gracious. He answered our questions with patience and was a wealth of knowledge. Todd worked with us to make the price acceptable. I was nervous and they made the entire process a pleasure. There was no pressure. I would definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Scott Miranda, Todd Jones , Phil in finance

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota lease."

- Paul Heman

Both Nelson Pena and Geno Gavriluk were great people to deal with through the lease process. They were very thorough. Taking time to explain both the financial and vehicle operation details. Overall it was a satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable relaxed honest"

- Bi

From past experiences this by far exceeded the rest no tricks no nonsense. Very nice mngmt team and sales person Nelson Pena! Gino in finance was a no nonsense approach and worked to get me a great interest rate. 3 and half hrs and drive the car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cozart, Geno Gavriluk, Kristi Stache

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It worked out fine."

- Randy1967

I came back for a second leased car and I got the monthly payments I wanted, but I was offered a $400.00 I guess you can call it a bonus to help pay for the registration, but when I didn't like the monthly payment that was offered first the $400.00 was taken off the table. So I got what I wanted but don't believe that because I refused there payment plan that I should have lost the bonus that was offered for being a return customer.. But Nelson did what he could for me and I do appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- Jorkdam 81

Nelson Peña es un super vendedor he comprado varios carros y volvería a comprar con el, me trata bien y a varios amigos lo he recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miranda

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tacoma 2017"

- Sappy

My day at Toyota was a great time, I'm thankful my wife recommended me to Nelson, he was very knowledgeable. And answered all our questions. I will definitely recommend some more people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Rav"

- lancers97

Bought my 17 Toyota Rav4 at Rockingham this is the second vehicle I've purchased from them . And the main reason I went back Great Service from the Salesteam and Service . They know you by name .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cozart, Geno Gavriluk

11 - 20 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570